Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Justin Pavey.
Justin Pavey
Justin Pavey at Audi Naples
Refer Me
4.8

Justin Pavey

Audi Service Consultant

Audi Naples

601 Airport Rd S
Naples, FL 34104

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Justin Pavey

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to let you guys know that Audi of Naples has been..."

- Kevans22

I want to let you guys know that Audi of Naples has been the worst department. I have previously driven an Acura and Infiniti and I have not had this kind of service experience. My time and you guys time is important and I feel that this experience and me having to reach out and write reviews and letters of such is a waste. My sales guy Cris has been great. He has stayed in contact with me throughout the entire ordeal and I am not satisfied. I brung the car in on 11/03/2020 and they found zero issues. The largest issue for me is the fact that my AC gets warm and then cold for approx 20min which I find unacceptable for a $60k CPO vehicle. At arrival of retrieving the car the service guy Joseph delivered the news that no issues were found. I was astonished knowing that these issues actually are occurring and still are. When the volume of the radio is raised the rear deck lid shakes and makes a god awful sound. My AC gets hot intermittently and brakes are squealing. To make matters worst I was inquiring with Jospeh about how to update the MMI version and how that process works. He preceded to walk away from me and tell me “look in the car it’ll tell you.” I then responded I am trying to verify if I have the most updated version, the car just tells you the current version and not what’s the most current.” I was willing to pay if updating was available but he walked away as if he was strapped for time. Which I was later told by many that the service department was severely understaffed. I received an email on 11/04/2020 advising me that Audi NA was going to possibly ask about my experience. I responded and let them know via email on 11/10/2020 that I wouldn’t be scoring them 100%. The Service Manager Chris called me on 11/11/2020 and left a message regarding the email. I called him back twice on 11/10/2020 and left a message on his voicemail and with the receptionist. To this day I have not spoken with him. Also on 11/16/2020 I also sent him an email stating how I attempted to speak with him and he has NOT responded. On my second visit for the same issues also... I was told that zero issues were found. They then stated they would put a piece of foam into where my sunshade sits however if I closed the sunshade the foam will stick out of the housing. I told them absolutely not. I also was informed that I needed 4 new tires, which I feel is ridiculous considering the fact that I have owned the car for less than 3 months. I believe that this dealership knew that the tires barely passed certification and now I have to take the cost as the new owner which I find unacceptable. I then got home and realized that they failed to place passenger floor mat back in the car. In my opinion this dealership and service department deserves 0 stars. I then tried to sell my car back to them and was willing to pay approx. $5k out of pocket to trade in for a ‘20. They revealed to me that the car was worth $45k and that I owed $60k, although I had the car for less than 3 months. Previously working in the finance world I know that they could’ve purchased the car for about $50k, me previously paying $53k, and all the crap that I’ve had to endure with them. Stay clear.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cris Torres, Joey Hanitz

Jan 26, 2021

Audi Naples responded

Kevans22, We are sorry to hear that you haven't been fully pleased with your ongoing service experience. Our Service Manager has been in continuous contact and we are certainly doing everything in our power to resolve any and all issues, and be aggressive enough to earn your business. We can promise you that we are not arrogant in our thinking, nor dishonest in our sales practices. Hopefully we can come to a satisfactory resolution and gain your loyalty for many years to come. Sincerely, Audi Naples

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just amazing— I said it before and I will say it again-..."

- Maggie2565

Just amazing— I said it before and I will say it again- Justin is the poster boy for excellence in customer service!!! Great Team All-Around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rogers, Louis Palmeri

Jul 31, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Maggie, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. We're so glad you love working with our team! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OUTSTANDING SERVICE FROM JOEY HANITZ!!"

