Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Cary Weinstein.
Cary Weinstein
Cary Weinstein at Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre
Refer Me
4.7

Cary Weinstein

CPO Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre

650 Sunrise Highway
Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Cary Weinstein

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales person Debbie Ann was great, "

- Poonam

The sales person was great and awesome, sorry I can't say the same for the manager. However the delivery manager at the service center is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Skiadas, Debbie Schneider , Delivery manager TJ Stevens

Oct 31, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

Poonan we appreciate your business. At MBRVC we strive to deliver an awesome experience at every level of our organization so thank you for your feedback.

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Man of his word - Top notch Customer Service @ MBRVC"

- Dan C CPO C300

I couldn't be more pleased and impressed with the service that Bob and the staff at RVC offered me. Bob was extremely easy to work with and along with Cary, who gave me a fair & reasonable trade in value for my 2009 c3oo, made my car buying experience a memorable one (I purchased a CPO 2016 C3oo). A few days after my purchase, I received a phone call from Bob inquiring if I was happy with the car. I informed him that I noticed a couple of things on the vehicle that I had initially overlooked. Within minutes he had a resolution for me. In fact, Bob was always responsive to my inquiries, even setting up my initial service appointment. Special shout out to Sam Patti who was just as amazing at Service. she updated me daily regarding the status of my car and even went above and beyond to ensure everything I brought to her attention was taken care of. I picked up my car yesterday and just couldn't be happier with my decision to have given RVC my business. Bob, you are a man of your word! In closing, Bob, Sam and Cary I can't thank you enough for how happy you've made me. Highly Recommend !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Cannarsa, Samantha Patti

Oct 03, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

Dan, we appreciate this fantastic review. Bob, Cary, Sam and the entire team at MBRVC is committed to delivering that top notch service with every interaction and in all departments. Thank you for your business and for all recommendations.

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied in the end "

- Voletta

I love the car i ended up with and bentley did his BEST to make me a happy customer . He is a real asset to the company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Patti, Bentley Lashley , Cary weinstein ,antoinette gordon-hessing and samantha patti also very helpful

Aug 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

Thank you Voletta. Bentley and the entire team at MBRVC is committed to delivering a great experience to all clients. We appreciate the fantastic review and happy that you are loving your Mercedes-Benz.

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic "

- Aleem

Elenita was one of the best, if not the best sales representative I have ever dealt with. Elenita along with her manager Cary went over the top to make sure that my experience went well. I would definitely recommend Elenita and Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elenita Talusan

Aug 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

Elenita and Cary are certainly a team at MBRVC, committed to delivering the best experience. Thank you for your business and appreciate the recommendations.

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience!!!"

- Thomas O’Callaghan

My Sales Representative, Elenita Talusan, along with her manager, Cary Weinstein, delivered exemplary and professional customer service throughout my purchase of a Certified Pre-owned Mercedes Benz from your dealership in Rockville Centre. I’ve leased a total of five new Mercedes Benz vehicles over the years. Two at your dealership and three from a Mercedes dealership in Brooklyn. Elenita’s assistance, under the guidance of Mr. Weinstein, was, by far, the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elenita Talusan

Aug 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

Thomas, after being a Mercedes-Benz driver through 5 vehicles, we are delighted to have earned 5 stars for our exemplary customer service. Elenita and Cary says thank you for this great review, and for choosing MBRVC.

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will definatly go back for my next Mercedes!!"

- Eyejohn

First they had the exact car, color and accessories I was looking for and I didn’t have to wait 6-8 weeks for one. The salesman Bill mehrkens and Carey Weiinstein treated me like they new me for a long time . I have been touting the praises to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Mehrkens, Vinny Ruggieri

Apr 09, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

Referrals are the best Eyejohn! We are delighted we could make it happen. On behalf of Bill, Cary and the entire team at MBRVC, thank you.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (310 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter car, priced at $52,058

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$52,058

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53 car, priced at $86,290

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53

$86,290

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $74,805

2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$74,805

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz Metris car, priced at $33,545

2020 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$33,545

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $123,640

2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$123,640

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $111,565

2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$111,565

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz Metris car, priced at $51,871

2020 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$51,871

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz Metris car, priced at $35,980

2020 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$35,980