Cornelius Murray
Cornelius Murray at Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort
Refer Me

Cornelius Murray | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

9423 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
4.8
103 Reviews
4.8

103 Reviews

Write a Review

103 Reviews of Cornelius Murray

October 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We recently had a wonderful experience at Currie Ford of Frankfort Illinois. The friendly and knowledgeable staff made it easy to find the perfect vehicle. We worked with Cornelius and Pete as our sales peo More

by Lance and Jessica
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi, your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service from start to finish in the purchase of my new vehicle! I’ve purchased several vehicles from Currie Motors and Each time they’ve exceeded my expectations! More

by kathleen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and really help you out! We look forward to seeing you again!

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cornelius was so helpful. Mark was very helpful too. No one was pushy to buy right now. I did not plan on buying an Explorer that day, but the were so helpful and surprised me with exactly the vehicle fro More

by tonyk1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Brien, Mark Kischkel, Albion Balaj , Jeismarie Betancourt

Aug 31, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Currie Motors Frankfort Inc! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cornelius was so sweet and extremely helpful!! As well as the other two gentlemen I dealt with. Mario and Derrick. More

by jenyolich
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Currie Motors Frankfort Inc. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service. Nice people to do business with. Impressed with the dealership appearance and their flexibility to make sure the buying experience was stress free and organized More

by Dan LaValle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi Dan, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales.... great service ..great managers... great Great sales.... great service ..great managers... great price..great selection... would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new or used car. W More

by mjdarc131
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Currie Motors Frankfort Inc

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rafting is a jersey. Took my 1000 dollars and said I signed a non refundable paper which I never received a copy of. Then when I got upset this guy acted as if he was going to get physical. Better be gl More

by Mic8875
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Rafati

Jun 11, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi, we regret to hear that you are displeased with your recent experience with us. Please reach out to us at (800) 709-6679 when you have a chance so we can discuss your concerns in hopes of resolving this matter to your satisfaction.

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Because of the great, trustworthy and accommodating service of Roberto Alfaro, the Currie Ford Service Team, and the Sales Team, I drive round trip over 50 miles for scheduled oil changes, tire rotatio More

by RLC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Alfaro , Adam Sheban

Nov 29, 2020

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Rlc, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Been working with Cornelius for yrs when ever go into dealership he’s always says “Hi” great guy even when going in for just a oil change More

by Jimjr50yrs
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Emlund

Jun 06, 2020

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Currie Motors Frankfort Inc for all of your automotive needs. Please don't hesitate to call if you'd like further assistance.

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am always very satisfied with the knowledgeable and courteous service i get at Currie Ford . I not only take my cars there for service ive also purchased a car from them Corneilus is my sales guy and More

by RedGinger65
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2022

RedGinger65 responded

Just purchased my second Ford from Cornelius at Curries- he is the BEST!

11 - 20 of 103 results