Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ken Delk.
Ken Delk
Ken Delk at BMW of Westlake
Refer Me
5.0

Ken Delk

Senior Client Advisor

BMW of Westlake

24690 Sperry Dr
Westlake, OH 44145

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Ken Delk and I am a Senior Client Advisor for BMW of Westlake. I have worked for BMW and the Ganley organization since October 2004. I worked for the Federal Reserve Bank of Cleveland as a Law Enforcement Officer before joining BMW. I served and retired from the United States Marine Corp after 20 years of faithful service. My sales career started as a Marine on Recruiter Duty. I bring the same dedication and commitment to my role as Client Advisor as in my previous professions. I chose BMW as I viewed it as a world class organization like the United States Marine Corps; my commitment is to the people I serve. I look forward to working with you soon!

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Corporate Sales Coordinator

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

287 Reviews of Ken Delk

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a 750 BMW and had the pleasure of..."

- robert

I recently purchased a 750 BMW and had the pleasure of working with Ken Delk. Ken and his entire team made the experience so relaxing. From signing the papers to explaining everything on the car, it went quickly and professionally. I was in and out, happily driving my new BMW down the road. Thanks. Robert Jackson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

BMW of Westlake responded

It's fantastic to hear that Ken provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing BMW of Westlake! We hope you continue to enjoy your 750 BMW, Robert!

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken was wonderful to work! He was very supportive and..."

- Bonnie_schoen2000

Ken was wonderful to work! He was very supportive and understanding with the stress of buying a new car. He made it very easy, very quick. And kept me informed of everything as we went. Thank you Ken!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Niedzwiecki, Nate Lieb

Dec 27, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you so much, Bonnie, for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Ken had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing BMW of Westlake!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken was very patient. I spent a lot of time looking at..."

- S Benhadd

Ken was very patient. I spent a lot of time looking at the different cars. He understood what I needed and he made sure my needs were met. Very professional. We are already planning on buying another car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at BMW of Westlake are glad to have you as a customer.

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the way car-buying should be!!! No high pressure..."

- TriMike

This is the way car-buying should be!!! No high pressure sales. Just explain options and costs: educate! Got a good with no haggling. And a reasonable trade-in price. Periodic updates while waiting for manufacturing and delivery. It was so easy and friendly. No emotional stress. Of course BMW is an amazing product but many of us have had a "bad" car-buying experience. The people make the difference!!! Be sure to ask for Ken Delk!!! Also, picking up the vehicle and sign the final papers, there was no hour sales pitch about various extended warranties. You just want to start driving and enjoying and showing-off your new car. All Mike (in finance) did was briefly explain options and costs. I was out of his office in 10 minutes. I had pamphlets with prices to review calmly at home. Again, NO PRESSURE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Niedzwiecki

Dec 19, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

We are very happy to hear that Ken and Mike provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our first time venturing out to purchase a..."

- chris

This was our first time venturing out to purchase a luxury vehicle and the entire team (Ken, Ian, Jared) made the experience memorable and easy. We will definitely tell our friends to venture to Westlake if they are considering a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Jeschelnig, Ian Filo

Dec 15, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

It's great to hear, Chris, that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing BMW of Westlake!

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerry, Dirk, and Ken were great to work with. This was..."

- dsomv76

Jerry, Dirk, and Ken were great to work with. This was my first BMW experience and certainly will not be my last. Dirk brought it all home with his Genius overview.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Mancini, Dirk Steffen

Dec 07, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience buying a used BMW from Ken. He..."

- anne

I had a great experience buying a used BMW from Ken. He was very friendly, knowledgeable and made my buying experience hassle free and as enjoyable as possible. It is my first BMW but I'm sure will not be my last from BMW of Westlake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Niedzwiecki, Harry Walker

Nov 12, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you, Anne, for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Ken here at BMW of Westlake.

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both my wife and I wanted to extend our gratitude to Ken..."

- Ukoehler

Both my wife and I wanted to extend our gratitude to Ken Delk, for making our most recent BMW purchase a hassle free and wonderful experience. He walked us through the purchase, listening to everything my wife wanted in the car and order the right car for us. She is extremely pleased as well am I with the whole experience. Ken kept us informed during manufacturing, shipping, arrival and delivery at the dealership - a true professional. Thank you all to the Westlake team for a wonderful experience. We also wanted to say a very special thank you to Dirk Steffen for taking the time to explain all the features and making us feel special on delivery day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dirk Steffen, Mike Niedzwiecki

Nov 09, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Ken and Dirk had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing BMW of Westlake!

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken was very professional and was able to get us exactly..."

- MK

Ken was very professional and was able to get us exactly what we were looking for. Would definitely recommend him. Mike in finance was amazing as well. Awesome team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Niedzwiecki

Nov 01, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

It's great to hear that Ken and Mike were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing BMW of Westlake! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have driven BMW's for close to 30 years straight now...."

- jrgemerald Verified Customer

I have driven BMW's for close to 30 years straight now. Just picked up my new 2021 530XI. It was delivered on time and so far has exceeded my expectations. Ken Delk and Bob Strecker are so supportive in my decision process and their assistance is what keeps me coming back to BMW of Westlake

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Strecker, Jim Strunk

Oct 23, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Ken and Bob had the opportunity to work with you and are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

1
...
1 - 10 of 287 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

new 2020 BMW 330 car, priced at $45,745

2020 BMW 330

$45,745

new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $60,845

2021 BMW X3

$60,845

used 2018 BMW 530 car, priced at $35,989

2018 BMW 530

$35,989

new 2021 BMW X6 car, priced at $99,245

2021 BMW X6

$99,245

new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $52,195

2021 BMW X3

$52,195

used 2017 BMW 530 car, priced at $31,999

2017 BMW 530

$31,999