Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike "MJ" Juarez.
Mike "MJ" Juarez
Mike "MJ" Juarez at South Bay Hyundai
Refer Me
4.7

Mike "MJ" Juarez

BDC Director

South Bay Hyundai

20433 Hawthorne Boulevard
Torrance, CA 90503

Contact Me

I have been a Hyundai representative for 13 years and have worked in the greater Los Angeles area since 2007. I love my job, because I feel that I contribute to changing families lives for the better by helping them get into the right vehicle that suits their wants and needs. By providing a world class experience, I hope I am able to earn the opportunity to help you and your family do the same.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

14 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

26 Reviews of Mike "MJ" Juarez

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was with the Genesis side. I submitted a..."

- lancebreault Verified Customer

My experience was with the Genesis side. I submitted a deal which they agreed to match. After some negotiation I was able to finalize the deal as agreed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheikh Ulhaq

Jan 06, 2021

South Bay Hyundai responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave South Bay Hyundai this awesome review, thank you!

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was awesome I had a great experience and my salesman..."

- torotoro1978 Verified Customer

It was awesome I had a great experience and my salesman Paul was wonderful. I would definitely recommend the dealership to all of my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2020

South Bay Hyundai responded

Thank you for recommending South Bay Hyundai! We hope you share your experience with friends and family! See you next time!

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A+ rating for service and sales departments. Staff..."

- POWELLM Verified Customer

A+ rating for service and sales departments. Staff genuinely cared about my needs, listened attentively, and provided excellent follow-up. I have been a customer for seven years and have had consistently positive experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2020

South Bay Hyundai responded

Thank you for choosing South Bay Hyundai for the past 7 years! We appreciate your business!

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service. Made things smooth and convenient...."

- bjbragg1 Verified Customer

Very good service. Made things smooth and convenient. Sales was smooth and quick. Paperwork was easy to sign. Would by from dealership again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2020

South Bay Hyundai responded

Thanks for choosing South Bay Hyundai! See you next time!

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Juarez was great! The process was quick and easy. I..."

- pedersenamy Verified Customer

Mike Juarez was great! The process was quick and easy. I just had to show up, sign and then drive away. My car was detailed and full of gas so it was in perfect condition for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cedric Butler, Deonte Eckwood

Jul 16, 2020

South Bay Hyundai responded

Thanks for the awesome review of South Bay Hyundai! We will pass along your kind words to Mike!

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Visiting the dealership was not stressful at all. Usually..."

- afiorante Verified Customer

Visiting the dealership was not stressful at all. Usually in the past, I dreaded walking into any car dealerships. When I walked into the Hyundai dealer we were met by a sincere gentleman. He was very accommodating and listened to what I wanted. He showed me the car and I knew that was the one I wanted. My experience was hassle free during this time of covid pandemic and that is a positive thing when buying a car is so stressful for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2020

South Bay Hyundai responded

We appreciate your feedback! We're so happy to hear that you had a great experience at South Bay Hyundai! We hope you enjoy your new ride!

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simple process at dealership and Sheek, our salesman was..."

- jeff.fishman Verified Customer

Simple process at dealership and Sheek, our salesman was excellent! Its 2nd car we bought from him. We will buy another car from Sheek/Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cedric Butler, Sheikh Ulhaq

Jul 08, 2020

South Bay Hyundai responded

Thank you for trusting Sheek at South Bay Hyundai, Jeff! We appreciate your loyal business!

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership and Sales Staff"

- d11bg Verified Customer

Great experience! Mike and Cedric went the extra mile in helping me find the vehicle I was looking for. Efficient process. Offered a fair price which eliminated the haggling other dealerships often require. Mike made an extra effort to come in on a day off to help close the deal. Other Genesis dealers could learn from how these folks do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cedric Butler

Jun 12, 2020

South Bay Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback of South Bay Hyundai! We're so happy to hear that Mike and Cedric worked with you to find a fair price on your new car! Let us know how we can assist in the future!

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Fast, friendly service""

- sdiazrealtor Verified Customer

Salesperson Maze was very helpful, friendly and professional. Financing guy Neil was also very friendly, professional and courteous. Deal was made fast and efficient. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil in Financing and Maze (Salesperson)

Jun 12, 2020

South Bay Hyundai responded

Thank you for choosing, South Bay Hyundai! We're so happy to hear that Maze provided excellent customer service during your visit! See you at your first service appointment!

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at South Bay Hyundai dealership was..."

- rbn.artistry Verified Customer

My experience at South Bay Hyundai dealership was amazing. The facility was clean, the employees were helpful, polite, and practiced social distancing. I definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cedric Butler , Diego Vonilla was INCREDIBLE! His customer service was top notch.

Jun 11, 2020

South Bay Hyundai responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! It is important for us to keep our customers and staff, safe during these times. We appreciate your business!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (421 Vehicles)

new 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $35,850

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$35,850

new 2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $28,554

2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$28,554

used 2017 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $12,994

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$12,994

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq EV car, priced at $34,500

2020 Hyundai Ioniq EV

$34,500

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $19,550

2021 Hyundai Kona

$19,550

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq EV car, priced at $34,997

2020 Hyundai Ioniq EV

$34,997