About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carolynn Smoljan.
Carolynn Smoljan
Carolynn  Smoljan, Internet Sales Manager, Precision Acura of Princeton
5.0

Carolynn Smoljan

Internet Sales Manager

Precision Acura of Princeton

3001 US Highway 1
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Contact Me

Don't you love it when a plan comes together? Don't you love it when a plan comes together? I started in Internet Sales 14 years ago working for Mitchell Brenner. I rejoined with him a couple of years ago at Precision Acura and it has been an awesome experience. I look forward to assisting our great customers everyday!

Call
Email

74 Reviews of Carolynn Smoljan

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No coment"

- Dipak bhstt

All sales representative is very helpful and got good deal whatever looking for . They really worked with me., I would definitely recommend to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gais Chalak, Charles Kearns

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a 2018 Acura TLX"

- Cmcgr950

Had a great experience at Precision. Ahmed was very thorough, and knowledgeable. Prices were affordable, and I left feeling confident that I made the right choice in choosing Precision. I would recommend them for anybody looking to purchase a new car. If you can, ask for Ahmed! He will take care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Heba

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience"

- joepdnb

very pleasant customer experience.they listened to my requirements and responded to my needs great sales agent. would recommend them to my friends. would go there for my next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Heba, Moe Aref

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent attention "

- Retire2017

Initial contact thru internet was attentive and forthright. Subsequent meeting at dealership was seamless and salesman Was straight forward and showed me the car and deal was made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Heba, Moe Aref , Charles

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Walked in on a Saturday afternoon and left with a new car! "

- Skepping

Gais was our sales associate and he was excellent! I went to the dealership with my husband to look at their inventory and get pricing. He took time with us and showed us all that the MDX had to offer. I had a lot of questions and he got me answers. We ended up leasing the car that day. We never felt rushed or pressured and he was very easy to deal with. I would highly recommend Gais and the team at Precision of Acura. Carolynn reached out to us via email from a search my husband did prior to going to the dealership. She was also very accommodating and lead us to Gais when came to look at their inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gais Chalak

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Completely satisfied"

- Alan and Lori

I visited dealership with no intentions of doing a deal due to remaining payments on my current lease. Ahmed worked with me vigorously to help me get into a new MDX. After a few rounds of negotiations we came to a deal that worked. If you are looking for a good dealership and great Salesman visit Precision Acura and ask for Ahmed Heba.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Heba

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Sales Experience Ever!"

- DeeDee

Absolutely the best experience ever purchasing a Acura 2018 RDX at Princeton Precision. From the online sales associate, Carolyn Smoljan, the salesman, Ahmed Heba, and the Finance Manager, Herin Joshi, the process was stress free. Ahmed Heba took the time to listen and help me choose the right car at the right price and explained all the after market options available. Mr. Joshi explained to me all the documents prior to signing and made sure that I was 100% comfortable with the deal. I would highly recommend contacting Precision Acura if you value excellent customer service and are looking for a great car and a fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell Brenner, Ahmed Heba, Charles Creighton, Herin Joshi, Brian Giampietro, Megan Zelenak

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Preowned purchase great experience"

- Mike Bodnar 1

Purchased. A preowned vehicle for Precision and was very satisfied with the entire process. I worked mostly with Frank Spalluto. I was purchasing from out of state so most of the process was done electronically. All was smooth and professional. I would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herin Joshi, Frank Spalluto

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch"

- David728

Carolynn communicated with me immediately and quoted precisely what the cost would be (Hence the name Precision I guess). This in of itself got me into your establishment to discuss doing business again (as I am a repeat customer). I arrived as arranged and was immediately greeted and introduced to Carolynn and I knew that I would be purchasing a vehicle that very day. Carolynn introduced me to Rodrigo who had already been provided with all the details that Carolynn and I discussed. The process start to finish (including all the financials) was one of the easiest buying experiences I have ever had. I actually left your business with my new RDX knowing that the deal that was negotiated was a fair one and represented both our interests. Rodrigo is an excellent salesman and couldn't of been more accommodating in explaining all the features of my new car purchase. While in finance Herin engaged me in personal conversation while also explaining all the details of my lease and offered add on products that were available to me. I am a lifelong & loyal Honda/Acura owner (2 Civics, 2 Accords, an Odyssey, a TL, and now an RDX) and I believe the product quality speaks for itself. That quality combined with your honest sales approach are a winning team. All your staff should be commended (including others not mentioned) as a number of them engaged me in conversation while I waited for the financial end of the purchase to be completed. I am a firm believer in recognizing those who ultimately make your establishment look good and there was no shortage of that quality on the day of my visit. Please share my thoughts!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herin Joshi, Rodrigo Arrieta

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional "

- GREENWIRE

Contacted through internet and then visited the dealership. Ahmed was very helpful and friendly. Offered unbeatable price which lead me to purchase my vehicle. Also was very helpful finding the exact car I was looking. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Heba

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

2018 Acura TLX

$37,650

2018 Acura TLX

$33,950

2018 Acura TLX

$44,700

2018 Acura MDX

$51,575

2014 Acura MDX

$57,400

2013 Acura MDX

$44,175

2015 Acura RDX

$41,115

2011 Acura MDX

$43,440