Chris Shelton
Chris Shelton at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs
Refer Me

Chris Shelton

Finance

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs

6130 E Auto Park Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
5.0
98 Reviews

United States Air Force Veteran. Recently transitioned to the automobile industry bringing over 20 years of experience of sales leadership from Financial Services and Information Technology. I enjoy spending time with my family and playing golf.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep Ceritfied Expert , RAM Certified Expert

5.0

98 Reviews

Write a Review

98 Reviews of Chris Shelton

May 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had two tires installed , I was assisted by Mr Bazan who was very knowledgable and very professional. He was very patient and walked me through cost of multiple brands. Thank you MR. Bazan More

by crichardson
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience purchasing my new vehicle. The dealership made the process easy from everything from to price, paperwork and finance. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family an More

by Happy Customer
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Read III

January 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Was clear on all wants and met expectations in what we were looking for. More

by Obeyremi01
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Braddock, Mohammad Omar

October 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Negotiations & paperwork went quick! Got exactly what I wanted. GREAT Dealership! Will be returning, 100% More

by SharRock
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Falkenhagen

September 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kept a good line of communication and ended up with what I wanted. Got straight to the point no haggling. Appreciate it More

by ahrenb
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Legate, Michael Ring

September 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, listens to what we wanted and fit a vehicle to it. Good value too More

by thetimbesfamily
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Read III

August 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Let me start off by saying we live in San Diego CA. and while we were somewhat hesitant to drive over 300 miles each way to buy a pre owned car, I feel our decision was a good decision because of the g More

by Lionel and Heidi
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Blakes, Mohammad Omar, Michael Robertson , Karen-sales lead

August 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Customer Service from beginning to end of our visit and selection of our New Jeep Grand Cherokee summit reserve. Answered all our questions. Professional knowledgeable Team. Can’t wait to do our fir More

by Ellen
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Blakes, David Gonzalez , Matt Fittro, Mark and certainly grateful to Jami Kellerhals being our first point of contact

July 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership! ! 100/10 highly recommend to everyone! Had a great experience buying my car through Courtesy CDJR. First off want to give a big thanks to David Duffey More

by Dylon D.
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Corrie, David Gonzalez, David Duffey , Pete Johnson, Randy Pierson

July 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bear Roberts is the best! I would highly recommend him. He followed through with all his promises which was greatly appreciated. Thank you for everything! More

by drchaun
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bear Roberts

1
...

Dealership Inventory (494 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,500
2020 Ram 1500
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $17,500
2021 Jeep Renegade
used
Colorado Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,999
2023 Jeep Compass
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan NV Passenger NV3500 HD car, priced at $35,000
2019 Nissan NV Passenger NV3500 HD
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,159
2024 Jeep Compass
new
Silver Zynith Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $32,799
2023 Jeep Renegade
new
Alpine White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive