About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carolynn Smoljan.
Carolynn Smoljan
Carolynn  Smoljan, Internet Sales Manager, Precision Acura of Princeton
5.0

Carolynn Smoljan

Internet Sales Manager

Precision Acura of Princeton

3001 US Highway 1
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Contact Me

Don't you love it when a plan comes together? Don't you love it when a plan comes together? I started in Internet Sales 14 years ago working for Mitchell Brenner. I rejoined with him a couple of years ago at Precision Acura and it has been an awesome experience. I look forward to assisting our great customers everyday!

Call
Email

78 Reviews of Carolynn Smoljan

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Purchase Experience!"

- TiffyR

I am beyond thankful to meet Gais! He was very friendly and helpful the minute we walked in. Funny because my husband and I originally came to purchase an SUV for him BUT I ended up getting a car for myself as well. Gais was very knowledgeable and showed us a few more vehicles in stock just to give us more options. He was very patient and willing to help in any possible way he can. I met with the rest of the team (who worked hard as well, to give us a deal) and they were very helpful also! Gais explained all the features in my new car and help me download and linked everything so that it’s ready for use. He even helped me move all my stuff from the old car, which was really nice since I have 2 CAR SEATS LOL. I am glad to be a part of the Precision Acura family! Yayyy I got my 2019 TLX! Thanks Gais for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Kallen48

I used the chat feature on their website and chatted with Carolynn to negotiate a price and set a time to come in. Met with Ahmed - nice guy. Amiable, pleasant, not pushy. He promised not to call me as I hate phones and he gave me his cell number so I could text him. All in all it was a no hassle, pleasant experience. Love my FIT. Everyone was nic even Kevin the detail guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Heba, Moe Aref , Jemel

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of RDX"

- Tushar

I purchased an Acura RDX 2019 model. My salesperson was TJ Trapani. He was excellent with his skills. He knew everything he was doing and provided everything i needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell Brenner, Rodney Breustedt, TJ Trapani

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you!"

- Venu

Thanks to Carolynn, Ahmed, Mo, and Mitch. Carolynn to easy to connect with and talk to. Ahmed and Mitch went out of their way and stayed late to help us with test drive & in closing. Mo helped us with financing related area. Overall a great experience in buying our car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No coment"

- Dipak bhstt

All sales representative is very helpful and got good deal whatever looking for . They really worked with me., I would definitely recommend to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gais Chalak, Charles Kearns

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a 2018 Acura TLX"

- Cmcgr950

Had a great experience at Precision. Ahmed was very thorough, and knowledgeable. Prices were affordable, and I left feeling confident that I made the right choice in choosing Precision. I would recommend them for anybody looking to purchase a new car. If you can, ask for Ahmed! He will take care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Heba

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience"

- joepdnb

very pleasant customer experience.they listened to my requirements and responded to my needs great sales agent. would recommend them to my friends. would go there for my next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Heba, Moe Aref

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent attention "

- Retire2017

Initial contact thru internet was attentive and forthright. Subsequent meeting at dealership was seamless and salesman Was straight forward and showed me the car and deal was made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Heba, Moe Aref , Charles

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Walked in on a Saturday afternoon and left with a new car! "

- Skepping

Gais was our sales associate and he was excellent! I went to the dealership with my husband to look at their inventory and get pricing. He took time with us and showed us all that the MDX had to offer. I had a lot of questions and he got me answers. We ended up leasing the car that day. We never felt rushed or pressured and he was very easy to deal with. I would highly recommend Gais and the team at Precision of Acura. Carolynn reached out to us via email from a search my husband did prior to going to the dealership. She was also very accommodating and lead us to Gais when came to look at their inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gais Chalak

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Completely satisfied"

- Alan and Lori

I visited dealership with no intentions of doing a deal due to remaining payments on my current lease. Ahmed worked with me vigorously to help me get into a new MDX. After a few rounds of negotiations we came to a deal that worked. If you are looking for a good dealership and great Salesman visit Precision Acura and ask for Ahmed Heba.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Heba

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

2018 Acura TLX

$37,650

2013 Acura MDX

$44,175

2015 Acura RDX

$41,115

2011 Acura MDX

$43,440

2010 Acura TSX

$33,220

2014 Acura MDX

$49,460

2014 Acura MDX

$55,400

2009 Acura TSX

$29,720