Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Roy Funk
Roy Funk at Front Royal Ford
Refer Me

Roy Funk

Used Car Manager

Front Royal Ford

9135 Winchester Rd.
Front Royal, VA 22630

Contact Me
4.7
52 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

52 Reviews

Write a Review

52 Reviews of Roy Funk

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

I have always had a good experience with the people at Front Royal Ford. Always courteous. They never shy away from questions. More

by cometfireg2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Ben and Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Ben and Billy were great the whole way through, from order date to delivery. If you’re going to buy a F More

by nickf1616
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hello, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit! Take care!

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best sales experience ever. Billy Allbright and Roy Funk made us feel like family! A1 More

by Chris Fauver
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi Chris, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good dealership, I would highly recommend Front Royal Ford . Great sales people and great deals and great service. Always have a good selection of vehicles. More

by jds104-1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating

I enjoyed my experience with the exception on this survey. the 25 word minimum that must be filled out is a waste of my time. More

by fast88stang
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Gross

Jun 16, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

Rachel was very helpful during the sale and also on follow up questions. Enjoyed my experience at this dealership even though it's a further drive from my home. More

by brian_overkott
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roland Carter , Rachel Ireland

Jun 09, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

It was a really good experience. Especially Tylre made sure that everything went smoothly. Thank you for helping me buying my dream car Ford Expolrer. More

by kumar.mj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Deavers , Roland Carter , Tony Hussain

Jun 04, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Front royal did a great job from start to finish. Very easy to work with, not pushy at all. Wouldnt think twice about doing business with them again. More

by vittitowtravis
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Harlow , Roland Carter

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Employees are rude. The information given is not consistent. Some information given is completely inaccurate. Services are preformed that we did not ask for and expected to pay for them. Overall, ju More

by ambermw86
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 25, 2021

ambermw86 responded

I do not wish to contact anyone at the dealership as all information they have given me has been inaccurate or a flat out lie. I’ve witnessed them speak to a customer and act helpful and friendly then as soon as the customer walked away they made snide remarks and basically made fun of the customer. They have been flat out rude to myself and my husband and I do not wish to put myself at that risk again.

May 25, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to bring this negative experience to our attention. It is discouraging to hear that you had anything less than a stellar experience here at Front Royal Ford. Please give us a call at (540) 636-2901 and we will do our best to make this better. We hope to hear from you soon.

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Feel that dealership should’ve offered to pay for service needed on truck since problems with engine/exhaust causing driving issues occurred within 30 day window of buying vehicle and buying extended warrant More

by SusanM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hello Susanm, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Front Royal Ford!

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (152 Vehicles)

used 2015 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $34,877
2015 Chevrolet Suburban
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,780
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $42,565
2021 Ford Edge
new
Burgundy Velvet Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $63,470
2022 Ford F-250
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $37,915
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,955
2021 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive