Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Dorsch.
Chris Dorsch
Chris Dorsch at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Chris Dorsch

Sales Consultant

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Rd
Green Bay, WI 54311

Contact Me
Call
Email

20 Reviews of Chris Dorsch

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"patient low key approach, very knowledgeable of the..."

- larryb122

patient low key approach, very knowledgeable of the product; would return for repeat purchase when timely; 5th vehicle purchased at the dealership over the years and will be back;

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for being a Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia customer! We're so grateful for all of your support over the years, and we look forward to your next visit with us!

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jack just helped with a trade in/ new purchase. Words..."

- Samuellaes

Jack just helped with a trade in/ new purchase. Words that describe jack : Bee’s Knees, Mutt’s Nutts and Cat’s Meow. Awesome Employee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for visiting Jack at Dorsch Lincoln! We hope you share your experience with friends and family!

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In a nutshell. Chris's rating for his excellent sales and..."

- Michael & Mary

In a nutshell. Chris's rating for his excellent sales and people skills and just plain caring about his customers = 100 our of 100 period!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Brooks

Sep 23, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide positive feedback working with Chris at Dorsch Lincoln! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again! See you next time!

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman Chris was very Helpful. He took the time to..."

- shark

My salesman Chris was very Helpful. He took the time to completely explain the vehicle to me and everything he could do. It was very much what I was looking for and I got to order it out so it was built Just for me which was great. And I got to get another year newer model because the plant was closed down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

This is what we like to hear! We appreciate your business and will pass along your kind review to Chris!

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My New Lincoln!"

- Karen Steber

I purchased a new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus from Dorsch for the first time! My former vehicle, from another manufacturer was also a luxury SUV but pales in comparison to the Lincoln Nautilus. The technology of the vehicle is amazing and the courtesy and friendliness of all involved Dorsch Staff made my first Lincoln experience very pleasant. I’m very glad I made the change in vehicles and will truly enjoy this vehicle. Chris Dorsch was extremely helpful and took his time reviewing all the features of the Nautilus before I drove it away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Congratulations on your new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus, Karen! Chris will be happy to hear you're enjoying it and was delighted to assist you!

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan Campbell and Dorsch are the best"

- jreis

Ryan handles all my service needs on my two vehicles. It is always a no hassle process! I highly recommend Ryan Campbell and Dorsch for quality vehicles and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Ryan will appreciate this sentiment! Thank you for trusting us to service your two vehicles!

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 Aviator"

- BSCHULZE312

Just traded on my 2018 Explorer for a 2020 Aviator. I cannot begin to tell you how happy I am with the purchase and vehicle. Working with Chris Dorsch again made the process very easy. Chris brought the car out to my house in Pulaski, completed the paperwork and did a complete walk-through of the Aviator. I will say it again, if you are looking to buy a vehicle, I'd recommend Dorsch Ford and have Chris Dorsch work with you. You will not be disappointed in the quality and service you'll receive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Congratulations on your 2020 Lincoln Aviator! Chris Dorsch was happy to help you and is here if you have any other questions!

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought an aviator. The sales person was very..."

- fullertf

I just bought an aviator. The sales person was very thorough and the finance person made things easy to understand. I wouldn’t Definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Dorsch, Chuck Doute

Apr 27, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Congratulations on your Lincoln Aviator! Chris, Chuck, Mike, and the team were all happy to help you! We hope you're enjoying it!

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- lv1965

We had a positive experience during our last oil change at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia. We were treated with respect and courtesy. Thank you Bill Allcox!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Allcox

Feb 05, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We can't thank you enough for choosing Dorsch for your service needs! Bill and the team appreciate it!

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service of my 2019 escape"

- trink427

Henry Cobb was very friendly and helpful, service was excellant. I have always had great service at Dorsch Ford and will continue to go there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We appreciate your continued business! Henry and the team are here for all your future needs!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (501 Vehicles)

used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $14,549

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$14,549

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $27,750

2019 Ford Edge

$27,750

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,595

2021 Kia Soul

$21,595

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,632

2020 Ford Edge

$35,632

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,669

2021 Ford F-150

$55,669

used 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $15,000

2018 Kia Sportage

$15,000