Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Chis Stineman
Chis Stineman at Kia of Wesley Chapel
Refer Me

Chis Stineman

Finance Manager

Kia of Wesley Chapel

28555 State Rd 54
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Contact Me
5.0
43 Reviews

Originally from upstate NY. Been in Florida since 1993. I have four children, the most amazing woman lifting my up everyday and work for a great company. With 23 years experience, I have training in almost every facet of the dealership. Love golf, motorcycles and spending time with my family.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

43 Reviews

Write a Review

43 Reviews of Chis Stineman

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He had just the suv I wanted!!! Him and Francisco made it..."

- Cdougie23

He had just the suv I wanted!!! Him and Francisco made it a seamless transition! Love Kia of wesley chapel !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2021

Cdougie23 responded

Best car buying experience ever could not have asked for a better team to get the job done with no silly tricks!!! I appreciate them so much helping on my journey!!!!!

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"i can say Savir Diclo was so nice and worked fast on..."

- steelersfan186

i can say Savir Diclo was so nice and worked fast on getting us in and out we were very happy could not ask for better service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Castellanos, Savir Diclo

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone we dealt with at the dealership was friendly and..."

- John

Everyone we dealt with at the dealership was friendly and professional. We leased a k5 for our son, and the process couldn’t have been smoother. Savir is a great person to work with, and we will definitely do business with him in the future. Also want to give xxxxxxto two of the managers, John Mastro, and Chris in finance, who were awesome as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Savir Diclo , John Mastro

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Even though construction was going on things ran..."

- apom

Even though construction was going on things ran smoothly. Everybody friendly and courteous and they had no problem taking off my new Rim & Tires of my trade-in. Did I mention that this is my second car bought at this dealership. That should tell you something. The pleasure was all mine.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Savir Diclo, Ed Sandoval

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very nice and helpful. You should not have a..."

- noahjanselmo

Everyone was very nice and helpful. You should not have a minimum of twenty five words for a review I filled it out before but it would not let me submit it because it wasn’t enough words. Sometimes less is more.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Bou

August 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experienced we had at Wesley Chapel Kia was a very..."

- indiecitagsg

The experienced we had at Wesley Chapel Kia was a very pleasant one. We were not expexting to drive back with a new car that day, but with the help of Savior we did. Thank to all involved in our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Castellanos, Savir Diclo

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You guys Rock. From the beginning of the process to end..."

- MICHAELWILLIAMS0422.MW

You guys Rock. From the beginning of the process to end everything was seamless smooth. Great job guys and thanks for putting my deal together.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Sandoval, Ray Brun

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Despite being under construction and not having the most..."

- MN7

Despite being under construction and not having the most comfortable setting at the moment, the people that I dealt with completely made up for the lack of a flashy showroom. That really says a lot to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Bou

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Any comment won’t be enough for the kind of service we..."

- carlosbayarres

Any comment won’t be enough for the kind of service we got from Savir , Luis from sales and Chris from finance. They went above and beyond meeting our family needs . Thank you guys you’re the best!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Savir fue un excelente vendedor y comprendió nuestras..."

- Roxy_hf

Savir fue un excelente vendedor y comprendió nuestras necesidades logrando obtener un carro más cómodo y con una excelente taza de interés

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Castellanos, Savir Diclo

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

used 2018 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $14,887
2018 Hyundai Accent
used
Olympus Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sorento car, priced at $28,366
2020 Kia Sorento
used
Everlasting Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $17,899
2018 Hyundai Tucson
used
Coliseum Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $21,788
2018 Mazda CX-5
used
Sonic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $16,956
2019 Kia Optima
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,990
2021 Ford Explorer
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive