Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Christopher Ballard
Christopher Ballard at Plaza Cadillac
Refer Me

Christopher Ballard

General Sales Manager

Plaza Cadillac

8893 US-441
Leesburg, FL 34788

Contact Me
4.7
36 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 2 mos

4.7

36 Reviews

Write a Review

37 Reviews of Christopher Ballard

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience buying a car. Salesman Scott from Lincoln..."

- ATL8 Verified Customer

Best experience buying a car. Salesman Scott from Lincoln was awesome and the sales manager from Cadillac was probably the best sales manager I have ever worked with purchasing a vehicle and I have purchased from a lot of dealerships. I will most definitely return when ready to buy again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A real great place I always have my vehicles repaired..."

- Sean bacchus Verified Customer

A real great place I always have my vehicles repaired there and serviced friendly and professional I always recommend plaza to my friends and always will

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at the dealership were welcoming, professional..."

- m-crocker Verified Customer

Everyone at the dealership were welcoming, professional and friendly. No high pressure sales tactics. Felt comfortable throughout the entire buying process. I will definitely refer anyone I know that’s looking for a car to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Molzof , Mark

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. This is our 3rd car to buy..."

- DZTODDIMGA Verified Customer

Excellent customer service. This is our 3rd car to buy from this dealership. We are very pleased with all aspects of Plazas sales and service after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Allen , Nathan Craigie and Steve Wiggins

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership for sales people who are not pushy and..."

- Chryslerman Verified Customer

Best dealership for sales people who are not pushy and who know their product well. Good product and great people! Worked for Chrysler Corp for 38 years and finally bought best car ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Allen, RICK JIMENEZ, DAVID STONE , Get ready people

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tires are holding air, the tire on Driver side loosing..."

- CharlesGatson500 Verified Customer

Tires are holding air, the tire on Driver side loosing air though same side the other tires went bad . Had to put air in twice in 2 days

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly service, no pressure sales department, finance..."

- RATASTARD Verified Customer

Friendly service, no pressure sales department, finance was a breeze! Very helpful staff also very knowledgeable. Definitely would recommend this dealership. Very happy all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Allen , Allen Stanton

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an absolute pleasure working with the team at..."

- JODIOLSEN121 Verified Customer

It was an absolute pleasure working with the team at Plaza Cadillac. Jonathan was an amazing salesman and truly made my car-buying experience a great one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a situation where we had a screw in our rear tire..."

- Jerryrhind Verified Customer

We had a situation where we had a screw in our rear tire side wall that would not hold air. There is no spare tire in the car an d we are stuck. I called Plaza Cadillac and they sent a technician out with a spare tire, took the tire off my car took it back to the dealership. Replaced the tire, brought it back and pour it back on my car, all in less than twenty four hours. Great service. Everyone was so helpful and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PATRICK BIANCHI, Tony Pagano , Service dept.

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I don't like surveys that require me to fill out..."

- DRPGDECKER Verified Customer

I don't like surveys that require me to fill out mandatory fields such as a written review. I also didn't work with any of the people listed as I was there for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (56 Vehicles)

used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $28,900
2017 Cadillac XT5
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Mazda MX-5 Miata RF car, priced at $27,500
2017 Mazda MX-5 Miata RF
used
Gray exterior
Manual
RWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $46,755
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $58,810
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $45,965
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
Green exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $68,570
2021 Cadillac XT6
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD