Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christian Heredia.
Christian Heredia
Christian Heredia at Royal Buick GMC of Tucson
Refer Me
4.9

Christian Heredia

Sales / Leasing Consultant

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson

815 W Auto Mall Dr Lot A
Tucson, AZ 85705

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Christian Heredia

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Amanda Hayes was wonderful. Her..."

- therribell

Working with Amanda Hayes was wonderful. Her professionalism and excellent customer service skills made this experience easy and stress-free. She took extra care in respecting my concerns for safety during this current pandemic. Amanda went above and beyond, even driving a separate vehicle to meet me at the gas station, to gas up my Jeep before delivering it to me. I was very impressed with her care and concern. Amanda was efficient, knowledgeable, kind and courteous and I would highly recommend working with her. Lastly, the dealership itself was clean and safety precautions are in place which put me at ease as my 96 year-old mom lives with me. I appreciate the care they take in keeping customers safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Andreatta, Amanda Hayes

Feb 04, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian was the friendliest salesman we have ever had in..."

- Suzette Smedes

Brian was the friendliest salesman we have ever had in purchasing a new vehicle. He was knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Christian was helpful in explaining extended warranties available. We liked that he was not pushy or aggravated when we only got 1 of several offerings for extended warranties. He explained all the plans well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Chambers, Brian Benford

Dec 28, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very pleasant buying experience. No pressure, no need..."

- happywithmypacifica

A very pleasant buying experience. No pressure, no need to haggle. Chris Heredia was helpful in putting the deal together on my schedule, even making off hours trips to meet at the dealership. And Scott was right there to handle anything out of the ordinary. Would highly recommend you put Royal on your list of dealers to visit, as from my experience, the entire Royal family of dealerships will treat you right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Chambers

Dec 28, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Heredia did a great job finding a 2021 GMC Acadia..."

- ksklenar

Chris Heredia did a great job finding a 2021 GMC Acadia for us. We were particular about some of the features that we wanted, including interior color. Chris found one that we are very happy with. He has a great sense of humor and we had fun working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Chris is Awesome! He went above..."

- Itzel&Edgar

Great customer service. Chris is Awesome! He went above and beyond to get us a car that fit our needs. The process was easy and never set foot at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christian is a very patient sales representative and will..."

- Ricardo

Christian is a very patient sales representative and will answer any question. Will always make time to meet and does not judge a book by its cover. Always very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Chambers

Oct 13, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Ricardo, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christian was great. He answered my questions when I..."

- Steve

Christian was great. He answered my questions when I asked and was very attentive to ensure a very positive buying experience. We enjoyed everyone involved

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ivey, Jim Bingham

Oct 09, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Christian went above and beyond for my..."

- Jtcollom

Great experience. Christian went above and beyond for my family. The wife and I have been extremely busy with work and online learning with the kids. Christian not only drove to our home so we could sign the paperwork but he drove the vehicle to our mechanic to get it inspected. Hard to find this level of customer service in today's economy. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know Christian went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christian was awesome . He came in on his day off to help..."

- mmatrecito

Christian was awesome . He came in on his day off to help us . He was very patient and allowed us to drive multiple cars . The roses are an awesome touch .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

We loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Christian really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with him, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought 2 vehicles now from Amanda Hayes at GMC..."

- amethyst2008

I have bought 2 vehicles now from Amanda Hayes at GMC Buick at the auto mall. Both times were great experiences!!! No hassle, very professional and no stress! Amanda takes the time and energy to get you want you want. Highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $26,220

2018 GMC Terrain

$26,220

used 2016 Ram 2500 car, priced at $39,630

2016 Ram 2500

$39,630

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $38,362

2021 Buick Envision

$38,362

new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $38,008

2021 GMC Sierra 1500

$38,008

used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,900

2018 Buick Encore

$17,900

used 2017 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $17,490

2017 Nissan Maxima

$17,490