Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Christie Ledbetter
Christie Ledbetter at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA
Refer Me

Christie Ledbetter

Service BDC Representative

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA

3600 Buford Dr
Buford, GA 30519

Contact Me
5.0
5 Reviews
5.0

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Christie Ledbetter

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Ellis customer service service is outstanding. It is..."

- GODCHASER2 Verified Customer

Jim Ellis customer service service is outstanding. It is far above the rest.. They do what they say they are going to do to your vehicle and provide excellent customer service from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Lynden- was absolutely amazing.

Sep 21, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi! We're happy you that found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall Of Georgia. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day!

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was friendly and helpful. Diagnosed the problem..."

- KSHOFF Verified Customer

Everyone was friendly and helpful. Diagnosed the problem quickly and had the vehicle ready the next day. They exceeded my expectations. I will use them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Lyden

Jul 13, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi, we're so happy we were able to help you out! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, accommodating and let's you know..."

- johnny_a Verified Customer

Very friendly, accommodating and let's you know everything up front. Will continue to use this dealer. Scheduling service was very easy and thoroughly explained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tate Gardner

May 18, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive feedback about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with the service and customer care. Missed..."

- JOYABC Verified Customer

Very pleased with the service and customer care. Missed the free snacks in the waiting area. They helped pass the time while awaiting repairs and service. Wish they could bring them back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Pederson

Apr 07, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall Of Georgia

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Claimed my tire pressure gauge was broke and it was not...."

- 25SLD41 Verified Customer

Claimed my tire pressure gauge was broke and it was not. Gave me attitude when I had to call back. very dissatisfied with this visit.

Read More
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 08, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. We'd like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please reach out to us at (770) 884-4641 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn your experience into a positive one.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,773
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Dark Slate Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $45,702
2020 Jeep Gladiator
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $15,939
2015 Nissan Rogue
used
Glacier White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Yukon car, priced at $56,142
2018 GMC Yukon
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $61,865
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,854
2019 Toyota Corolla
used
Black Sand Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive