Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Patti Lowe.
Patti Lowe
Patti Lowe at Audi Naples
Refer Me
5.0

Patti Lowe

Finance Manager

Audi Naples

601 Airport Rd S
Naples, FL 34104

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

15 Reviews of Patti Lowe

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a vehicle from Audi Naples and I had..."

- Romualdo

I recently purchased a vehicle from Audi Naples and I had the pleasure of being assisted by Jeff Sawick and Jason Giardina. I cannot say enough about both of them. They were professional and courteous! They both did everything they could to assist in purchasing the vehicle and making the process of looking and buying a car enjoyable and easy/simple! If you are looking to buy a vehicle shortly, pay a visit to Audi Naples, you will not regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sawick, Jason Giardina

Feb 26, 2021

Audi Naples responded

Romualdo, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new car! It's awesome to hear that our team worked hard to make a great first impression and demonstrated our drive to deliver the car and the experience for our clients! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 3rd Audi Naples purchase ...Another absolutely..."

- Eleitzes

My 3rd Audi Naples purchase ...Another absolutely phenomenal experience! Jeff Sawick is one of the most authentic, knowledgeable, and personable advisors -that I have ever had the pleasure of working with, buying a new car. He made my experience enlightening and memorable. If it wasn’t for him -I would have never been able to get into the car of my dreams. If you want an experience like mine, then I implore you to ask for Jeff Sawick -when you decide to purchase your next Audi! It will be the best decision you ever made. Always ask for Joey Hanitz, as your service advisor. He is on top of everything and truly cares for his customers. I never have to want for anything. Management is on top of their game at Audi Naples! Jason Meixel runs Audi Naples, like a well played symphony. He makes me feel Important -when I’m at Audi. Always remembers me and always greets me by name. Patti Lowe, in the finance department, is delightful to work with. She had everything ready, when I arrived and I was in and out in 15 minutes! No one can say that with other dealerships. Her preparedness is efficient and effective -for those who don’t have a lot of time to sit around at the dealer-and just want to be in and out!! I truly feel special when I’m at Audi Naples. That is something you do not feel at other luxury dealers. I look forward to my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Audi Naples responded

Eleitzes, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business again. Congrats on your new Audi! It is great to hear that our entire team has worked hard to earn your respect and have continued to demonstrate our drive to deliver the car and experience for our clients. Please come see us again soon! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came to look at an Audi, Ali showed me an A5 sport I..."

- Tgifinnaplesfl

Came to look at an Audi, Ali showed me an A5 sport I loved it ! Drove it home the same day. Ali was great, now my husband and I are both driving an Audi. Thanks Ali!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Taqi

Nov 12, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Tgifinnaplesfl, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new A5! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Ali! We look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Naples Audi was great. Working with..."

- Carlos B.

My experience at Naples Audi was great. Working with Tamas Nagy was great he listened to what I wanted in a car, and were I needed to be on the price of the car. I would highly recommend Tamas and Audi of Naples if you are looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Carlos, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new Audi! We're so glad to hear that Tamas helped you pick out the perfect luxury model. We hope you are enjoying it so far and we look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience for this first time Audi buyer. From..."

- Mo B

Amazing experience for this first time Audi buyer. From Jason to Patty to Chuck the tech guy showing me all the fun stuff - perfect, perfect perfect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Giardina, Chuck Collett

Oct 16, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Mo, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new Audi! We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with our team. We look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience.Tommy was great to work with from..."

- Jeremy B.

Great Experience. Tommy was great to work with from start to finish. I called ahead about a specific vehicle and when I arrived he had it up front, looking top notch, and ready for me to test drive. Negotiations went smooth and quick. Very pleased. Thanks Tommy! Also worked with Pattie Lowe in finance and that experience was excellent as well. Informed me about different options for warranties, not pushy, just informative and ended up purchasing a few. Thanks Pattie! Thank you for such a great experience purchasing a vehicle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tamas Nagy

Oct 16, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Jeremy, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new Audi! It is awesome to hear that both Tamas and Patti left you with a great impression of our team here. We hope you are enjoying your new ride so far and we look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tamas did a great job helping me purchase my car without..."

- Drew.Roever

Tamas did a great job helping me purchase my car without ever personally seeing it. I bought through the web and he handled my sale seamlessly. He was responsive and very professional throughout the process. He said I would not be disappointed with my purchase and he was correct!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tamas Nagy

Oct 01, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Drew, thank you for your review and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new ride! We really appreciate the great feedback about your virtual purchase, and we hope you are enjoying the car! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s fair to say that 2020 has been a tough year for..."

- Jfrising79

It’s fair to say that 2020 has been a tough year for everyone, but working with Jason Giardina and the staff at Audi Naples was one of the easiest and best experiences I have had, considering I dreaded having to shop for a new vehicle. I was a bit of a challenge to work with and Jason and the staff exceeded my expectations. I am new to the area but will be recommending Audi Naples to anyone who is searching for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Giardina, Thilo Schwill

Sep 18, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Jfrising79, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new car and welcome to Naples! It is great to hear that Jason made your purchase one to remember! Please come see us again soon! Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ali was very professional. He was a pleasure to work..."

- SusieQ

Ali was very professional. He was a pleasure to work with. Jefferson, the technologist was very helpful and explained everything clearly. This is our fifth purchase/lease from Audi, Acura and VW of Naples.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Taqi

Sep 18, 2020

Audi Naples responded

SusieQ, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business as a loyal client. Congrats on your new vehicle! We're so glad to hear that our team continues to impress. Please come see us again soon! Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve bought 3 Audi’s from them and I am very happy with..."

- Wswright1958

I’ve bought 3 Audi’s from them and I am very happy with anyone I have dealt with there. Audi is a great brand and this dealership is a class act.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Wswright1958, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business again. We're so glad you have continued to enjoy working with our team. We look forward to seeing you for a 4th Audi soon! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (339 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,150

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$21,150

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $41,095

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$41,095

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $29,595

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$29,595

new 2021 Audi Q3 car, priced at $40,795

2021 Audi Q3

$40,795

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $26,920

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$26,920

new 2021 Audi Q8 car, priced at $80,105

2021 Audi Q8

$80,105