Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Charles Bermudez.
Charles Bermudez
Charles Bermudez at INFINITI Roseville
Refer Me
5.0

Charles Bermudez

Service Advisor

INFINITI Roseville

800 Automall Dr
Roseville, CA 95661

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Charles Bermudez

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie does an excellent job making sure the car is..."

- Haas003

Charlie does an excellent job making sure the car is repaired when the needs servicing. He made sure we were taken care of. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you for your loyal service business. We love seeing you in for service. We look forward to being here for all your automotive needs.

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todd knowledgeable/helpful. Charles helpful/thoughtful."

- jacqunessa6

Todd and Charles provided genuine customer service. My vehicle was purchased from a local dealership and still under warranty. Because of Todd and Charles, I finally received the service needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ritter

Feb 13, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're happy to hear Todd and Charles were able to square away the servicing of your INFINITI, and get you back on the road safely and quickly. We greatly appreciate your business.

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy was amazing! Super helpful, informative, & patient...."

- Inasmith9423

Randy was amazing! Super helpful, informative, & patient. Highly recommended him. Overall awesome team. Helped me get a low interest rate with okay credit! Love them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Buscaglia, John Driebe, Britton Thomas, Nadine Dillman, Randy Townsend

Jan 27, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

We appreciate the 5-star rating! We're happy to hear you had a super helpful, no-stress experience with Randy and our team, and that you found the right deal for your vehicle. Happy motoring!

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always dread purchasing a new vehicle, but the team at..."

- cynthia lyman

I always dread purchasing a new vehicle, but the team at Infinity Roseville were awesome! From the test drive with Ray to picking up the keys. They made purchasing my new Q50 so easy. The sales staff are friendly, knowledgeable and definitely went above and beyond to help me find the perfect car. Even after the purchase was completed, they were there to answer all my questions and make sure I understood all the features on my new car. Best experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Khuu, Ray Martin , Steven Harris. 5stars

Jan 20, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

Cynthia, Terrific! We're very happy to hear that our team exceeded your expectations and made the experience stress-free. If you have any additional questions regarding your brand new INFINITI Q50, please don't hesitate to give Ray or any of our team a call. Congratulations!

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful customer service!!"

- lovejones

Charlie was very helpful and kind to replace my batteries in my Key Fob, with great customer service for my 2009 Infiniti Fx35. Truly appreciate the assistance! Todd was very helpful in the same way!! Highly recommend coming to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ritter

Sep 06, 2019

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you for the 5-stars. We're happy to hear you had a great experience with Charlie servicing your INFINITI FX35, and that he and our team were very helpful throughout! We appreciate your recommendation!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very responsive, knowledgeable and kind service."

- foekej

The service was prompt and skilled as well as done in less than the time promised. The car was detailed and washed and looked new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

INFINITI Roseville responded

foekej, Thanks for the 5-stars! We are so glad we could provide excellent service during your visit with us. We look forward to seeing you again, but until then, enjoy your car!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A++++"

- Anita081

I can't thank this dealership info for their amazing personal service and amazing staff!! Went above and beyond to help me in my car non-warranty predicament. From the verge of tears to the biggest smile ever. I was able to meet with GM Marco who truly cared about my car issue. I was treated like a VIP!!! I am now a proud new owner.of a 2019 Qx60!! Charlie, Sarah, and Beckie and Marco...Thank you thank you thank you from the bottom of my heart!! I'm spreading the word to all family and friends. Ana and Gus( woof woof)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Buscaglia, Beckie O, Sarah Farinsky

Oct 01, 2018

INFINITI Roseville responded

Anita081, Thank you so much for taking to time to share your experience with us. We are so glad we could assist you with all you vehicle needs. We truly value you and are happy that we could make the situation better. Enjoy your new 2019 INFINITI QX60 and welcome to the INFINITI Roseville family!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 4th generation Infiniti!"

- Carole1

I scheduled my maintenance appointment with Charlie. Every time he takes great care of my car. I mentioned that it was time to make a change and I was considering a new Q50. With no pressure, Charlie indicated he would have a sales person speak to me, I met Sarah, what a nice person. gosh, This transaction went so smooth compared to my previous experience! I went for a test drive and within a short period, all negotiation was completed. I was very please with every step of my purchase. Between Charlie and Sarah, the Infiniti team provided excellent service from the beginning to the end!! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Colamartino, Steven Khuu, Sarah Farinsky

Aug 03, 2018

INFINITI Roseville responded

Carole, Thank you so much for taking time to share your awesome experience with us. Congratulations on your new Q50! As always, we truly value you and your business and are glad we could be there for you for all your INFINITI needs.

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Service "

- Samjot

Great experience. Smooth check in and timely service. All work done to satisfaction. Nice area to rest. Staff was very nice. Wish them all the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Ellis, Robert Rogers, John Phillips

Jul 16, 2018

INFINITI Roseville responded

Sam, Thank you for your most recent service visit. We are so happy to hear the team provided you with truly exceptional service. Until we see you next, happy motoring.

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and fair"

- Junk.box02@yahoo.com

I have purchased 2 vehicles from this dealership within the past 8 months. I am a return customer because they gave me a fair deal and the sales people are professionals and straightforward. I would happily recommend this dealership to friends and family because I enjoy dealing with Blake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Nero , Beckie O, Jeffrey Monioz , Mark McColley, Tim Ellis

Jun 25, 2018

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you so much for your loyal patronage! We are so happy to you enjoy working with Blake and our Roseville team. We look forward to being here for all your INFINITI needs.

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $76,535

2021 INFINITI QX80

$76,535

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $47,360

2021 INFINITI QX50

$47,360

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $43,435

2021 INFINITI QX50

$43,435

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $51,160

2021 INFINITI QX50

$51,160

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $47,070

2021 INFINITI QX50

$47,070

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $44,900

2020 INFINITI QX60

$44,900