About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Casey Zywot.
Casey Zywot
Casey Zywot, Purchase & Leasing Consultant, DePaula Chevrolet
5.0

Casey Zywot

Purchase & Leasing Consultant

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Casey Zywot

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Chevy owner"

- Happy Chevy owner

Casey made my visit to Depaula Chevrolet a pleasant experience. I went to the other two major car dealers and Casey made buying a Chevy a no brainer. Walked out with a brand new Chevy pickup the same day. I will be sending all the people I know that are looking to purchase a new or used vehicle to Casey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Fountain, Lauryn Kucskar, Dan Carlton

Jul 25, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are elated to hear that Casey was great to work with on your car buying experience with us! Congratulations on the new Chevy truck! We thank you for the recommendation and the overall five-star experience. Take care!

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying made easy"

- Jakezugz

Casey made the buying process one of the easiest I have ever dealt with! He made sure I got what I needed and at a great deal! I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a new or pre-owner car! He is one saleman that actually helps the buyer. Thanks Casey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Jake, we are thrilled to hear that your time spent with Casey was a great experience. Congrats on the new vehicle! We thank you for the recommendation and hope to see you again soon. Take care!

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING!! "

- Kellyvisconti

Casey was so helpful! Extremely knowledgeable and was upfront & honest about my options! He was super accommodating and willing to do whatever needed to make the process as smooth as possible! And did it all with a smile! Highly, highly recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Kelly, we thank you for taking the time to leave a great review on your time spent at the dealership with Casey! We thank you for the recommendation and the five-star rating! We hope to see you again soon. Take care!

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Such an amazing experience "

- Stephanieeddy

Casey was great, along with the entire team. He made everything so easy and quick while buying my new SUV. He was able to get me exactly what I wanted within my price range! Overall one of the best experiences buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hi Stephanie, thank you for taking the time to leave a review on your time spent at the dealership with Casey. Congrats on the new purchase! If you ever need anything, let us know! Take care.

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"excellent service"

- trueman51

Casey Zywot and the team were very helpful making me feel comfortable, answered all my questions and I felt no pressure to buy a vehicle. The staff asked me through the process if I needed anything, coffee, soda etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are thrilled to hear that your time spent with Casey at the dealership was fantastic! We thank you for taking the time to leave a review and an overall five-star rating on your experience. Thank you for the recommendation! We hope to see you again soon.

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience in 25 years of truck buying. "

- Zubb

Casey Zywot was the absolute best salesperson I have ever dealt with. He was very honest, polite, friendly and customer service oriented. Casey went above and beyond what I have come to expect from the average salesperson. I have never been happier with my truck buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave such a fantastic review on Casey! Congrats on the new truck! If you ever need anything, please let us know! Thank you for being a valued Depaula customer!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (623 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$53,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$18,250

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$18,250

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,750

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,750

2018 Chevrolet Volt

$32,000