Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Cherae Cozzi.
Cherae Cozzi
Cherae Cozzi at Lithia Hyundai of Reno
Refer Me
5.0

Cherae Cozzi

Product Specialist

Lithia Hyundai of Reno

2620 Kietzke Lane
Reno, NV 89502

Contact Me

I love to work out, travel, and go hiking. Star Wars fanatic, Giants fan and a Harley owner. I’m here to make customers for life. If you're looking for a great deal on your next car, truck or SUV, come see me and I"ll show you how easy it is to do business here.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

106 Reviews of Cherae Cozzi

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new Tucson 2020"

- CHAD1972SKEPTRON Verified Customer

I’ve been looking around to find a good deal for a new car, luckily i was able to connect with this Hyundai Dealership. The transaction went very smoothly. Cherae and Larry was very helpful and accommodating. They are very professional and provided great customer service. They answered all my query on point and made sure i got everything i needed. It was a great experience and i will surely recommend them to my friends. I am happy with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Farrell

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cherae and Joe are awesome. They make things easy for me,..."

- sherbear

Cherae and Joe are awesome. They make things easy for me, no matter how much I try to go buy elsewhere, I just keep coming back because of them. Lance in the service department by far is the best service writer there. I will only deal with these 3 because of how they bend over backwards to make me happy! Great job guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales person was nice. Unfortunately he took a job..."

- EOTTLINGER01 Verified Customer

My sales person was nice. Unfortunately he took a job with another dealership. Cherae Cozzi is awesome!!super helpful! I will definitely contact her in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lennox , Alex Moreau

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I liked her well enough. I wss especially surprised that..."

- mdherald

I liked her well enough. I wss especially surprised that she wss willing to bring the car to me. I live in Gardnerville. Good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had one of the greatest experiences bring my vehicle in...."

- xxsitexx Verified Customer

Had one of the greatest experiences bring my vehicle in. Very quick and easy. Did a great job on servicing my 2020 palisade. Definitely recommending people purchase there as well as have their vehicle serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Franceschini, Mathew Reed

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My expectations at first where Lithia may not be able to..."

- TROVATOSTEVE Verified Customer

My expectations at first where Lithia may not be able to help me get a loan for a used car. After working with Cherea we found the right car and financing. It took longer than I expected but I was very pleased with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lennox , Robby Young

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership has a great group members. They’re really..."

- Darwin_d31

This dealership has a great group members. They’re really friendly and helpful. They made my car buying experience easy and fun. I would definitely do another business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lennox , Steve Leveille

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cherae was great!! Great customer service skills! She..."

- Speedylee150

Cherae was great!! Great customer service skills! She has a very positive vibe! Devin was also great! He made the signing quick and had a great personality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Rogers

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cherae was extremely helpful and made my car shopping..."

- Reneciaj

Cherae was extremely helpful and made my car shopping experience comfortable and hassle free. She promised to get me into a bigger vehicle and she did just that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Osorio

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cherea was by far the best sales person I have ever felt..."

- Rcassady60

Cherea was by far the best sales person I have ever felt with. She took the time to help me find the best truck for my needs and answered all my questions. She even went out of her way to help me find a good insurance policy to fit my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lennox

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (506 Vehicles)

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $36,758

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$36,758

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,498

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$23,498

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,048

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,048

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $36,898

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$36,898

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,048

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,048