About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Muniz.
Chris Muniz
Chris Muniz, Sales and Lease Specialist, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - New Port Richey
5.0

Chris Muniz

Sales and Lease Specialist

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me

I am from Western NY and live locally in the New Port Richey area with my wife and son. We love this community and plan to grow our family here! Ferman is the only company I have sold vehicles for and that's because of their values and how they treat their guests and employees. No pressure here! We truly enjoy assisting people accomplish their goals!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

31 Reviews of Chris Muniz

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased 2018 cherokee limited"

- Ben

Excellent experience at this dealership. Chris Muniz my sales consultant was personable and knowledgeable of their products. Did not feel pressured to buy. They appeared to be genuinely considerate of my needs and budget. Would recommend to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2017

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Toyota Tacoma TRD Sport"

- Anniej

We were extremely pleased with the service we received at this dealership. Chris was wonderful to work with and didn't put any pressure on us to buy. We walked out of there knowing with got a fair and honest deal on our purchase and trade-ins. Thank you, Chris! Our visit was worth the 2.5 hour drive from Estero. Robert, in the Finance Department, also provided top notch service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Packard

Nov 10, 2017

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Vehicle Buying Experience."

- QOE Holdings

Made an appointment to look at a Ram 1500 that we were interested in. An extremely pleasant experience. No pressure, no hassle. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dugas

Nov 08, 2017

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond"

- Danielle Clark

Today was an amazing day thanks to Chris Muniz and Robert Packard. Our family of three just became a family of four and we needed a safe vehicle for our children. From the time I walked in the door (never having bought a vehicle by myself mind you) I felt welcome and at ease. From the sale process with Chris to the financing with Robert there wasn't a question unanswered, or a possible lead unchecked to get me the best deal possible. I will without a doubt be coming back to Ferman of New Port Richey and asking specifically for Chris Muniz and Robert Packard. Because I know they have my best interests at heart. Amazing experience from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Packard

Oct 27, 2017

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick service"

- PETER HANSON

I recently purchased a used car from this dealership. I was immediately greeted by Chris Muniz. Chris was able to answer all of my questions and I never felt that I was being pressured. We test drove the car agreed on a price and I was in and out of the dealership in a couple of hours. Excellent job by all. I would recommend Chris and return to by another car from him. Pete

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Packard

Oct 13, 2017

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer"

- Brian M DeBlauw

I had a great experience at Ferman Chrysler. I bought a used vehicle from Chris Muniz. Both Chris and the rest of the staff were great to work with and I am very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth

Oct 10, 2017

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pre-Owned 2016 Dodge Challenger Scat Pack"

- DodgeCha16

This review is for my purchase of a 2016 Dodge Challenger Scat Pack. I had worked with salesperson Chris Muniz. For the shorthand version, my overall experience was great! This is the 3rd vehicle that I have purchased from a dealership in the State of Florida, and was by far and away my best experience. For the more detailed version.... I had called in advance to test drive a previously owned Dodge Challenger. I called once at the beginning of the week to see if it was still available, and made an appointment for the upcoming Saturday. Since I was coming from Orlando, I had also planned on calling back on Friday evening to ensure the vehicle was still around before driving 2.5 hours to New Port Richie. Before I could call back on Friday, Chris called me Friday afternoon to see if I had any questions, and to ensure I was still planning on making it to my 9am appointment. When I arrived on Saturday, it was actually 8:40, so the dealership was still closed, but the car was up front and ready to go so I started looking it over. Within just a few minutes, Chris came out to show us the car and start the test drive, still well before the dealer opened at 9. He was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle. He answered all my questions with responses that were geared more to inform, and not as much to sell or persuade, which was really great. I believe that the out the door price was fair, and the paperwork process when really quick. I think the we may have been there for 3 hours at the most from test drive to driving off the lot. The car itself is amazing. Maybe in a few years I will be back for my xxxx Cat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth

Oct 10, 2017

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a used 2016 Dodge Challenger"

- B Shea

I had called in advance to test drive a previously owned Dodge Challenger. When I arrived the vehicle was pulled up and ready. The salesman (Chris Muniz) was friendly and professional. I was upfront with Chris and advised him that I didn't want to have time wasted by extended negotiations. The dealership came back with a fair offer, especially considering that I was upside down on my current vehicle. The buying process was efficient and I was out with a newer vehicle within about 3.5 hours (much less than other dealerships I have dealt with). I then worked with Robert Packard in finance. He was also friendly and explained all of the paperwork so that I was comfortable and understood exactly what I was signing. I have also apparently been recruited to play softball as a fill in on the company team! The overall experience was excellent. It was highlighted by the personal touch of Salesperson Muniz. When it was established that I hailed from Boston, he found a mutual connection with sports. His conceding that Tom Brady is the greatest QB ever, that deflategate was a joke, and that the Red Sox comeback over the Yankees in 2004 after being down 3 games to none and behind late in game 4 was perhaps the most impressive sports feat ever (maybe he was working during the Super Bowl last year?) was surprising considering he is a NY native. Thanks Chris! I would recommend Ferman of New Port Richey for your new or used vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Packard

Sep 28, 2017

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Polite, informative and helpful "

- Applefield's

Chris was extremely helpful with us while going through the process of buying our jeep. He was extremely professional while being polite and easy to talk to. I would recommend Chris for anyone interested in purchasing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2017

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- DiamondBill

We purchased a certified pre-owned Dodge from Chris Munoz and everything went great. Chris presented the vehicle as promised and explained all the features and accessories. Scott Poth in the business office was very proffessional and helpful with all the paperwork and warranty features available. Great Team to do business with, Thank. Bill & Susan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth

Sep 14, 2017

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (3 Vehicles)

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$24,204

2014 Dodge Challenger

N/A

2008 Chevrolet Uplander

N/A