Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Cary Eckhardt
Cary Eckhardt at Carlton Motorcars
Refer Me

Cary Eckhardt

Service Manager

Carlton Motorcars

2446 Laurens Road
Greenville, SC 29607

Contact Me
4.6
9 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

4.6

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Cary Eckhardt

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department will change scheduled appointments at their leisure. I had a service appointment for 8:00am on 11/2. I dropped the vehicle off early at 7:30am. I returned to the service department at 3: More

by kdrewitt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charlotte is the best dealer in the state! Pablo Goycochea is my repeat salesman and he always does right by the customer. My first service on my GLB was handles by Gary Elkhart and he did a great More

by DKS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pablo Goycochea

Jul 23, 2021

Carlton Motorcars responded

Awesome! Thank you for the kind words and for trusting us with your automotive needs!

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire team from sales to service is top notch. Wouldn’t go anywhere else in Greenville, SC. Tyrone Chapman is mire than a sales person, he is customer first oriented and a try brand ambassador. Fa More

by Tpdunning
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2021

Carlton Motorcars responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We'll pass you feedback along to the whole team!

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First class dealership with first class service. Been First class dealership with first class service. Been through 7-8 MB`s with Carlton... Never changes...continuity is the key. Expect the More

by terrijack
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2021

Carlton Motorcars responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5-star review!

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have used this dealership for the past five years and always fine them friendly and knowledgeable. Should we decide to purchase another Mercedes, this is the dealer that I would pick. More

by egrant48
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Carlton Motorcars responded

Thank you for the kind words and review! Cheers!

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carlton Motorcar is committed to continuing excellent service which keeps my MB operating at peak performance. Their knowledgeable and courteous staff are second to none. I have that confidence that my M More

by kheitman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sammy Hood

May 11, 2021

Carlton Motorcars responded

Thank you for the great review. We're happy Cary and Sammy were able to take care of you!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best service received since I owned my Mercedes. Easy to schedule, quick to inform items needing attention and completed service quickly! Electronic app used made it easy to review and approve individual se More

by Djrodstrom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Carlton Motorcars responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and your kind words!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership has excellent customer and auto service. The service department personnel are respectful and efficiently able to process your car to get you on your way. More

by Jlg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Carlton Motorcars responded

Thank you for the review!

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a bad experience for my 1st time at Carlton. But this guy fixed my problems and got my car clean am very thankful Cary Eckhardt . Ps I love my car More

by jay1980bundrick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2021

Carlton Motorcars responded

Thank you for the kind words. We'll be sure to pass this along to Cary and the team. We're glad we were able to help!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (48 Vehicles)

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $51,894
2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $44,986
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC
used
Iridium Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $39,982
2020 Mercedes-Benz A-Class
used
Denim Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS car, priced at $68,986
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $131,125
2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 BMW X5 M car, priced at $46,992
2017 BMW X5 M
used
Glacier Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD