Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cassie Thadeus.
Cassie Thadeus
Cassie Thadeus at BMW of Westlake
Refer Me
4.9

Cassie Thadeus | Page 2

Service Writer

BMW of Westlake

24690 Sperry Drive
Westlake, OH 44145

Contact Me

My name is Cassie Thadeus and I have been in the automotive business since 2000 and with BMW of Middleburg Heights since 2003. I really enjoy helping good people with their automotive repairs in a no pressure environment.

Dealership Experience

18 yrs

Industry Experience

21 yrs

224 Reviews of Cassie Thadeus

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience with everyone at Ganley BMW,..."

- JTORRES29 Verified Customer

Another great experience with everyone at Ganley BMW, especially Cassie Thadeus! She is a class act! Always willing to go the extra mile! Will continue to get my vehicles serviced here for years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hughes, Christian Gufreda

Mar 30, 2021

BMW of Westlake responded

Thanks for the five star review about your experience!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First and foremost, I do not have my vehicles serviced at..."

- Dale Verified Customer

First and foremost, I do not have my vehicles serviced at BMW of Westlake (in Westlake). My vehicles are serviced by Ganley BMW of Middleburg Hts. To provide accolades to the Westlake facility for the service provided by Middleberg Hts without differentiation would be unjust. Mr. Ganely, I (and I know others as well) have in the past suggested you differentiate these dealerships by tittle and not associate the Middleburg Hts Facility with that of Westlake. This said, Cassie has for the past decade been a great part of the service provision of that facility. My accolades go directly to her, the technicians and the management of that Middleburg Hts. facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

BMW of Westlake responded

Hi Dale, we're actually all the same store just with two locations! Thanks for your positive review about Cassie and the team there!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cassie is great.All the time. Called her in the morning..."

- kevin10114 Verified Customer

Cassie is great.All the time. Called her in the morning and she took care of it in the afternoon. Great talent there. Thanks. Krh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

BMW of Westlake responded

Thanks for the great review about Cassie!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, Easy, and done right the first time. Cassie took..."

- J.ZIELASKIEWICZ Verified Customer

Quick, Easy, and done right the first time. Cassie took care of all my concerns and my car came back clean as a whistle. Thanks again guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Gufreda

Mar 24, 2021

BMW of Westlake responded

Thanks you for this great review about Cassie and BMW of Middleburg Heights!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a passenger rear flat for about a month now. It was..."

- AustinYellowM3 Verified Customer

Had a passenger rear flat for about a month now. It was irritating as all get out. One morning I woke up and was on my way to work and the low tire light came on. Frustrated, I pulled into BMW of Middleburg Heights and they were very welcoming. Everyone said hello and Cassie got me right in. The tech quickly diagnosed the leak as a leaking tire bead. He said he cleaned the corrosion and re sealed the tire. Service was quick and they even washed my car. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

BMW of Westlake responded

Thanks for letting us know about your great experience stopping at BMW of Middleburg Heights!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought my car in for service at the Middleburg Has...."

- HEATHER.MCQUADE Verified Customer

I brought my car in for service at the Middleburg Has. location and Cassie Thadeus was amazing! Cassie is always very professional and is very knowledgeable with BMW's. I always enjoy seeing her smiley face.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

BMW of Westlake responded

Thanks for this great review about your experience with Cassie and BMW of Middleburg Heights!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cassie and Christian are both great to work with. They..."

- REGG7 Verified Customer

Cassie and Christian are both great to work with. They give you the details on what’s needed on the car. Great service overall! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Gufreda

Mar 16, 2021

BMW of Westlake responded

Thanks for the five star review!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cassie is always super helpful and professional. She's..."

- KIER.SELINSKY Verified Customer

Cassie is always super helpful and professional. She's very communicative and keeps me well informed of progress. Also very helpful that everything can be done via text and their website, so I can keep the progress on my car moving during my workday

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2021

BMW of Westlake responded

Thanks for letting us know about your great experience with Cassie and BMW of Middleburg Heights!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people. Homey vibe. Will answer whatever questions..."

- ISAMMUNTASER Verified Customer

Good people. Homey vibe. Will answer whatever questions you have. Got an appointment no. Problem. Got a comparable loaner which is important to me E

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Gufreda

Mar 04, 2021

BMW of Westlake responded

Thanks for the fantastic review about Christian, Cassie and BMW of Middleburg Heights!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great responsive staff, Drove 30 miles to let me test..."

- ROBLAW Verified Customer

Great responsive staff, Drove 30 miles to let me test drive the car. Did the transaction in 15 minutes. They even cleaned my old license plate. Great Service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Caruso, Mike Niedzwiecki

Mar 04, 2021

BMW of Westlake responded

Hello, thanks for giving a great review about your positive experience!

11 - 20 of 224 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $60,845

2021 BMW X3

$60,845

new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $52,195

2021 BMW X3

$52,195

new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $48,785

2021 BMW X3

$48,785

new 2021 BMW M5 car, priced at $121,745

2021 BMW M5

$121,745

new 2021 BMW X3 M car, priced at $83,495

2021 BMW X3 M

$83,495

new 2021 BMW X2 car, priced at $45,580

2021 BMW X2

$45,580