Christian Casanova
Christian Casanova at Royal Buick GMC of Tucson
Refer Me

Christian Casanova

Sales / Leasing Consultant

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson

815 W Auto Mall Dr Lot A
Tucson, AZ 85705

Contact Me
5.0
10 Reviews
5.0

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Christian Casanova

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought 3 cars from them an had the best experience ever Karelly is the best she knows her stuff. I will be going back to trade in my truck for a Denali when I'm ready.... More

by pvelez3258
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Van Erem, Karelly Mendoza , Susan

Dec 01, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. I appreciate building long term customer relationships and I truly value your business. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional service from Christian Casanova, very patient, friendly and knowledgeable, he helps us find the right Cadillac for us. More

by jesuslugo2004
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for leaving this awesome review of our dealership! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made an appointment to see a vehicle I saw online. The salesman was ready and we looked at it, then started the sale process. Everything was pretty smooth and I completed the sale a couple days later. More

by lsnowberger
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came from Royal Kia with their salesman Michael Thomas, who was very personable and professional. Looked at a GMC traverse and bought it . Everybody at the dealer ship were very nice and helpful. Thank You More

by vrt59t
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second time we have worked is this dealership and have great service with them. The sales person was great. More

by Marlene
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. I appreciate building long term customer relationships and I truly value your business. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

By far the best experience I have had at a dealership. Christian Made the process super easy and enjoyable. They got me in my dream truck and I can’t thank them enough. More

by Jacob
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Foley

Sep 16, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! I work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. I will share your comments with our team and I look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent, incredible experience! I can’t say enough great things about this car buying experience. From the moment I walked onto the lot, to the moment we drove off in our new vehic More

by Tori.edmondson
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Foley

Sep 06, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our Sales Person Christian Casanova demonstrated amazing customer service to us. From the moment we walked in to the dealership just to browse and figure out what type of an Encore we wanted, he was beyond More

by Snydiw
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and I appreciate everything that they do. I will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and I encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that I can do for you. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went smooth - Michelle was great! Promises were kept - deal was as agreed. We would highly recommend Royal. In and out in less than 2 hours. Shout out to Scott and Christian - T More

by rodezell
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really enjoyed working with Amanda, and Christian. Buying a car is time-consuming, and it's a big decision. I appreciated that Amanda did not once make me feel pressured into buying. In fact, she p More

by Belinda P
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Hayes

Jul 27, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (362 Vehicles)

new 2023 GMC Acadia car, priced at $42,601
2023 GMC Acadia
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $20,970
2019 Buick Encore
used
Coppertino Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,760
2019 Ram 1500
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $37,880
2019 GMC Acadia
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Buick Envision car, priced at $41,397
2022 Buick Envision
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Terrain car, priced at $35,737
2023 GMC Terrain
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive