About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chance Hatcher.
Chance Hatcher
Chance Hatcher, Sales Manager, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
5.0

Chance Hatcher

Sales Manager

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

32 Reviews of Chance Hatcher

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new jeep"

- oilleak78 Verified Customer

Plenty of new units to look over. Ron in sales was just on top of all my requests. Fast answers to all my questions. Bought my dream ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Faulkner, Jonathan Widing

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- Boomer, Nancy07 Verified Customer

The sales staff helped find a suitable car for us. Pete and Gennaro are very knowledgeable and were very helpful in setting up the Bluetooth for the phone connection. The features of the car were explained to us. The bathrooms are very clean as is the rest of the dealership. Eric Dugas the Business Manager worked on getting us a loan we could handle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very satisfied"

- dahuhn4 Verified Customer

Kyle Barry was an amazing salesman he is also an amazing person I would recommend Kyle and Ferman Dodge. Our over all experience was wonderful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dugas, Kyle Barry

Dec 10, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- Tony5098

Joseph Vega was outstanding. Extremely personable, took time to understand what I was looking for and did what ever he could to match it to the best of his ability. Got me set up with Scott in finance and hammered out the details and I drove home in this! Highly recommend them and will absolutely shop here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Joseph Vega

Dec 10, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"LOVE OUR NEW RUBI! *|||||||*"

- Scott & Dianne G.

We LOVE our new 2018 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon! The entire buying experience at Ferman NPR was simple and straightforward thanks to Tommy Drain, Chance Hatcher, and Scott Poth! All of our questions were answered and we were treated fairly and with respect. If you're in the market for a Jeep, I would definitely recommend the Ferman NPR team! Thanks guys! *|||||||*

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Thomas Drain

Dec 10, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new Jeep Wrangler"

- rdiaz30 Verified Customer

Great overall experienceat NPR Ferman. Friendly staff and all willing to help. The only issue for me was the ability to negotiate the actual price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "No Pressure, Great Deal" Car Dealership!"

- Dan "Tanna"

Everyone here was really customer oriented, but not like some other dealers where salespeople are hanging around outside like a bunch of vultures waiting to pounce on you before you get to the building. It was a relaxed atmosphere, and we worked with Tina, Chance, and Jonathan and they were all top notch! We appreciated how they took the time to make sure we got the perfect vehicle at the lowest price, and their internet site was very helpful, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Robinson, Jonathan Widing

Nov 29, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- SRGREENAN Verified Customer

Tommy was very patient with us and answered all of our questions! The sale process went very quick and he was attentive to all of our needs. Would definitely buy another car/Jeep from them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Thomas Drain

Nov 29, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"will buy my next truck there."

- tootsie73

adam is a great salesperson he goes above and beyond explaining ever option on the vehicle and how it operates . my first dealing with chance he certainly did everything he could to close the deal. adam and chance were great to deal with hope Ferman appreciates these employees thank you . Bill Frederick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always awesome and fast "

- eric1824 Verified Customer

Always does great service and get vehicles in and out super fast. Sales process was the best ever and got the veh in I wanted and the buying process was very fast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (564 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Charger

$22,896

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,984

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$18,797

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,897

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,367

2017 Ram 1500

$20,014

2017 Ram 1500

$36,480

2017 Ram 3500

$58,957