Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Beto.
Chris Beto
Chris Beto at Anderson Toyota Lexus
Refer Me
5.0

Chris Beto

Lexus, Toyota and Used Car Sales

Anderson Toyota Lexus

4100 N Perryville Rd
Loves Park, IL 61111

Contact Me

Lifetime resident of the Rockford area. Married 32 years with two grown daughters. Love the car business and helping clients with all their car needs. Like exercise, reading, all sports especially Golf. Member of Rockford Golf Hall of Fame. 2009 inductee.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Sales Specialist

Certified Delivery Specislist

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

225 Reviews of Chris Beto

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great quality and service!"

- emgottfred

Previously leased a Lexus IS300 and decided to lease again a 2020 IS 300. Love the vehicle, especially the way it handles in snow! Chris made the process one of the easiest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Jensen

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buy Nissan Maxima "

- ChefSpatch

Chris and Ben made buying my Maxima a breeze! Friendly and Professional! Would definitely recommend and would definitely buy a car from here again! Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Bleed

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyable car buying experience"

- amote7

Chris Beto was the salesman who helped us get into a 2019 Lexus certified RX 350. We felt he was helpful and caring in trying to put the deal together. He was not high pressure which we especially appreciated. We have dealt with Anderson Toyota Lexus for the last 4 vehicles and have always had a good experience. And Chris was a salesman from who I would buy again. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Shenricks

This was the easiest car deal I have ever had. It started on line, I new what I wanted and found a agreed upon number before I ever saw the car. I told them I would come in a day later to drive and finalize the deal if I fit in the car and it felt right. After driving, I new I wanted the RX350, we worked out the last del on the rebate and amazing ly I had a new car. Paper work went somewhat quick and was very painless, review of all the workings of the car will be done when I call them and they said they would come to my house if I wanted or I can come back. It was just a great experience, dealing with Chris the Sales Person and Joe the Finance Mgr,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ristow

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a wonderful experience with my purchase. Very..."

- mattorzechowski

Had a wonderful experience with my purchase. Very friendly salespeople, managers, and finance. The facility is beautiful, clean, and modern. Will definitely be back in the future when looking for another car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2020

Anderson Toyota Lexus responded

Hi Matt, Here at Anderson Toyota Lexus, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- hopper055

Mike Sartino and Chris Beto could not have been more helpful in making the purchase experience enjoyable. Presentation and delivery of the car exceeded our expectations in every way. Ben Bleed also was great to work with. Best car buying experience ever. Thank you; Tom and Deb Oracki

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Sartino, Ben Bleed

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- latanya

Our family purchased a Lexus from this dealership last weekend. Chris Beto was awesome to work with on the Sales side. He had awesome customer-responsiveness and was very flexible with our schedules. He seemed more genuine than your typical car salesman. We also worked with Ben Bleed in Finance. He was very patient with us as we worked through the details of the contract and really tried to work with us to figure out the most appropriate maintenance package. Thanks for a pleasant experience, Chris and Ben! LaTanya and Andre'

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Bleed

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying experience"

- russellkl

I worked with Chris on the Lexus side and appreciated his commitment with helping me to find the perfect car and he did!! I am thrilled with my new purchase! If you are looking for a great car buying experience and a professional salesperson, I can highly recommend Chris Beto!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Bleed

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Time Lexus Purchaser"

- charlie

Chris Beto and the rest of the staff were very professional and provided an excellent buying experience. They were knowledgeable, accommodating and competitive in their pricing. My wife and I felt comfortable through the entire process. No high pressure sales tactics. Chris took all the time necessary to acquaint us with various features of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have worked with Chris Beto at Lexus for..."

- Muj4life

We have worked with Chris Beto at Lexus for purchase/lease of 3 different vehicles. Not only were his prices the most competitive, he was very transparent about everything. No haggling or spending hours negotiating either . All the staff there always seem willing to help in anyway they can. They go above and beyond at Anderson Lexus Toyota. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Bleed, Eric Hoffman

1
...
1 - 10 of 225 results

Dealership Inventory (172 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $25,762

2019 Toyota Corolla

$25,762

New 2019 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $38,240

2019 Lexus UX 250h

$38,240

New 2019 Lexus ES car, priced at $54,262

2019 Lexus ES

$54,262

New 2020 Lexus ES car, priced at $48,065

2020 Lexus ES

$48,065

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $46,482

2020 Lexus NX 300

$46,482

New 2019 Lexus IS car, priced at $47,208

2019 Lexus IS

$47,208

New 2020 Lexus ES car, priced at $48,155

2020 Lexus ES

$48,155

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $25,254

2020 Toyota Corolla

$25,254