Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Tom Campos
Tom Campos at Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane
Refer Me

Tom Campos

Sales Consultant

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane

1128 W 3rd Ave
Spokane, WA 99201

Contact Me
4.3
10 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

4.3

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Tom Campos

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was friendly and professional. Tom has a great, low..."

- New Tacoma Owner

Staff was friendly and professional. Tom has a great, low pressure approach to the sales process. He had information and answers, no games or bs. Would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave Short was excellent for making up what his salesman..."

- Wgerean

Dave Short was excellent for making up what his salesman Trent had messed up with me and his man Tom showed me how to use every button in my car and answered all my questions , thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Buurkarl, Cole Girkins

Sep 22, 2020

Wgerean responded

You did a great job making up for your crew and Tom Campos did a great job teaching me how to use my buttons in the car and answered all my questions, thank you

Sep 22, 2020

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Hello, we strive to make every visit worthy of a five-star rating. It is unfortunate that your experience fell short of that standard. Please feel free to give me a call with any questions or concerns that I may address. Dave Short, General Manager, 509-228-7589

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m very grateful for the service I received at Larry H..."

- Victoria

I’m very grateful for the service I received at Larry H Miller. They were able to find me the exact car I was looking for and I couldn’t be happier! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Salgado, Luis Castilla

Aug 28, 2020

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Hello Victoria! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Dave Short, General Manager

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Tom provided great customer service as well with our..."

- agerb

Tom provided great customer service as well with our buying experience! He made sure to answer all of our questions and went above and beyond. I would definitely ask for Tom as my sales associate in the future! Also, I appreciate Steve working with us and getting the payment we needed. I will definitely recommend friends next time they are in need for a new car. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Styren

Jun 11, 2020

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you so much for choosing Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane and your kind words regarding your experience with Tom and Steve! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! David Short, General Manager

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not a good experience. Car selection was decent. However..."

- jdlalicker

Not a good experience. Car selection was decent. However the finance department was deceitful. Did not truthfully sell the warranty products. Will not do business with them again

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tyson Holley, Ron Passmore

Jun 14, 2020

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, and we'd love the opportunity to discuss your visit in greater detail and clear up any issues we can. David Short, General Manager 509-228-7589

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, personable and knowledgeable."

- Dave and Valerie Childers

My wife and I had yet another great experience at Larry H. Miller Toyota of downtown Spokane thanks to Ryan, Luis, Tom and Richard. Because of their friendly, personable and knowledgeable expertise our latest purchase went smooth and they always make us feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Castilla, Richard Skordas, Ryan Chang

Nov 20, 2019

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Dave Short, General Manager

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Professional service. "

- mrganderson

My wife and I, wanted to purchase a family car for our youngest daughter. We saw this vehicle on line, called LHM Toyota to make an offer. The second we walked in ,we were immediately recieved by a very courteous staff member. We were introduced to Ryan Chang who was incredibly helpful. Our other family car was totaled by an uninsured unlicensed driver. My daughter was driving and was uninjured. Ryan and his crew were awesome at making this buying experience actually enjoyable. I must also say the extended warranty offered by LHM is second to none. I also have ees to mention that my daughter had just received a "dear John" text from her boyfriend and it ruined into an emotional moment. Ryan Chang and the other staff were absolutely amazing and very family oriented to my daughters situation. As a father you dread these type of situations. So thank you for being such a family oriented company instead of a profit oriented corporation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Cunningham, Ryan Chang, Joey Beamer , The young woman at front counter.

Nov 01, 2019

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your family's day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. We hope to work with you again soon. - Dave Short, General Manager

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service "

- byaple2@yahoo.com

I can’t strees enough how wonderful Ryan Chang and Tom Campos were. They were patient with me and my ever changing schedule, never pressured me and spend hours answering all my questions. Only issue was my trade in was valued low but that didn’t diminish my experience at all. Even working with finance was a good experience. Thank you everyone for all your help! Iam truly grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Cunningham, Ryan Chang

Apr 01, 2019

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you for your superb review! We were happy to work with your changing schedule and still help you get into a great new vehicle. If there's anything else that we can do for you in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know! Have a great week! - Dave Short, General Manager

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys went above and beyond in customer service"

- Julnstella

Thank you Ron Girkins, Tom Campos, Richard Skordas, and Trint Buurkarl for your excellent customer service. You all went above and beyond to help my wife and I with the purchase of our new car. Thank you all for your help with my wife transitioning from one car to the new one. You guys Rock!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Buurkarl, Ron Girkins, Richard Skordas, Ryan Chang , Print Buurkarl

Apr 01, 2019

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Hello! It was a pleasure assisting you and your wife in your search for a new vehicle. Please be sure to reach out to our friendly staff if there is anything that you need moving forward. Have a great day and enjoy your new ride! - Dave Short, General Manager

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to find the car and color I really wanted:)"

- khokenson

Found my car and made is easy to get in and out and drive away in the coolest car:) loved the service! Super friendly and went above and beyond to give great service and very good financial advice that was in my favor!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Cunningham

Feb 27, 2019

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you for coming in! I am happy to hear that everything was able to work out. Please let us know if you need anything else moving forward. Enjoy your new ride! - Dave Short, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

used 2016 Honda HR-V car, priced at $16,399
2016 Honda HR-V
used
Silver exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $41,865
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
White exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 GMC Acadia car, priced at $17,999
2012 GMC Acadia
used
White Diamond Tri-Coat exterior
AWD
used 2018 Toyota Tundra car
2018 Toyota Tundra
used
Off Road Gray exterior
4WD
used 2010 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $9,365
2010 Mazda CX-9
used
Stormy Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $35,365
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Autumn Green Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive