Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cedric Butler.
Cedric Butler
Cedric Butler at South Bay Hyundai
Refer Me
4.7

Cedric Butler

General Sales Manager

South Bay Hyundai

20433 Hawthorne Boulevard
Torrance, CA 90503

Contact Me
Call
Email

108 Reviews of Cedric Butler

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Jermaine worked with me to stay within my budget. Daniel..."

- cjonesparker Verified Customer

Jermaine worked with me to stay within my budget. Daniel made the process easy, and took time to go over features in the vehicle once purchase was complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jermaine Johnson , Daniel Rojas

Mar 03, 2021

South Bay Hyundai responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Please do not hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can do for you.

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Christian Proctor was a great help. He went above and..."

- kennethmcgregor Verified Customer

Christian Proctor was a great help. He went above and beyond to help us. I purchased my last Hyundai Santa Fe from South Bay Hyundai in 2011.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Proctor , Mace

Mar 01, 2021

kennethmcgregor responded

First Class Dealership

Mar 01, 2021

South Bay Hyundai responded

We always aim to go above and beyond for our customers at South Bay Hyundai! Thank you for this great feedback, we hope to work with you again in the future!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"My experience was awesome, Diego was very knowledgeable..."

- ssray05 Verified Customer

My experience was awesome, Diego was very knowledgeable and made my experience very welcoming and personable.There was no hassle and he got the price I wanted, it went very smooth and left me with the confidence that I had made the right choice. I’m very happy with my new car. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego Bonilla

Mar 01, 2021

South Bay Hyundai responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with Diego and the South Bay Hyundai team! We're glad you love your new car! Take care!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Pleasant and professional environment. The quickest I..."

- info84 Verified Customer

Pleasant and professional environment. The quickest I have ever purchased a vehicle. I Will definitely be coming back and I have already started referring family and friends,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jermaine Johnson

Feb 23, 2021

South Bay Hyundai responded

Thank you for your confidence in South Bay Hyundai! We are thankful to have you as a customer.

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Amazing service and great selection!From the start I..."

- sergio_ve1825 Verified Customer

Amazing service and great selection! From the start I received great service Maya answer so many questions for me over the phone and at no point she made me feel unwelcome and ones I arrived Richard went above and beyond to work with me and got me a deal that would work with me and my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jermaine Johnson , Richard Andarson

Feb 15, 2021

South Bay Hyundai responded

We are so happy our South Bay Hyundai team earned your five stars. Thanks so much!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating

"My salesman Richard was great! Very friendly and very..."

- barbrain Verified Customer

My salesman Richard was great! Very friendly and very knowledgeable about the car! He answered all of the questions I had and gave me his phone number so that I can call him if I have any additional questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Anderson

Feb 09, 2021

South Bay Hyundai responded

We're happy to hear that Richard could help you into a great car! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review, and we look forward to working with you again! - South Bay Hyundai

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I was Michael’s first sale at Hyundai and I most..."

- emartinhomes Verified Customer

I was Michael’s first sale at Hyundai and I most definitely will not be his last customer! Michael answered everything I asked with honesty. I for the first time understood what I was getting myself Into because of Michael . I will definitely head to south bay Hyundai for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael baires

Feb 08, 2021

South Bay Hyundai responded

Thank you for this awesome feedback! We're delighted to hear that Michael took great care of you during your visit with us, and we'll be sure to share your kind comments with him. We appreciate you coming to visit us here at South Bay Hyundai and look forward to seeing you next time!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great experience. Everyone was helpful and courteous...."

- prueter1 Verified Customer

Great experience. Everyone was helpful and courteous. Sheikh was extremely knowledgeable about the product. This is our third lease through South Bay Hyundai. Will definitely return for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheikh Ulhaq

Feb 09, 2021

South Bay Hyundai responded

Thank you for your continued business with us at South Bay Hyundai. We appreciate your positive feedback of Sheikh and the team and look forward to your next visit with us.

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"From the start to the end Sheikh My sales Representative..."

- missegyptbeauty Verified Customer

From the start to the end Sheikh My sales Representative was very professional, patient , and friendly and so was Jim in the finance dept. Thank you and to anyone reading my review stop by South Bay Hyundai you won't be disappointed ! Sincerely, Sarah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheikh Ulhaq

Feb 03, 2021

South Bay Hyundai responded

Thank you for the amazing review, Sarah! We're glad you had a great experience with Sheikh and Jim and hope we have the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Take care! - The South Bay Hyundai Team

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Sheikh went to extra effort to find the exact build we..."

- llyrical Verified Customer

Sheikh went to extra effort to find the exact build we had been looking for. His briefing on the car’s features and functions before we drove away was the best I’ve ever experienced, and I’ve been buying new cars for 40 years. Testing and buying a car during the pandemic presents some real challenges, but South Bay Hyundai did a good job of managing those challenges. Overall, it was a very pleasant and easy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheikh Ulhaq

Jan 28, 2021

South Bay Hyundai responded

We're thrilled to head SHeikh could find you exactly what you were looking for and we could make the whole experience easy for you. Thanks for choosing South Bay Hyundai!

1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results

Dealership Inventory (416 Vehicles)

new 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $35,850

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$35,850

used 2017 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $13,994

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$13,994

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq EV car, priced at $34,500

2020 Hyundai Ioniq EV

$34,500

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $19,550

2021 Hyundai Kona

$19,550

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq EV car, priced at $34,997

2020 Hyundai Ioniq EV

$34,997

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,500

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$22,500