Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Cheyenne Rogers
Cheyenne Rogers at Jackie Cooper Nissan
Refer Me

Cheyenne Rogers

Internet Sales

Jackie Cooper Nissan

9898 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me
4.6
28 Reviews
4.6

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Cheyenne Rogers

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very nice and friendly. I was kinda sad that they weren’t able to go down in price at all, and at times felt like we were waiting for a long time. It took us about 5 hours to buy the car in full More

by SAMANTHAD1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Pochocki , Mohamed Nihad Sansoul , Eddie Saxon

Sep 03, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

SAMANTHAD1, thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority, and we’re always looking for ways to improve. Should you have any further inquiries, please do not hesitate to give us a call here at the dealership. We hope to work with you again soon. Have a good day! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience with Jackie Cooper. They had the exact car that I wanted. This was our second time to buy a car from this dealership More

by salmondw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamed Nihad Sansoul , Hoi Szeto , Tristan Mantovani

Aug 30, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Thank you for continuing to choose Jackie Cooper Nissan, salmondw! We're happy to hear that we were able to provide the car that you wanted. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Safe travels! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was nice to deal. It was fast , 29.5 minutes for "OK, I'll take" Then 17.3 minutes with money man ! The End More

by DUCATIBOB
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Thank you for the high rating, DUCATIBOB! We're happy to hear that working with Mike led to such a positive experience with us. Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with. Safe travels! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy folks to work with and they take care of their customers. The selection of vehicles they had was not bad considering the current conditions in the market place. More

by MIKE.HORTON817
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Danzi , Brad Childers , Heath Brown

Jul 27, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, MIKE.HORTON817! Thank you for the high rating. We're happy to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. We look forward to working with you again. - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

July 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jackie Cooper is second to none when it comes to customer service. When it comes to their client's needs and wants, they deliver excellent results More

by maryann1013
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, maryann1013! Thank you for the stellar review. We're ecstatic to learn that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. Have a good day! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

July 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our new Rogue is the 4th vehicle we have purchased from the dealership. We worked with J.C. Dennis this time and he was extremely in tune with our wants and needs. We have never had a bad experience here More

by stevepray
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new Rogue, and thank you for continuing to choose Jackie Cooper Nissan! JC and Nihad are valuable members of the team, and we'll make sure to pass your kind words along to them. We look forward to your next visit. Till then, we hope you enjoy your new ride! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All right service, I have purchased 3 cars from them would expect better. I won’t purchase from them again. Over all not super bad I have had way worse but not great either. More

by VIKTORM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 22, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We're sorry for any inconvenience we may have caused you. Please reach out to me directly at 918-392-9898 if you wish to discuss this further, as we would like to rectify the situation. Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was a perfect experience…Best price. Nihad kept us This was a perfect experience… Best price. Nihad kept us updated through the service process. If your in the market for a dealership that cares, you More

by Hicks family
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

We appreciate this marvelous 5-stars, Hicks family! Nihad will be delighted to hear your kind words. Thank you for choosing Jackie Cooper Nissan. - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the best, friendliest dealership around. Hands down. Knowledgeable, not pushy, welcoming, didn’t feel mike I was getting hassled over the price - not to mention the new Titan is one sexy truck. More

by MARCUS31
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Inman , Matt Danzi , Heath Brown

Apr 22, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Thank you for that great review! Our team here at Jackie Cooper Nissan were happy to help you. If there's anything else that we can do for you, just let us know! We hope to work with you again in the future! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No run around, easy to work with. Great buying experience. Didn't pressure us into buying the extra stuff we didn't want to purchase. More

by Bblair
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Bblair, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $20,999
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Light Brownstone Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $57,750
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Murano car
2022 Nissan Murano
new
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $35,000
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $31,500
2020 GMC Terrain
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Cadillac XTS car, priced at $25,000
2016 Cadillac XTS
used
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive