About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Carlson.
Chris Carlson
Chris Carlson, Parts Manager, Nissan of Elk Grove
not yet rated

Chris Carlson

Parts Manager

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Chris Carlson

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always an amazing experience."

- Russell Terry

I have been coming to this dealership for over 25 years to get car parts and my cars service. This dealership is the best in “Northern” California and trust me, I have tried them all, Folsom, Roseville, Fairfield, even San Francisco and the Elk Grove dealership is the only one with a family atmosphere where you can actually sit down over a cup of coffee with the service advisor or Technican, but I don’t, but that’s how they make you feel. So for the last 9 years, I have always scheduled my appointments with Kelly Toles, she is amazing when checking me in for appointments, nothing but 5 – stars for her. I recommend you guys promote her elsewhere for a even higher profit margin for this dealership. Also, Jocelyn Ramirez who was just promoted to sales, another hidden gem. I can’t forget about parts, Billy, Jeremy and Chris, but the one that really stands out, “Kelly Toles”, thank you for the amazing experience. And yes, the word is out from me about Elk Grove, Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Russell, thank you for those kind words and the 5 star review! We are glad to hear that over the years your visits to our dealership have resulted in some amazing experiences. We greatly appreciate your business and we're happy to have you be a part of the Nissan of Elk Grove family. Thank you for your business!

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a quick and easy experience. No preasure at all"

- BradAltima2016

We did our research on line and informed the salesman of our findings. He went and found the cars we wanted and brought them to the front. He was very informative on both vehicles and answered all of our questions. He and the financial team ran the numbers we wanted and was able to accommodate them. We were in at 10:30 am and drove off the lot at 2:30 pm with the cars we wanted and satisfied. GREAT JOB NISSAN!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Brad, Thank you for your 5 star review! We strive to provide our customers with the most information possible to make an informed purchase decision. Your business is greatly appreciated. Enjoy your new vehicles!

May 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Purchase of used car."

- kay1943

We have bought several cars from this dealership and have had excellent service. This is our first used car and we are having very good service. We needed a second key and they went the extra mile to assist us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Nguyen, Jambert Corpus

May 20, 2015

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Kay, thank you so much for your continued loyalty to Nissan of Elk Grove. Loyal customers like you are why we do what we do. We look forward to continuing our long term relationship with you and your family! :-)

May 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very good"

- gill manny 123

Great coustmer service very good staff Anthony is great man I love Nissan Elk Grove deal ership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wesley Masterson, Anthony Glover, Vu Huynh, Kori Hall

May 19, 2015

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team works hard at maintaining top notch customer service and we are very appreciative of your Five Star Review! We look forward to working with you again! Don’t forget to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Best, John Driebe - Owner - jdriebe@foranyauto.com

March 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding and Friendly"

- JMacook

I bought my new 2015 Altima 2.5 S at this dealer today 3/21/2015 and I have to say that the salesman, Allan Alaguena, he did an outstanding job. He treated me and wife with utmost friendliness and courteous. Should I buy another car some time in the future I will come back to this dealer and hopefully Allan still work here. While I got 3 other internet quotes, I visited another Nissan dealer. I wasn't too please with this other salesman, his body language was all wrong. While his price was a few hundred dollars less than Nissan Of Elk Grove, I choose not to buy from him. For Allan, he was very friendly and courteous and great body language. I would rather buy from a dealer and pay a few hundred dollars more and with a salesman that is friendly, courteous and not cocky at all. Once again, Allan and the team at Nissan of Elk Grove, you made my purchase experience an outstanding one. Thank you………..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vu Huynh

Mar 23, 2015

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a positive feedback regarding your experience at our dealership. We make every effort to provide the very best customer service possible. I am so glad that Allan and our team were able to show you what we strive to deliver. We hope that you will share your experience with your family and friends. Should you have further concerns, please do not hesitate to inform us. Also, like us on Facebook and Twitter for offers and updates from our dealership. Best, John Driebe - Owner - jdriebe@foranyauto.com

January 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great day"

- Bud

I had a very nice experience buying my new Maxima, Sales people were very friendly and knew all about this auto. This is the third auto I have purchased from your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus, Omar Bubakar

Jan 30, 2015

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Bud, thank you so much for this review and congratulation on your new car! Our team will be thrilled to hear how their efforts have produced another satisfied customer. We greatly appreciate your loyalty to our dealership, and let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Also, be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for dealer news and specials. Best, John Driebe - Owner - jdriebe@foranyauto.com

December 22, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Awesome!"

- Veronica

What a wonderful buying experience! Fair, honest and delightful staff helped me find the perfect car for a surprise Christmas gift for my nephew. Although I did have a 2 hour wait getting into the financing to pay for the vehicle due to the last minute Christmas buying rush, the entire staff were friendly and eager to make me feel comfortable. Oh and all the complementary water, coffee and soda you could ever want. I truly recommend this dealership and the two salesmen Cornell and Steven, they were the BEST!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luiz, John Brooks, Shay Briggs , Cornell Thompson

Dec 23, 2014

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Veronica, it was a pleasure to read about your wonderful car-buying experience with our dealership. Cornell, Steven and the rest of the team will be thrilled to hear how their great customer service has produced another satisfied customer. I'll be sure to pass along your kind words. I hope that your nephew is enjoying his new car! We appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter. Best, Matt Bassett General Manager mbassett@foranyauto.com

September 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Nissan of Elk Grove is a class act"

- Jamesmflint

Everyone in this dealership went out of their way to treat us with respect and gave us 100% of their attention. Also, they made sure that we knew how to operate each of the features on our truck before we left the dealership. I will definitely recommend them to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vu Huynh, Omar Bubakar

Oct 06, 2014

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership, James. We make it a goal of ours to show you all the options and features your new vehicle has to offer so that you are completely comfortable with your new purchase. Our knowledgeable sales team is patient and eager to assist. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and leave us this 5-star review. I will be sure to pass along your praises to them and all of us hope to see you again when the time comes to service your new vehicle. Matt Bassett General Manager mbassett@foranyauto.com

November 19, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Being in the collision industry we are always under..."

- cookseg

Being in the collision industry we are always under extreme time constraints and to have the guys at Nissan of Elk Grove always going above and beyond to get us the parts we need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2013

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

We are pleased to know that our service department has continued to assist in meeting your deadlines for ordered parts. It is important that our customers are well taken care of by earning their trust and following through with our promises. Please visit us on Twitter and Facebook; we offer exclusive specials for our likers and followers. Best, Amy Rothenberger Client Relations Manager arothenberger@foranyauto.com

March 16, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Very pleasant experience overall The dealership is ..."

- Nancy326

Very pleasant experience overall The dealership is Convenient to where I live. Sal was great to work with and so was Dave the Finance Manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hidalgo

Mar 18, 2013

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion of our dealership. We strive to provide an enjoyable and easy sales experience to all of our customers, and we're glad Sal and Dave were able to do this for you. Enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to contact us if there's anything else we can do for you. We look forward to working with you again! Don't miss out on the great specials we have on our Facebook and Twitter. Regards, Amy Rothenberger- Customer Relations Manager arothenberger@foranyauto.com

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (444 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,155

2018 Nissan Armada

$54,895

2017 Nissan GT-R

$112,980

2018 Nissan Armada

$47,430

2018 Nissan Maxima

$34,405

2018 Nissan Versa

$16,560

2018 Nissan Altima

$25,650

2018 Nissan Altima

$25,530