- winston1962

Joey took cARE OF my every need, including a needed loaner car. Handled everything professionally and with an exceptionally friendly attitude. Your 25 word requirement is unnecessary and annoying!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Hanitz

Jul 16, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Winston, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. It's great to hear that Joey took care of you well during your visit! Please come see us again soon! Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Rep Great, Mechanic Service Not So Great"

- Dudley07726

Justin, the CSR is great. Good work ethic, friendly, and tries to please. The actual work done by the mechanic technician's? Not so good. Incorrect tire pressure, scratched interior trim, oil overfill, tire rotation marked as done when it wasn't and life expectancy of brakes actually increased in 1 year. on 5/29/20, technician has fronts at 8 mm and rears at 9 mm brake material remaining. On 5/28/19, technician had fronts at 8 mm and rears at 6 mm remaining measuring material left. Brake material increased in 1 year? How does that happen? I don't expect Justin to have to check the technician's work. That's not his job. Service department acknowledged the wrong and does what it is needed to correct it. They have ordered the interior trim piece to replace the one scratched by the tech when he removed the driver's seat. If only all of the technician's had positive work ethic's, this would be a great place to go for service. I certainly won't drive to Fort Myer's for service. In the end, it gets done. Just know your car well and check. I'm sure this place will straighten things out in the end and then it will truly be a great place to have your Audi serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Dudley07726, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. We're sorry to hear about some of those issues from our technicians' work on your car. It is great to hear that Justin did his best to get those issues resolved for you. We always encourage our team to strive for the best, and will take your review into consideration when examining our practices, policies and employee training. Safe travels! Best regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin was able to find a mystery power drain on battery..."

- jack62

Justin was able to find a mystery power drain on battery that had been elusive. Not only did he fix the problem, he went to the extra effort to replace the battery that had been stressed by the problem. Always pleasant, responsive and a very good communicator. Make the Audi experience as good as the car itself if not better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Jack, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. It is great to hear that Justin and our team were able to diagnose and fix that battery issue for you! Safe travels! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When ever I arrive at Audi Naples, I ask for Justin. I am..."

- AGMMCMULLIN

When ever I arrive at Audi Naples, I ask for Justin. I am never disappointed. He always pays attention to details in a timely manner. If I have a question, he gives a thoughtful and honest answer. He is very well suited to customer service. He also has a good memory for what has transpired with my vehicle beyond the past invoices. In about six months, I will be ready for my eighth Audi. I do not think I was given a good price on my last sale ~ so you can be sure, I was ask Justin with whom I should deal with for sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Agmmcmullin, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Justin! Safe travels! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality service that does not surprise me."

- CG1942

Knowing the pedigree of the AUDI badge, I also knew that I could trust Naples AUDI with the best care that could be expected for my vehicle. I also knew that along with that, I could expect a team of top notch service personnel, and Justin Pavey is just that. He followed through from beginning to end with personalized care and concern. I am a perfectionist and felt assured with Justin's sincerity. I applaud Naples AUDI on their team of professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2020

Audi Naples responded

CG1942, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. We are happy to hear that Justin & our team lived up to your expectations of customer service and quality of work. We always aim for 110%!. Safe travels! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service is always fantastic and Justin is always..."

- hollyjhinds

The service is always fantastic and Justin is always efficient and courteous when I bring my Audi in for any maintenance or service that is needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Holly, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. We'll be sure to pass along you kind words to Justin! Safe travels! Best regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been customers of Audi Naples for 15 years and..."

- suemarinaro

We have been customers of Audi Naples for 15 years and have always received 5 Star service. Love how they have pick up and delivery. Joey is the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sawick, Brian Massoll, Joey Hanitz, Ted Daly, Jordan Thompson

Jun 09, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Sure, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business for 15 years - that is awesome! We're so glad our team has continued to provide you with a 5-star experience all these years! Best regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

May 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin is top notch. Always responsive, accomodates my..."

- adeane7

Justin is top notch. Always responsive, accomodates my schedule. Knowledgeable and professional, best service technician I have worked with! Impressed with the level of service, loaners are legit and Justin is a kick xxx dude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Adeane7, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. We're glad you have established a great repertoire with Justin! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (331 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi SQ7 car, priced at $101,900

2021 Audi SQ7

$101,900

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $30,795

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$30,795

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,150

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$21,150

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $41,095

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$41,095

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $29,595

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$29,595

new 2021 Audi A6 car, priced at $74,465

2021 Audi A6

$74,465