Chase Hofer
Chase Hofer at Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan
Refer Me

Chase Hofer

Chevrolet Sales Consultant

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan

501 38th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me
4.8
25 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

4.8

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Chase Hofer

February 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve gotten a few vehicles from Gateway Chevrolet, and my experience gets better every time I show up at the dealership. From the management team to the sales people. Jon Cole , Tesa, Roper, Keith Roper, and More

by Jason Balvitsch
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Cole, Tesa Larson-Roper, Cody Stengl , Keith Roper

Feb 22, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Jason. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

February 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chase was very knowledgeable and patient with us and gave us all the information we needed to choose the right truck. Corey, John and Cody were also very helpful during the purchasing process. I would recom More

by genedmelindas
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Gene, It's fantastic to hear that Cory, Cody, and John provided you with great customer service while assisting you! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Congratulations on your new truck! Thanks for choosing Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan!

February 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chase was awsome! Very helpful and pleasant. Knows his job well! Would really recommend him if wanting a new vehicle. More

by Lori
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Axvig, Jason Solheim

Feb 02, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

February 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chase was super wonderful to work with. Thank you! I will definitely request you again and also recommend you to others! More

by Lori
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Axvig, Jason Solheim

Feb 02, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan. It's great to hear that Chase was able to assist you and that you had such a positive experience.

January 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Treat mean wife great, chase was responsive, and took his time to answer all of our questions. More

by N A
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Solheim

Jan 28, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new truck! Here at Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave happy. We appreciate your review

January 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I upgraded my 2020 Trax LT for a 2024 Trailblazer Activ and love it already. I did my research prior to arriving at Gateway and knew exactly what I wanted. Chase was able to find the vehicle with all of th More

by TJ Bostick
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Chase and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. Congratulations on your new 2024 Trailblazer! Please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future.

December 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was very happy with the service and how comfortable I was. I enjoyed the service and attention received More

by JANMCKEE9
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Hofer

Dec 03, 2023

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, Jan, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

November 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chase was easy to deal with and fast. We got are best deal at Gatway. More

by kdahlen
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2023

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Here at Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Chase, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

November 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chase did a great job and was very helpful to work with when we were buying our new Equinox. Thanks much! More

by jwalker40
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Solheim

Nov 14, 2023

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan. Chase and our team appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Congratulations on your new Equinox!

November 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff that got me in to the vehicle I wanted. The process was quick and easy. More

by tmbrustad1499
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Cole, Cody Stengl

Nov 13, 2023

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

1

Dealership Inventory (949 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,821
2021 Ram 1500
used
Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $65,975
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Red Hot exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $35,950
2023 Nissan Rogue
new
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $56,470
2024 Hyundai Palisade
new
Hyper White exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $43,752
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $46,318
2020 Ford Expedition
used
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive