Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christi Dickson.
Christi Dickson
Christi Dickson at Clinton Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Christi Dickson | Page 4

Service Advisor

Clinton Honda

1511 US Highway 22
Annandale, NJ 08801

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Former Honda Parts Advisor

38 Reviews of Christi Dickson

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service department "

- Dom pardo

I brought one of my Honda Pilots in for service for a tuneup, Water pump, and timing belt belt, as usual Deb Skelton did a great job at a reasonable price , it’s always a pleasure to deal with them they are always smiling very polite very professional and make me feel like I am there number one customer . I would recommend them to anyone that needs their car fixed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Diana, Debb Skelton, Kerry Bush

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Great service "

- Dom pardo

Great dealership awesome staff Exceptional service and fair pricing Service department rocks AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA ++++++++++++++++++++++++++ Cat in service goes above and beyond what’s expected of her Great communication very pleasant and sweet to deal with she’s always smiling

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debb Skelton , Cat

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the Service Director down to the service desk and shop"

- rmh

From the Service Director down to the service desk and finally to the selected tech based on the job requirements all were on top of the required repair at hand. As a family consumer, your Dealership has earned our business as demonstrated by having purchased six (6) new auto's over the last eighteen years. Well Done! RMH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Killian, Debb Skelton, Bryon Collinge , Mark Diana

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "Above and Beyond""

- HaveAFit

I came in to get a battery for a disabled key and also to see about replacing a spare key I had just lost. The Parts Dept, when replacing my battery, told me that replacing a key required a Service appointment because of the need for programming the key. When I went to the Service desk to make the appointment, however, Michelle worked some magic with the mechanic who somehow found time to get my key replaced and both keys reprogrammed while I waited, just so I didn't have to come back on another day. AND ALL OF THIS WAS ON A SATURDAY AFTERNOON! Wow. Also, when I whined a little about being sad that I lost the "Clinton Honda" tag when I lost my key, Michelle and Debb both scrambled around in their desks and found -- not one -- but two Clinton Honda tags for my keys! What a terrific group! A satisfied customer? YOU BET!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Wagner, Debb Skelton , The mechanic who did the (re)programming

Feb 01, 2018

Clinton Honda responded

Helping our customers in a time of need is our specialty.

March 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Totally Enjoyable Experience "

- JT

From the Sales, Joe Vizzi, to finance to service, this dealership is the best. I travel over 30 minutes to service our vehicles there. And any new car we go exclusively to Joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Killian, Judy Meier, Joe Vizzi, Michelle Wagner, Debb Skelton, John Butto , Dan in service

August 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best "

- Fares71

Gilbert, Thank you so much for your help on helping me getting my CRV JOB WILL DONE and all the staff at the Clinton Honda was very nice and friendly I recommend this dealer ship to anybody Thank you for your Business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Meier, Valerie Belle, Gil Yanishevsky

March 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Service "

- KristieL

I brought my vehicle in for servicing and was greeted by the lovely staff!! They were friendly, considerate and knowledgeable of vehicle repairs and maintenance! My crv needed tires and they had multiple options in stock!! The tech was prompt and did a superb job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debb Skelton

September 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

"The Best Honda Dealership PERIOD!!!"

- asahlman

I have been shopping at Clinton Honda for 10 years. In that period of time, I've bought or leased three cars. There is never an issue. The dealership prides itself on taking care of their customers from sale to service. It would be easy to name a few, but I risk forgetting the rest of the team. The techs you never meet, but who work on your vehicle like it was their own. They always check to make sure you drive out in a safe, well maintained vehicle. Whether you live north or south, Clinton Honda is worth a look for your next vehicle or your next service stop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Killian, Mark Diana, Bill Butler, Tom Winnicky, Michelle Wagner, Debb Skelton, Bryon Collinge, Valerie Belle , Chris Halsey

...
4
31 - 38 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (288 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $23,805

2021 Honda Civic Sedan

$23,805

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,125

2021 Honda CR-V

$33,125

new 2021 Honda CR-V car

2021 Honda CR-V

Call for Price

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,435

2021 Honda Pilot

$42,435

new 2021 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $23,805

2021 Honda Civic Sedan

$23,805

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,070

2021 Honda CR-V

$33,070