Cliff Ginish
Cliff Ginish at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Cliff Ginish

Service Advisor

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Taunton Ave.
East Providence, RI 02914

Contact Me
4.9
13 Reviews
4.9

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Cliff Ginish

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I started dealing with this dealership 3years ago. And they have really restored my perception of car dealers. They've gone above and beyond to help make my vehicle purchasing easy,with the most big fo More

by p.sanders3231
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently traded in my Wrangler for a new Gladiator. This is a tough time for buying cars due to the supply chain issues, so I wasn't sure I'd find anything. My salesman Wayne, who I bought a Jeep fro More

by Milkman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cliff was very personable in person and on the phone. He answered all my questions on about the work being done and the cost associated with the work. Would definetly come back to have the vehicle work More

by Scott
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2022

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hey Scott, we're glad you're happy with the way we do business here. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us here at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM in the future if you need any further auto-related assistance.

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Elmwood service department team is hands down the best in the business wouldn’t trust my vehicle with any other dealership they are A1 in my book and have their stuff together when it comes to doing it 100 p More

by Scottie2318
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dede Silva, Tee Amaral, Scott Jacob, Emily Gousie , Jim Verdoia and Ernie tedeschi

Mar 23, 2022

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Scottie, We are pleased that our team always provides you with the best service. Thank you for choosing Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM and please let us know if we can be of any further assistance.

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department is excellent. Service provided is fantastic and the prices are reasonably low. Highly recommended to anyone with any vehicle type. More

by jm22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2022

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business, and we hope to see you here again down the road at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram!

March 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service and follow-up at this dealership facility was very good between me and the customer service person. More

by landrade
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2022

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you had a good experience with our team at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM, and we hope to see you again soon.

February 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. I was told the oil change would take an hour and it took an hour. More

by swp360
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2022

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so pleased to learn that your oil change went well here at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. We strive to provide fast and efficient services in a timely matter for all our customers.

January 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courteous and the hours are super convenient for service eapecially for someone like me who has crazy working hours. More

by Marilu76
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2022

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are happy to read that you are a loyal customer here at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. We strive to be the best for our customers. We value your business.

January 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to schedule and appointment and quick service. Nice people at reception. Highly recommend this dealership More

by chip1129
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2022

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Chip, we're happy our team provided speedy service for you. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

January 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service team is always friendly and accommodating. They take very good care of all cjr vehicles. More

by Pete Ambrose
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2022

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello Pete, we are delighted to learn of the excellent care you received from our Service Team here at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM.

1

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Compass car
2023 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,995
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,495
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,990
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Velvet Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $75,995
2018 Land Rover Range Rover
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Honda Civic car, priced at $18,999
2015 Honda Civic
used
Crimson Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive