Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cory Jackson.
Cory Jackson
Cory Jackson at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs
Refer Me
5.0

Cory Jackson

Equity Sales Consultant

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs

6130 E Auto Park Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Cory Jackson

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CJ and Zoe took great care of me trading in 2 of my..."

- traciec36

CJ and Zoe took great care of me trading in 2 of my Dodge’s to 1 Dodge Warlock, even with my bad credit. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zoe

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service. Brendon was great showing us..."

- JSTEPH6965

Awesome customer service. Brendon was great showing us the cars we where interested in with absolutely no pressure and easy going. Cory was absolutely awesome and helping us get the price we needed to purchase the vehicle we wanted. The team was great and made us feel very welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bonner, Brendon Bacon

Mar 01, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for the 5 stars! "The team was great and made us feel very welcome." are words that we love to hear about our staff at Courtesy of Superstition Springs! We are so glad Brendon and Cory were able to provide you with such a great experience with us. Courtesy looks forward to seeing you again! Best, Jenny Yochum Customer Relations

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience and Interaction at this..."

- Arianpeterson

I had the best experience and Interaction at this dealership. Shannon is a great sales person and your staff did a tremendous job of helping me find my truck. I am one happy person. Thank you 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for the 5 stars! We are delighted to hear that Shannon did "a tremendous job" helping you find your new vehicle! Congratulations on your purchase and thank you for choosing Courtesy! We appreciate you! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cory Jackson was very nice and knowledgeable. Was able to..."

- Jonshields88

Cory Jackson was very nice and knowledgeable. Was able to answer all questions immediately and he really wanted to help me into a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a wonderful review! We are delighted to hear that Cory was nice, knowledgeable, and able to get you into your new vehicle! Congratulations on your purchase and welcome to the Courtesy family! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well maintained dealership. Well trained team Hospitable..."

- Thomasht2017

Well maintained dealership. Well trained team Hospitable environment . Cory Jackson took it upon himself to make an aggressive sales approach for both sides of the sale. We are extremely happy with the outcome highly recommend this dealership and sales staff, Cory Jackson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for the wonderful and uplifting review! Hearing that you had a great experience with the staff here at Courtesy, puts a smile on our faces! Thank you for your recommendation and thank you for choosing Courtesy! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Last Saturday we showed up at 6:30 pm to look at trucks...."

- Jmbmartinez12

Last Saturday we showed up at 6:30 pm to look at trucks. Cory Jackson was our sales person and was phenomenal. He listened to what we were looking for and what we wanted to pay. He walked around the lot looking for the trucks that would fit our needs. He was not pushy at all and really helped us get into the car we wanted. Thanks Cory for the great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for the 5 stars! We are happy to hear that Cory was able to take the time to help get you into the perfect new vehicle! Congratulations on your purchase and welcome to the Courtesy family! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cory Jackson and Eric Patrick helped us buy a brand new..."

- Kyplandor

Cory Jackson and Eric Patrick helped us buy a brand new 2021 Chrysler pacifica for our growing family! They were both very knowledgeable and courteous. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bonner , Eric Patrick

Feb 05, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for the 5 star support! A Chrysler Pacifica is the perfect vehicle for a growing family and we are happy to hear that Cory and Eric were able to help get you into a new, reliable vehicle! Congratulations on your purchase and welcome to the Courtesy family! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They worked harder than some other dealerships to earn my..."

- mcguyvr30

They worked harder than some other dealerships to earn my business. While it took some time and back and forth Initially, I hung in there and they made the deal worthwhile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tone CoCo parts. And Mike Anderson finance.

Jan 31, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for the 5 stars! We are happy to hear that the staff here at Courtesy was able to turn your experience around and get you a great deal in the end. Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for choosing Courtesy! We appreciate your business! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CJ is one the best salesman I’ve spoken too. I gave him..."

- Mooreethan70

CJ is one the best salesman I’ve spoken too. I gave him my situation and he was able to make it work. Couldn’t have asked for a better service from him. Should’ve given him a tip!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Nothing makes us happier then to hear that CJ was able to give you such an amazing experience here at Courtesy. We look forward to seeing you again! Best, Jenny Yochum Customer Relations

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CJ is the man! Gave us time to talk, but always answered..."

- brandonmagalogo

CJ is the man! Gave us time to talk, but always answered our questions when we needed him. Helped us find the exact car we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for the positive review! I am pleased to hear that CJ was able to help you find the perfect new vehicle! Congratulations on your purchase and thank you for choosing Courtesy! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (640 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $15,000

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$15,000

used 2017 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $13,500

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$13,500

used 2004 Dodge Ram 2500 car

2004 Dodge Ram 2500

Call for Price

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $36,436

2020 Dodge Challenger

$36,436

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $21,943

2021 Jeep Compass

$21,943

new 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $29,481

2020 Dodge Charger

$29,481