Roy Funk
Roy Funk at Front Royal Ford
Refer Me

Roy Funk

Used Car Manager

Front Royal Ford

9135 Winchester Rd.
Front Royal, VA 22630

Contact Me
4.6
72 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

23 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

4.6

72 Reviews

Write a Review

72 Reviews of Roy Funk

January 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was very pleasing dealing with just about all of the people we had to deal with except the finance guy was not happy with him at all but all other people made it top notch More

by jeffchandler22
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was one of the best places to buy a vehicle just about everyone was top notch except for the financial person that wouldn’t take no for an answer but I still would return to the dealers More

by jeffchandler22
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant experience. No hidden markups. Straight forward deal. No pressure. Highly recommend this dealership & Marco! More

by LLowry17292
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was great and super helpful! Thank you so much! I love my new ride! More

by smlee1219
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Gross, Roland Carter , Jared Pence

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were very satisfied with our service appointment. Zach Orndorff does a super job always. Courteous, professional and on time. Thank you Front Royal Ford! More

by Chris Fauver
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Orndorff, Billy Albright, Patricia Terrazas , Steve Sarecky, All of our mechanics/techs did a great job!

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating

I’m a very analytical buyer and I don’t rush into purchases. They patiently waited until I was ready to buy. No high pressure. I got what I wanted. More

by itisonlyjim
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2022

Dealership Rating

The finance guy ruined this experience, he was a complete xxxxx and should not have a customer facing position. Typical sales experience, very friendly, but once the sale is complete you become unimportan More

by aguilford
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Pence

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure dealing with Front Royal Ford. Bought there, serviced there and will continue to do so. More

by redbanks1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Orndorff, Billy Albright, John Aguilar , Tim Whittaker

Mar 06, 2022

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

February 22, 2022

Dealership Rating

The dealer we worked with at Front Royal Ford was amazing! He helped me get a great rate on a used car. He was honest and didnt try to upsell us or anything. I would highly recommend! More

by Ashley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Pence

Feb 24, 2022

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi Ashley, we appreciate your recommendation of our dealership! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 07, 2022

Dealership Rating

Ordered a new vehicle, so not too difficult of a transaction. Service was friendly and responsive. More

by s24will
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Spaid

Feb 10, 2022

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $41,401
2022 Ford Edge
new
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $82,225
2022 Ford F-250
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
4WD
used 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $29,277
2019 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $47,977
2020 Ram 2500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $77,115
2022 Ford F-250
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
4WD
new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $55,660
2022 Ford F-250
new
Oxford White exterior
4WD