Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Danielle Dewling.
Danielle Dewling
Danielle Dewling at Rallye BMW
Refer Me
not yet rated

Danielle Dewling

Senior Sales Manager

Rallye BMW

1 Brush Hollow Rd
Westbury, NY 11590

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Danielle Dewling

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating

"David is Amazing sales man I’ve ever experienced. He is..."

- JAYLIM799 Verified Customer

David is Amazing sales man I’ve ever experienced. He is nice to work with and made whole process so easy. I will recommend him to the people i know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Huang

Jan 25, 2021

Rallye BMW responded

We are so glad to hear that you had an excellent experience working with David! We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again in the future.

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I have been dealing with Rallye for almost 15 years and..."

- GOLFNICK99 Verified Customer

I have been dealing with Rallye for almost 15 years and they have been nothing but true professionals to work with. My sales person Nick Soldo is top notch and will go anywhere in the country to find you your car vehicle. The service department is very easy to deal with and will set up your appointment to include a loaner car. The loaner cars come right off the lot and are a pleasure to drive. This is my third SUV with Rallye and I would not think about going anywhere else. I recommend them to anyone who is interested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Soldo

Jan 22, 2021

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is a pleasure to hear of your visit and we thank you for being our customer!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I have been getting cars from Rallye for many years...."

- 1wax0602 Verified Customer

I have been getting cars from Rallye for many years. This was my first time working with Gabe Hale and it was truly a pleasurable experience. Both Chris Blanco and Michael Corssen have always been helpful to me. I will continue to recommend Rallye to everyone in the market for a BMW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is a pleasure to hear of your visit and we thank you for being our customer!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I am a repeat customer of both Rallye BMW and Nick Soldo...."

- RBILETTA Verified Customer

I am a repeat customer of both Rallye BMW and Nick Soldo. Also top-notch service and a terrific experience. I highly recommend both. Can't wait until my next lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Soldo, Anne-Marie Hay

Jan 20, 2021

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is a pleasure to hear of your visit and we thank you for being our customer!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating

"My 4th Bmw from Rallye, everything went very smoothly...."

- SUNNYSIDEDOUG Verified Customer

My 4th Bmw from Rallye, everything went very smoothly. Darren coordinated everything perfectly. My new car drives great. His follow up was greatly appreciated. I look forward to dealing with him again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Thomsen

Jan 18, 2021

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is a pleasure to hear of your visit and we thank you for being our customer!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Thanks to Dorian working hard we got another BMW. Thank..."

- JONMILLER1 Verified Customer

Thanks to Dorian working hard we got another BMW. Thank you Dorian for finding us the right car at the specific time needed and following through answering all our questions. you made this transaction simple2

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorian Jackson

Jan 14, 2021

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear of your excellent experience and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Al Cagua was my salesperson. He made the whole process..."

- SUSANF53 Verified Customer

Al Cagua was my salesperson. He made the whole process very smooth, answered all my questions and helped me find the car that was just right for me. Having previously purchased two cars from Rallye BMW, we knew firsthand of their deserved excellent reputation and great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aldemar Cagua

Jan 14, 2021

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear of your excellent experience and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Thank you Bobby. You mad this experience very easy. It..."

- rbailin8 Verified Customer

Thank you Bobby. You mad this experience very easy. It was a pleasure working with you and the rest of the Rallye staff. Again, Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Channan

Jan 12, 2021

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again in the future. Take care!

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Worked with Robert Chae and Hassan Barakat and had a..."

- chrisq922 Verified Customer

Worked with Robert Chae and Hassan Barakat and had a phenomenal experience buying my M3 wouldn’t want to work with any other dealership. pricing was fair and transaction was smooth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Chae, Hasan Barakat

Jan 04, 2021

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are so glad to hear of your positive review and we hope to see you again in the future.

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Keith L was amazing and took such good care of us before,..."

- Mattrowe110 Verified Customer

Keith L was amazing and took such good care of us before, during and after our BMW purchase. He's Excellent and a pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Lindsay

Jan 04, 2021

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are so glad to hear of your positive review and we hope to see you again in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

used 2018 BMW 4-Series car, priced at $34,595

2018 BMW 4-Series

$34,595

used 2018 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $24,895

2018 BMW 3-Series

$24,895

used 2018 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $29,595

2018 BMW 3-Series

$29,595

used 2019 BMW X3 car, priced at $39,595

2019 BMW X3

$39,595

used 2020 BMW X3 car, priced at $44,795

2020 BMW X3

$44,795

used 2020 BMW M5 car, priced at $104,895

2020 BMW M5

$104,895