Cody Byers
Cody Byers at Joe Machens Capital City Ford
Refer Me

Cody Byers

Sales Professional

Joe Machens Capital City Ford

807 Southwest Blvd
Jefferson City, MO 65109

Contact Me
5.0
392 Reviews

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 10 mos

5.0

392 Reviews

Write a Review

392 Reviews of Cody Byers

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I will be returning when it's time to order a new Bronco for sure. More

by R D Rawlings
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just can’t say enough great words about these guys! I drove 4 1/2 hours from out of state to purchase a truck today and I’m here to say…STAND UP GIYS RIGHT HERE!!! Cody had to be the best salesman I More

by Shellyfin70
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hicks

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Couldn’t be happier with the entire process! This the the third car I bought from them. Sales Manager Kevin Osborne, Finance Manager Douglas Keeler, and my Sales representative Cody Byers make i More

by Kris An
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Keeler, Kevin Osborne

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Only had a 6 month wait for my Bronco. Was in and out fairly fast on delivery day. More

by rob71hudson
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Cahill

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership on the whole was excellent. Sales and management were the best we'd encountered in our quest for an F150 that fit our needs. The salesperson, Cody, was personable, informative More

by BLUESTREAK54
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Ford

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really enjoy coming to Ford they treat me very well and always try to help me with any problems I may have. More

by janetveltrop
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I feel Machens capital ford took care of me. They were very reasonable to work wit and my salesman was outstanding. Thank you Fords More

by coldiron_rat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cody is an excellent salesman. He explained everything in detail and made the experience great. However, I am upset that the undercarriage cover for my car was duck taped. More

by Doolittle2003
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Keeler

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my6th truck with them and 2nd with Cody. . all others was with 1 other guy, dealership and Cody are Grat More

by Smithgreg379
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business!

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cody is an AWESOME asset to the Joe Machens Ford family! !! Couldn't have asked for a better salesman!!! More

by myrboy74
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Stegeman , Curtis in finance manager was AWESOME!!!

Aug 17, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Cody is a valuable member of our team and we appreciate his dedication to customer service! Thank you for choosing our shop!

1
...
1 - 10 of 392 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $59,775
2022 Ford F-150
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,185
2022 Ford Escape
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $63,498
2022 Ford F-150
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Expedition car, priced at $55,491
2019 Ford Expedition
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-350 car, priced at $53,350
2022 Ford F-350
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford Maverick car, priced at $33,899
2022 Ford Maverick
used
Area 51 exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive