About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christopher Reardon.
Christopher Reardon
Christopher Reardon, Certified Sales Specialist, Raceway Kia of Freehold
4.9

Christopher Reardon

Certified Sales Specialist

Raceway Kia of Freehold

4044 U.S. 9
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me

Let me provide you with your best car buying experience.

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Christopher Reardon

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"If there is a Chris, there is a way."

- Fyquinto

This guy is the bomb. I explained my situation to him and he was very understanding and helped me get the best deal possible. I love the car im riding in, THANK YOU CHRIS!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

It was our pleasure to help you through the new vehicle process. We’re glad you’re happy with how everything went!

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FEARFUL REBUTTAL"

- Voniskia

As a leery frustrated customer due to previous lack in customer care, I happily share a renewed experience. Arrived to return a lease turn in with no interest to offer additional business. A subtle greeting with a warm professional approach blossomed into a satisfying experience. With limited space- In summary;A bad experience will often linger and prevent bridging. My apprehensive, indecisive demeanor was pleasantly tolerated and well fulfilled. New Management, new salesman, "New Experience". Thank you Kory Knight.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to see you had a good experience the second time around, but we wish that would have been the case your first visit. We will be sharing your comments with our team and encourage you to contact us if you have any further thoughts on how we may better serve our customers. Thanks again!

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely Amazing!! "

- JessA

Words cannot express the amazing experience my sister and I had at this dealership. The employees (specifically Chris Reardon, Ryan Guderian, and Ofuoma Edojah) were all incredibly kind, compassionate, understanding, personable, and truly a pleasure to work with. My sister was able to get such a beautiful car with more features than we could’ve imagined while still remaining near the budget. Because of how great today’s experience was, I look foward to going back to get a KIA of my own very soon. It was a comfortable environment and extremely stress-free. The employees were honest and genuinely wanted to give us something we would love. This review cannot come close to portraying how I felt after we finished purchasing the car— it was a day filled with laughter, excitement, and authentic, good-hearted people. I have truly not stopped smiling all day, and I have the Raceway KIA of Freehold employees to thank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RYAN GUDERIAN, OFUOMA EDOJAH

Jan 07, 2019

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

We love comments like yours! They tell us we’re doing our job right. We look forward to working with you again soon!

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was an amazing experience. eveyone was so friendly "

- nicoleabo2354

It was amazing. Very happy and love my new car. Everyone was so friendly and personable and really enjoyed my experience today. Eveyone was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RYAN GUDERIAN, OFUOMA EDOJAH

Jan 07, 2019

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

We’re thankful for your positive review. If you know others looking for a quality used vehicle, please send them our way. We promise we’ll take good care of them.

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Birthday Present"

- Mikhail

I came here with the intention of purchasing something for my 90th birthday. Chris & Val were super helpful on making sure that I got exactly what I wanted and what I requested. They worked with me every step of the way to make sure I got everything I needed. They made the process easy and stress free. I had no issues with them and they ensured they I was taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vlad Frenkel

Dec 31, 2018

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

We do love happy customers! And isn’t driving something new a great feeling! If you know anyone else looking for a new Kia, we hope you’ll suggest us.

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- JoeeeyyyB

The whole staff at freehold raceway Kia were very helpful and Chris helped me find my first car (Kia forte) that was well within my budget. Would definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vlad Frenkel, RYAN GUDERIAN

Dec 17, 2018

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Thanks for the kind words. Now be sure and tell everyone. We promise we’ll take good care of them, too!

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car Great Place"

- Jordan123

Had very bad experience with another dealership just before deciding to come to Kia. Whole process was great. They immediately had a car in mind for us and we fell in love. Chris definitely went out his way to help us with the situation we were facing around getting this car and it ended up working out fine in the end. Paid & picked up the car next morning and so far it's amazing. We are very happy with the whole experience and looking forward to many great years with our new car. Thanks Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Dangelo

Dec 14, 2018

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Thank you for taking the time to comment. Finding the right used vehicle isn’t always easy. We’re pleased we could help!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First new car"

- Daniel121

My first time on this place was amazing because they have a good workers like Chris he is a good worker, they have a good and nice cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Our job is to help you get what you want. We’re glad to know we were successful. Stop by anytime!

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Above and beyond"

- MELISSA42687

I didn’t have a vehicle so Chris personally came to pick me up and ended up gaving me an awesome deal on a 2019 Kia Forte that I love!!!!! i definitely will come back for my next car here at raceway Kia. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: OFUOMA EDOJAH

Nov 30, 2018

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

We’re pleased you’re enjoying your new Soul. No matter how many new cars we drive, that “new car smell” experience just never gets old, does it. Thanks for your kind comments!

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They’ll make it happen if you’re firm"

- Justjilllauren

I went to the dealership with a specific set of numbers in mind. I had a quote from a different dealership so I knew these numbers were not unreasonable, but I wanted a second option to make sure I was getting the best price for my new car. I sat with a sales person, gave him my information, and the first numbers he came back with were astronomical. Almost laughable how much they wanted me to pay for a Kia Soul. I told him no, and he went back to get a better price. Then the Sales Manager comes over. He’s the smooth-talking high pressure type. The “closer” I assume. The second set of numbers was still way off. After a lot of back and forth, sales tactics, pressure, etc. I got up and walked out. The Sales Manager literally came running out of the dealership to say he could make it work for the numbers I originally asked for. So I went back in and scrutinized the paperwork to make sure I was paying what I was told I’d be paying. Sitting with the Finance Manager was surprisingly easy and pleasant compares to past experiences I’ve had. In the end, I am satisfied with the car, and the price I am paying, but the purchase process could have gone better. If you’re looking to buy a car from Raceway Kia in Freehold, make sure you have set numbers in mind, and refuse to budge, and they will give you what you want, eventually.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: RYAN GUDERIAN, OFUOMA EDOJAH

Dec 26, 2018

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Thank you for taking the time to comment. We are sorry to see your experience with us was frustrating, but glad you had an overall positive experience. If you have any further comments to share with our team, please don't hesitate to contact us. Feedback helps us improve, and we appreciate yours greatly. Thanks again.

1
1 - 10 of 30 results