Chris Shelton
Chris Shelton at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs
Refer Me

Chris Shelton

Finance

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs

6130 E Auto Park Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
4.9
77 Reviews

United States Air Force Veteran. Recently transitioned to the automobile industry bringing over 20 years of experience of sales leadership from Financial Services and Information Technology. I enjoy spending time with my family and playing golf.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep Ceritfied Expert , RAM Certified Expert

4.9

77 Reviews

Write a Review

77 Reviews of Chris Shelton

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second time I bought at this place this year, one of the reasons why I came back here is the salesperson Liz McMahon we are so happy with her she is the best sales person I ever met she helped us More

by Troca ram review
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz McMahon

Nov 25, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Troca, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Courtesy CDJR of Superstition Springs

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shannon was great to work with! She was honest, friendly and came through with everything she said she would. More

by rob.mann43
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Darnell

Nov 11, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi Rob, thank you so much for your positive comments about Courtesy CDJR of Superstition Springs! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had an excellent, smooth experience from entering the dealership, to viewing vehicle options, test drive, negotiations, finance, ect. Went to a couple of other dealerships before and this one exceeded More

by danthemanestates
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elmore Martin, Shannon Darnell

Nov 04, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joel and Marvin made the buying process great and hassle free. And Chris Shelton in finance also made this process quick and easy as well. Definitely would recommend these guys in your next purchase. 👍🏻 More

by April101973
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Read III , Joel de la rosa deserves a 5 star rating as well

Sep 27, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy CDJR of Superstition Springs! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Teddy helped me out to getting approved dor a car for my family. More

by Corayma.sanchez
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi Corayma, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Courtesy CDJR of Superstition Springs

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was friendly helpful and willing to work together to assist in any need. Even when it seemed I wasn't going to leave with a vehicle they still did everything they could to accommodate me. More

by StanleyM
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bear Roberts

Sep 14, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi Stanleym, thank you so much for your positive comments about Courtesy CDJR of Superstition Springs! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony. ..aka Buckets...was absolutely fantastic to work with in purchasing a used car for my daughter. There were some issues with getting the vehicle prepp More

by Tracy C
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Blakes

Sep 02, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi Tracy, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy CDJR of Superstition Springs! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Madison’s personality is unmatched, you can tell she cares about you and is very thoughtful in her approach. Great smile! More

by frocha
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MADI BETANCOURT

Aug 27, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great team! Second buy, even better experience thank you Pete and Shanon! I will be back for the upgrade. More

by Josephpatd
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Johnson, Shannon Darnell

Aug 19, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy CDJR of Superstition Springs! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience here at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs. Shannon was excellent and made the whole process smooth! I’d definitely see her when you need to purchase a vehicle! More

by jt21
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Darnell , Jeff Bonner

Aug 16, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Courtesy CDJR of Superstition Springs

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (510 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $65,880
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Silver Zynith Clearcoat exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $61,235
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Sarge Green Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $22,000
2018 Toyota Camry
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $49,105
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $41,780
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Octane Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW i3 car, priced at $26,000
2018 BMW i3
used
Fluid Black w/BMW i Frozen Blue Accent exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive