Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cary Weinstein.
Cary Weinstein
Cary Weinstein at Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre
Refer Me
4.8

Cary Weinstein

CPO Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre

650 Sunrise Highway
Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Contact Me

9 Reviews of Cary Weinstein

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honesty, integrity and Professionalism are some of the..."

- K.Persaud

Honesty, integrity and Professionalism are some of the quality you will experience with Elenita. If you want someone who will treat you like a person - you're in good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elenita Talusan

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elenita was very professional in helping us with our..."

- neez

Elenita was very professional in helping us with our purchase of the E300. She was very friendly and has a good sense of humor. She was also very responsive to my concern with the car, the next day after my purchase and promptly arranged an appointment with Service for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elenita Talusan

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Her professionalism and courtesy extended during my..."

- bimshirenative

Her professionalism and courtesy extended during my dealing with her are examples of unselfishness and dedication. She is very knowledgeable and her personality made my visit so comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elenita Talusan

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales person Debbie Ann was great, "

- Poonam

The sales person was great and awesome, sorry I can't say the same for the manager. However the delivery manager at the service center is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Skiadas, Debbie Schneider , Delivery manager TJ Stevens

Oct 31, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

Poonan we appreciate your business. At MBRVC we strive to deliver an awesome experience at every level of our organization so thank you for your feedback.

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Man of his word - Top notch Customer Service @ MBRVC"

- Dan C CPO C300

I couldn't be more pleased and impressed with the service that Bob and the staff at RVC offered me. Bob was extremely easy to work with and along with Cary, who gave me a fair & reasonable trade in value for my 2009 c3oo, made my car buying experience a memorable one (I purchased a CPO 2016 C3oo). A few days after my purchase, I received a phone call from Bob inquiring if I was happy with the car. I informed him that I noticed a couple of things on the vehicle that I had initially overlooked. Within minutes he had a resolution for me. In fact, Bob was always responsive to my inquiries, even setting up my initial service appointment. Special shout out to Sam Patti who was just as amazing at Service. she updated me daily regarding the status of my car and even went above and beyond to ensure everything I brought to her attention was taken care of. I picked up my car yesterday and just couldn't be happier with my decision to have given RVC my business. Bob, you are a man of your word! In closing, Bob, Sam and Cary I can't thank you enough for how happy you've made me. Highly Recommend !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Cannarsa, Samantha Patti

Oct 03, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

Dan, we appreciate this fantastic review. Bob, Cary, Sam and the entire team at MBRVC is committed to delivering that top notch service with every interaction and in all departments. Thank you for your business and for all recommendations.

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied in the end "

- Voletta

I love the car i ended up with and bentley did his BEST to make me a happy customer . He is a real asset to the company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Patti, Bentley Lashley , Cary weinstein ,antoinette gordon-hessing and samantha patti also very helpful

Aug 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

Thank you Voletta. Bentley and the entire team at MBRVC is committed to delivering a great experience to all clients. We appreciate the fantastic review and happy that you are loving your Mercedes-Benz.

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic "

- Aleem

Elenita was one of the best, if not the best sales representative I have ever dealt with. Elenita along with her manager Cary went over the top to make sure that my experience went well. I would definitely recommend Elenita and Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elenita Talusan

Aug 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

Elenita and Cary are certainly a team at MBRVC, committed to delivering the best experience. Thank you for your business and appreciate the recommendations.

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience!!!"

- Thomas O’Callaghan

My Sales Representative, Elenita Talusan, along with her manager, Cary Weinstein, delivered exemplary and professional customer service throughout my purchase of a Certified Pre-owned Mercedes Benz from your dealership in Rockville Centre. I’ve leased a total of five new Mercedes Benz vehicles over the years. Two at your dealership and three from a Mercedes dealership in Brooklyn. Elenita’s assistance, under the guidance of Mr. Weinstein, was, by far, the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elenita Talusan

Aug 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

Thomas, after being a Mercedes-Benz driver through 5 vehicles, we are delighted to have earned 5 stars for our exemplary customer service. Elenita and Cary says thank you for this great review, and for choosing MBRVC.

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will definatly go back for my next Mercedes!!"

- Eyejohn

First they had the exact car, color and accessories I was looking for and I didn’t have to wait 6-8 weeks for one. The salesman Bill mehrkens and Carey Weiinstein treated me like they new me for a long time . I have been touting the praises to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Mehrkens, Vinny Ruggieri

Apr 09, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

Referrals are the best Eyejohn! We are delighted we could make it happen. On behalf of Bill, Cary and the entire team at MBRVC, thank you.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (260 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Metris car, priced at $34,042
2020 Mercedes-Benz Metris
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $47,645
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 45 car, priced at $62,045
2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 45
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43 car, priced at $64,420
2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS 550 car, priced at $53,598
2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS 550
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $44,090
2021 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD