Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Chris Jamison
Chris Jamison at Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane
Refer Me

Chris Jamison

Assistant Service Manager

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane

1208 W 3rd Ave
Spokane, WA 99201

Contact Me
5.0
7 Reviews
5.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Chris Jamison

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I teach Customer Service classes at a local college and..."

- Linda Seppa Salisbury

I teach Customer Service classes at a local college and the service I recently received gets an A+. During a family emergency, itI had battery problems. While the service calendar was full, Jordan went out of his way to help me. Super positive attitude. A huge thanks from a grateful customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason ****** He was the main person who helped me.

Aug 25, 2021

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Dave Short, General Manager

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We BUY ALL our vehicles here! And we send our friends &..."

- woventreasures

We BUY ALL our vehicles here! And we send our friends & family!! BECAUSE, of these GREAT PEOPLE!! Easy, fast and Friendly! Keep it UP!! We will keep sending folks your way!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2021

woventreasures responded

Dave, Your Crew is Exceptional! From Sales, Financing, Parts to Service!!! Our Loyalty is rewarded EVERYTIME!! :)

Jun 09, 2021

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Dave Short, General Manager

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying my Toyota Rav4 Hybrid XSE was truly a great..."

- JGB509

Buying my Toyota Rav4 Hybrid XSE was truly a great experience thanks to the amazing work by Shane kuykendall and the LHM Toyota team 10/10 would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyson Holley, Shane kuykendall

May 03, 2021

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Dave Short, General Manager, 509-228-7589

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an absolutely OUTSTANDING experience with Brittany!..."

- Christiina Schlangen

I had an absolutely OUTSTANDING experience with Brittany! My mom had previously bought a car from her and just sang her praises. Brittany worked with me ALL day as I was trying to process what car and what price point would work for me and she never once made me feel pressured at all. She showed me a few different options and worked her magic in landing me my dream car! She even helped me find a better deal with my insurance company! That is above and beyond!! I am still overwhelmed with so much joy and am so impressed with her. I’d also like to thank Tyson for making the paperwork part a breeze! And Chris, who took such care in the detail work of shining up my new car! Excellent work ethic and always smiling. This was by far a better experience than I could have ever even dreamed of. Thank you so, so much!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany McLean, Tyson Holley

Aug 05, 2020

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Congratulations, we are glad you had such a great experience with Brittany, Tyson and Chris. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Enjoy your new ride! Dave Short, General Manager,

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, topnotch in every way."

- hopesyl

Have been dealing with Downtown Toyota for many years. It was time for a tradein and as a senior I was most fortunate to have the total help of Ron Girkins in every way to transition from ownership to leasing. His pleasantness and patience -- I couldn't ask for better. The finance people, service people -- thanks to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Girkins, Austin Cunningham, Cole Girkins

Feb 03, 2020

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Dave Short, General Manager

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Goes above and beyond the call of duty"

- yaris1

I have been working with Chris for a few years now. Just one example is trying to find me a deal on winter tires... and he did just that. On other occasions he would come to the waiting area to keep me posted on the status of whatever I had to have serviced (ie oil change) and how much longer it may take to complete. Nice to feel not forgotten while waiting.This may not seem like much to some, it is important to me since in my work, time is of the essence. He always welcomes with a smile, makes me feel important as a valued customer. He is personable and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2019

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you for your exceptional review! Chris is always happy to go above and beyond for great customers like yourself and to keep you informed throughout the service process. If there is anything else that he or the team can do for you, please don't hesitate to let us know! We hope to work with you again in the future. - Dave Short, General Manager

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Not willing to do Toyota warranty service "

- Kdncr4ever

I had a tire blowout on the highway on the way to take my mom to the airport. I stopped in to this location to get help. I have a Sienna and there is no spare tire. My tires were purchased less than a year ago, from a Toyota dealership, therefore covered under Toyota warranty. The service guys told me that they didn't do warranty work on tires purchased through Toyota and I needed to drive my van with a flat tire 30 miles to Parker Toyota. I'm so disappointed in the lack of care this dealership had for me being stranded in Spokane with a minivan with a flat tire.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Williams, Eric Sommerfield, Justin Seelnacht

Apr 30, 2019

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Hello there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It’s unfortunate to hear that you’ve had a negative service experience at our dealership. We strive to offer top-notch service for all of our customers. I’d appreciate the opportunity to better understand your vehicle’s issues and the warranty you believe they were covered under so that I can ensure everything has been handled properly. I hope you’ll give me a call soon and we can get this sorted out together. - Dave Short, General Manager, 509-228-7589

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $35,999
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Autumn Green Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda HR-V car, priced at $15,999
2016 Honda HR-V
used
Silver exterior
AWD
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $42,865
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
White exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2010 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $9,865
2010 Mazda CX-9
used
Stormy Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2010 Ford Edge car
2010 Ford Edge
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 Kia Soul car, priced at $12,236
2013 Kia Soul
used
Alien Pearl Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive