Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cody Burt.
Cody Burt
Cody Burt at Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside
4.9

Cody Burt

Service Advisor

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

3213 Adams Street
Riverside, CA 92504

217 Reviews of Cody Burt

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Came in late Friday night for a tire pressure light,..."

- Tinabear115

Came in late Friday night for a tire pressure light, while heading to Palm Springs. David greeted me at my vehicle and was able to fix the light while I waited outside. Good news no nail. Just low tire pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Greene, Adam Garcia

Apr 19, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Tina, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this 5-star review! We are overjoyed that David could put you at ease and get your automotive concerns swiftly resolved. We wish you the safest of travels. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that our team may help you with! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always appreciate the hard work that they do at..."

- Brian

I always appreciate the hard work that they do at Walter's. Great staff, Cody, David, Mark are all great. George is a great technician. I highly recommend Walter's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Interlicchia, David Greene , George

Apr 19, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Brian, Thank you so much for your wonderful review and recommendation! We appreciate your business and are pleased that we could consistently provide you with the quality service that you so much deserve. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible, and we hope to continue serving you and your automotive needs for years to come! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very please with the service that Cody Burt has..."

- Patty

I am very please with the service that Cody Burt has offered during my recent visit to service my vehicle. He had a lift pick me up and take me to my place of work. There was no hassle to drop off the car or to pick it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: GLC 300

Apr 19, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Patty, Thank you for leaving Cody this 5-star review! We are delighted to know that he took great care of you and ensured that your needs were thoroughly resolved. Your safety and satisfaction are of the utmost importance to us. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you David and Cody for helping me out with my C300...."

- Ruben

Thank you David and Cody for helping me out with my C300. You guys made my service quick and easy. I will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Greene

Apr 15, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Ruben, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so glad that our team could put you at ease and make your overall experience as seamless as possible. We wish you the safest of travels. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome job to the whole team at Walters Mercedes. My..."

- Ba875144

Awesome job to the whole team at Walters Mercedes. My family has bought several cars there so far and will continue to do so. Service is always on point and never disappoints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Interlicchia, David Greene

Apr 15, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are honored to have your family's confidence and loyalty, and we are pleased that our team could provide you with a top-notch experience once again. We wish you the safest of travels. Please do not hesitate to let us know how we may be of further assistance to you in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am glad that I live so close to Walter's Mercedes. The..."

- TrickyVic

I am glad that I live so close to Walter's Mercedes. The people there are so great. Cody is a wonderful advisor and they always take such good care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are so appreciative of your continued business, and we are pleased that we could consistently provide you with the quality service that you so much deserve! It is our pleasure to serve you. Please do not hesitate to let us know how we may be of further assistance to you in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for another great experience, Cody. Such a solid..."

- Justin

Thanks for another great experience, Cody. Such a solid guy. I will continue to go to Walter's Mercedes-Benz, as long as Cody works there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Justin, Thank you for leaving Cody this wonderful review! We are overjoyed that he could consistently be of great assistance to you, and he will be proud to know how confident you are in his efforts! We wish you the safest of travels. Please do not hesitate to let us know how Cody and the team may serve you again!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walter's Mercedes-Benz is a very nice place. There are..."

- Tom

Walter's Mercedes-Benz is a very nice place. There are friendly people, and my rep Cody was very informative. I will be coming back to Walter's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Tom, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are pleased that Cody and the team could provide you with the quality service that you so much deserve! It is our pleasure to assist you. Please do not hesitate to let us know how our team may serve you again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had to come in for an inspection on my new car and my..."

- migena

I had to come in for an inspection on my new car and my service rep was Cody. As always, he is very professional, straightforward and willing to help. I don’t think twice when I have go bring my car in, I know it will be in good hands. Thank-you Cody for always providing an A+ experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Migena, Thank you for leaving Cody this excellent review. We are pleased that he could consistently be of great assistance to you, and he will be proud to know how confident you are in his efforts! Your safety and satisfaction are of the utmost importance to us, and we wish you the safest of travels until we meet again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cory Burt has been helping servicing my SLK and R 350. He..."

- mlshen

Cory Burt has been helping servicing my SLK and R 350. He is always professional and pleasant to work with. Can’t have better service person to work with than Coty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for leaving Cody this positive review! We are pleased that he could get you and your automotive needs taken care of! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know how he and the team may serve you again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 217 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $56,750

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$56,750

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $51,005

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$51,005

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $50,295

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$50,295

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $74,700

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$74,700

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $50,045

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$50,045

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $53,025

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$53,025