About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carolynn Smoljan.
Carolynn Smoljan
Carolynn  Smoljan, Internet Sales Manager, Precision Acura of Princeton
5.0

Carolynn Smoljan

Internet Sales Manager

Precision Acura of Princeton

3001 US Highway 1
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Contact Me

Don't you love it when a plan comes together? Don't you love it when a plan comes together? I started in Internet Sales 14 years ago working for Mitchell Brenner. I rejoined with him a couple of years ago at Precision Acura and it has been an awesome experience. I look forward to assisting our great customers everyday!

Call
Email

66 Reviews of Carolynn Smoljan

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch"

- David728

Carolynn communicated with me immediately and quoted precisely what the cost would be (Hence the name Precision I guess). This in of itself got me into your establishment to discuss doing business again (as I am a repeat customer). I arrived as arranged and was immediately greeted and introduced to Carolynn and I knew that I would be purchasing a vehicle that very day. Carolynn introduced me to Rodrigo who had already been provided with all the details that Carolynn and I discussed. The process start to finish (including all the financials) was one of the easiest buying experiences I have ever had. I actually left your business with my new RDX knowing that the deal that was negotiated was a fair one and represented both our interests. Rodrigo is an excellent salesman and couldn't of been more accommodating in explaining all the features of my new car purchase. While in finance Herin engaged me in personal conversation while also explaining all the details of my lease and offered add on products that were available to me. I am a lifelong & loyal Honda/Acura owner (2 Civics, 2 Accords, an Odyssey, a TL, and now an RDX) and I believe the product quality speaks for itself. That quality combined with your honest sales approach are a winning team. All your staff should be commended (including others not mentioned) as a number of them engaged me in conversation while I waited for the financial end of the purchase to be completed. I am a firm believer in recognizing those who ultimately make your establishment look good and there was no shortage of that quality on the day of my visit. Please share my thoughts!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herin Joshi, Rodrigo Arrieta

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional "

- GREENWIRE

Contacted through internet and then visited the dealership. Ahmed was very helpful and friendly. Offered unbeatable price which lead me to purchase my vehicle. Also was very helpful finding the exact car I was looking. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Heba

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Positive Experience From Start to Finish"

- Awtrdokn88

The whole team at Precision Acura made the impossible possible- they made buying a car an experience that was actually enjoyable. Frank, Ahmed and Herin were personable, professional and passionate. Highly reccommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No place like Precision Acura"

- Miranda 1

Vine aquí a para un suv y me trataron excelente a mí y mi familia me ayudaron a con todo y me dieron un precio excelente quede muy satisfecho le quiero dar las gracias a todos los de Acura son muy amigables y darle millones de gracias al Señor Ahmed por todo su esfuerzo para que todo saliera bien y si le recomiendo Acura Precision a todas mis amistades Muchas gracias la familia Miranda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Heba, Allan Sebar

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Acura "

- Madelyn75

I wasñt expecting to purchase a car but It happened lol . The whole team is awesome and they are super nice especially Ahmed no words u are so kind and you helped me all the way through and you made sure I was comfortable and the process was quicK thanks you so much . Im more than happy with the service and my new car Again Thanks to you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Heba, Allan Sebar

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman and service....love my new Acura !!! "

- Mary mary

Alex and carolyn were awesome !!! If you are looking for a cheerful and knowledgeable car salesperson Alex is definitely your guy!!! Alex made the car buying process easy and was very helpful setting up all the electronic devices for us. 5 star service !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex "Ask for Alex" Denis

July 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Service"

- Faith1

I used carguru to find an affordable & reliable vehicle. I located a used Jeep Cherokee Sport that had very low mileage & the price was within my budget as well. I emailed their online sales department to see if the vehicle was available. I received an email that the vehicle was available. I set up an appointment and decided to buy the vehicle. My salesperson Ahmed Heba was excellent. He processed my paperwork and within a few days I was picking up my vehicle. If you are looking for an honest dealership, courteous salespersons, and a dealership that truly knows that excellent customer service is what is going to keep their dealership open for years to come Precision Acura in Lawrenceville off of US 1 is the place for you. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Heba , I apologize because I forgot to take the card of the gentleman who processed my paperwork when I picked up my vehicle- He gets 5 stars as well.

July 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience! "

- Alynn105

I had a pleasant, enjoyable, and successful experience at Precision Acura of Princeton. From the moment I walked in I was greeted by friendly staff. My sales consultant Alex was terrific! He was personable and answered my questions thouroughly and took the time it needed to explain details. He worked with what I was comfortable spending and didn't try to sell me anything higher. The team did their magic to satisfy my price point and now I'm a new Acura driver!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice experience "

- Panther72

The staff is courteous and can adapt to the needs of the customer. I have had HORRIBLE experiences with other dealerships and this was very pleasant. Carolynn helped set up the appointment, Ahmed was able to work out a deal and Joe helped smooth the transition. Well done. You have gained a customer in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Heba, Joe Zuccari

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- The Fud

This was an extremely good buying experience. I got an excellent deal and an excellent finance rate. I would highly recommend Precision Acura to anybody. And yes, Alex Denis is as cool as the other side of the pillow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

2018 Acura TLX

$37,650

2018 Acura TLX

$40,850

2018 Acura TLX

N/A

2018 Acura TLX

$40,850

2018 Acura TLX

$43,750

2018 Acura TLX

$43,750

2018 Acura TLX

$33,950

2018 Acura TLX

$45,750