Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Chris Eader
Chris Eader at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis
Refer Me

Chris Eader

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

324 Sixth St
Annapolis, MD 21403

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 6 mos

not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Chris Eader

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On 3/17/21 I had a very good experience. Definitely an..."

- Fdouglas22none

On 3/17/21 I had a very good experience. Definitely an improvement in service from a 2019 visit where I took business elsewhere. Possible change in staff or training. Positive vibes from office staff to porter. Will definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second car from Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis..."

- Nsjames

This is my second car from Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis within a year &usual they did not disappoint! Derek my salesperson again was very pleasant,  knowledgeable and helpful.  I think the whole management staff - Chris, Dean, Mike&Asher helped him find me my black&black GLB! ( on that note I'm enjoying the drive and getting  great MPG!!) Allen once again was great getting me through the financial end and even made paying the bill fun! If you were looking for a luxury car at the best price you can find check out Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis and pull the trigger!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis - Service Center! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

Mar 01, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently traded an older Mercedes CLK. My sales person..."

- Nsjames

I recently traded an older Mercedes CLK. My sales person Derek was very helpful in navigating thru this. I hate car shopping but he & other members of the staff made it a pleasant experience. This was my 2nd purchase@ this dealership so I was not surprised. Despite the issues my old car had, pre-owned mgr. Chris Eader & general mgr Mike Herron gave me a decent trade in allowance & going thru finance w/ Allen Belcher was actually fun! Derek was very thorough going over all the features of my new car, patiently answering all my questions & getting my phone paired! I plan to be in this car for a while but when I'm itching to buy again I will go to Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis once again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership to do business with"

- Nedwig

We have purchased 5 new vehicles over the last 6 years. The sales person, Andy Gallagher, has been a pleaseure to do business with. Cordial, knowledgeable and efficient. He is the reason we keep coming back to the dealership. The rest of the staff including the management are professional and very accomodating. I recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used Mercedes-Benz. Cudos to you Andy! Job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (92 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB car, priced at $46,015
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS car, priced at $38,995
2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS
used
Blue exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $63,910
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE
new
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS car, priced at $59,895
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS
used
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB car, priced at $49,870
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2018 Lexus RX car, priced at $37,890
2018 Lexus RX
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD