About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Charles Miller.
Charles Miller
Charles Miller, Sales Associate, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville
4.6

Charles Miller

Sales Associate

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville

9219 Harford Rd
Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Charles Miller

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Overall Experience "

- Spaul

Mitch personally ensured I received the best deal and overall experience. He treated me as I was the only Customer at the store during my time there and follow-ed up with me before, during and after the sale. Please see Mitch and his team who will make your car buying experience one that you will enjoy and post your own 5 star review. Charles Miller made sure my vehicle was ready when I came by and make me feel comfortable with the buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Giller

Sep 05, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome guy!!"

- jmsocci

Charles was extremely nice and helpful when I bought by 2018 Jeep Wrangler. Being a Jeep guy himself, he was able to give me the best advice and information about my vehicle. Definitely the best experience I've had a a car dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! We hope you have a great day!

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not disappointed after all !!!"

- MJR

Just when I thought Heritage was going to be another disappointing experience at a car dealership, they turned around and gave me the deal of my lifetime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Scammell, Chad Edwards

Feb 28, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bait and Switch"

- kdotten

I was communicating with a representative from this dealership for three weeks prior to coming in, ready to make a purchase. I was offered a price via email from their internet sales manager, Nick Bratton. I obtained third-party financing and arrived with a check and approval letter in hand, but the price I was quoted and received in writing was not honored. I was told the best they could do was FOUR THOUSAND dollars more than the number I was given. Do not deal with Heritage, they are weasels. I would rather pay more for the same car at an honestly advertised price than shop here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nik Bratton

January 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- Alice

Charles Miller and the team at Heritage Jeep made my new Jeep purchase so amazing. Charles was honest, supportive and so very helpful. I will recommend them to my family and friends. I look forward to my next purchase with Charles. Many thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Mazurek

Jan 04, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Alice, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We hope you're enjoying your new Jeep, and if there is anything additional that we can do for you, please let us know! Safe travels!

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- Bobby L rambo

Thank you Charles for an exceptional buying experience. We've purchase many vehicles over the years and this has been one of the easiest buying experiences we've had.Well worth the drive. Bob & Veronica Rambo Red Lion, Pa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2017

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Bobby, we really appreciate your feedback! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Until the next time we meet, take care!

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very happy"

- eddieb1228

I purchased a jeep renegade from Charles miller and I'm very happy with my service. thank you Charles miller for your help with purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2017

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Good afternoon Eddie - Heritage Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM Parkvile would like to personally thank you for taking the time to write this extremely positive review. We encourage you to ‘Like’ us on Facebook so you may catch our in-store specials. Thank you Eddie, and be sure to visit us soon!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (727 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Durango

$65,851

2018 Jeep Renegade

$21,061

2018 Jeep Compass

$24,660

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,154

2018 Dodge Durango

$62,752

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$34,344

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,775

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$43,083