About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cody Gill.
Cody Gill
Cody Gill, Sales Manager, Hartford Toyota
4.8

Cody Gill

Sales Manager

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me
Contact Me

120 Reviews of Cody Gill

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure sales"

- ChrisC113

I checked out Hartford Toyota after visiting another dealership I had done business with in the past, because my previous dealership I felt pressured and they were not listening to what my needs and wants were. At Hartford Toyota, in particular with Thisady Khongdy, I honestly felt they listened to me and did not pressure me into something I was not going to be 100% satisfied with. Car shopping is stressful enough as it is, Hartford Toyota took all the pressure off from the sales front and let me take the time I needed. I would highly recommend Hartford Toyota to all my friends and family and I actually look forward to buying a car from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mumtaz, Thisady Khongdy

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience from the best dealership!"

- 2018highlander

Great experience that was professional, smooth and easy. This is the second new vehicle Ive bought from Hartford Toyota. I came in there looking to find a vehicle for my wife. They were so helpful! They were professional from the moment I pulled on the lot and walked in the door. From a 1 to 10 rating, i would give them an 11. There wasnt a moment that I felt rushed, uncomfortable or forced. They let me pick out what I want and were very knowledgable and thorough with every question I had. I will never buy anything but a Toyota and will never buy anywhere besides Hartford Toyota. They have earned my families business for the rest of our lives. No games and no hassle here! Id recommend everyone come here first and dont waste your time at other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Richard Toomey

Buying a new Highlander was easy with the friendly service at Hartford Toyota. Good experience and would recommend to others for their Toyota purchasing needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhamed Efendic, Dakota Pare

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service from management to sales representative "

- Zarley 48

Was sent to Hartford Toyota by my boss who bought a Toyota through them and the buying experience was quick ,easy and hassle free. The sales and finance staff was professional and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An exceptional experience! Wish all sales persons were same."

- Chris

My son had spoken with a Robert and made an appointment for 10am with him, but he was working and requested that I go in and see what is available. I met this young sales rep as I walked in and he was very happy to attend to me. He did not try to sell anything to me. He just wanted to know what we were looking for and he worked with me to get it. Denis was relaxed and answered all my questions sincerely. There was no feeling of being pressured to buy anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Calderon , Denis Ahmetovic

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- LV

TK was was very attentive and had answers to all of my questions. I did not feel any sales pressure or rushed to close a deal. This was the 2nd time in 4 months we leased a vehicle from Hartford Toyota, and TK. We found the process to be simple, as we closed the deal in hours. The finance manager, Tony Mumtaz was very helpful as he tried to help us with our personalized plates. The new parts manager,Chris Mojsh, who arranged the purchase and set up for an extra FOB minutes before the store closed for Thanksgiving, made our day when he handed us the spare key as the lights were closing. Overall, this was an easy, uneventful experience as we experienced before on our last 3 Hartford Toyota leases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I will buy from Hartford Toyota again!"

- jv

TK was attentive and sincere in his approach and discussions. We did not experience any sales pressure, from TK nor the management staff who reviewed and processed our application. TK is incredibly knowledgeable of the car and its features. When we are looking at cars again, someday, we will definitely return for a look at their inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mumtaz, Thisady Khongdy

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceedingly accommodating and professional"

- pickybuyer

I have purchased several vehicles over my lifetime and Hartford Toyota set the new standard for ease of doing business. Not only was the delivery process lightening quick and painless, but everyone I dealt with was extremely professional, friendly and helpful. I drove over an hour to purchase from Hartford Toyota because they were far and away the most fair dealership I talked to in terms of pricing and willingness to accommodate me. I will definitely be dealing with Hartford Toyota in the future. If you are in the market for a new Toyota, Hartford Toyota is the answer you seek.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership"

- Midnight Maurader

My experience with this dealership was terrific. This was the first time I purchased a car on my own. They were kind, courteous, and professional. The sales department was excellent along with their finance department. Their customer service was incredible. I would definitely go back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mumtaz, Devin McMahon

Oct 18, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Hartford Toyota. We appreciate your honest feedback so that we can do the best we can. So glad to hear that you had a terrific experience here. Looking forward to seeing you back again!-Best regards from our team here at Hartford Toyota

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent: Fast and efficent "

- Kgugs1970

I had a wonderful experience with Hartford Toyota in selecting my new vehicle. Dave is the best. I found the perfect Highlander. Thank you Hartford Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Goduti, Marc Clemons

Sep 27, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Hartford Toyota, We are glad we could help you find the perfect vehicle for you. Hope you are enjoying your new Highlander!- Best regards from our team here at Hartford Toyota

1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results

Dealership Inventory (352 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,289

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,607

2018 Toyota Tundra

$52,730

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,614

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,129

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$44,662

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$40,342