Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Shelton.
Chris Shelton
Chris Shelton at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs
Refer Me
4.7

Chris Shelton

Finance

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs

6130 E Auto Park Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me

United States Air Force Veteran. Recently transitioned to the automobile industry bringing over 20 years of experience of sales leadership from Financial Services and Information Technology. I enjoy spending time with my family and playing golf.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep Ceritfied Expert , RAM Certified Expert

25 Reviews of Chris Shelton

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great purchase process. Selection of cars goodProcess..."

- Classy

Great purchase process. Selection of cars good Process takes too long because of an inflexible process 4 hours is too long for a cash sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Johnson

May 05, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your honest feedback! Happy to see Daniel was able to provide you with an A+ experience though I understand our finance department can get bogged down. We appreciate your patience and patronage and hope to work with you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Ram Superstition Springs

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just traded my CHALLENGER T/A In for a CHALLENGER..."

- Daniel Morson

Just traded my CHALLENGER T/A In for a CHALLENGER Widebody Scat. My last 4 cars have all been purchased from different Dodge dealerships, and this is by far the best car buying experience I've had. Nothing but patience and Class. I drove an Hour from my house to shop here and I'll do it again.. my Favorite People Rodney henninger, Kendra Aceto and Chris Shelton. Ask for them. I promise you won't regret it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendra Aceto, Rodney Henninger

May 05, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Congrats on the new Challenger! We are always happy to see we were able to provide an excellent experience for our guests and make your travel and time well worth it! glad Kendra, Rodney and Chris were able to make this your best Dodge visit and we definitely appreciate your recommendations for our staff! We look forward to working with you again! Regards, Courtesy Jeep Superstition Springs

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"100% recommended, amazing people great customer service...."

- Mayrahacegaba5

100% recommended, amazing people great customer service. Mohammad Omar and Jenny Yochum! thank you for all your help. Great deal on a brand new 2021.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Yochum , Mohammad Omar

Apr 30, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

We appreciate the feedback and your recommendation! We are happy our team was able to provide you with an A+ experience and help get you into your new ride! Thanks again for your shoutout! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Ram Superstition Springs

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yes! Thank you for the awesome job helping us into our..."

- Tmartin31sr

Yes! Thank you for the awesome job helping us into our new Dodge Journey! By taking their time and making sure we were happy with our choice of vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Blakes , Stephanie

Apr 28, 2021

Tmartin31sr responded

Great people! Great Experience!

Apr 25, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

We thank you for your feedback! We definitely want our guests to be as informed as possible to help you find the perfect vehicle for you! We hope you continue to enjoy your new Dodge Journey and we look forward to your next visit! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Ram Superstition Springs

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Travis was awesome and we were well taken care of!..."

- Brian R

Travis was awesome and we were well taken care of! Stephanie was very helpful and so nice! Chris was great and got us out quickly! Thank you for helping us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Drysdale , Stephanie

Apr 21, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for telling us a bit about your time with us here at Courtesy! Glad Travis and the rest of the team was able to treat you to a fantastic experience! We look forward to your next visit with us and helping you more on your next visits! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Ram Superstition Springs

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience I appreciate everyone I encountered..."

- Rita G

Amazing experience I appreciate everyone I encountered and I 100% feel I got an AMAZING deal. Sean McDonald thank you for being patient and transparent you’re awesome. You said you’d get me a good deal and you did. #SeanIsTheBomb

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean McDonald

Mar 28, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thanks for the review! We greatly appreciate all feedback from our guests and pleased to see that you were able to walk out of here with a new ride with a great deal! Chris, Sean and the rest of us here at Courtesy are always happy to help our guests leave here happy and get exactly what they want out of their new vehicles! We can't wait to help you more in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram superstition Springs

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We worked with Brendon and Chuck (sales manger) Overall..."

- Alessa

We worked with Brendon and Chuck (sales manger) Overall I'm very disappointed in the way the deal turned out. There was an issue with them adding an additional $2300 on top of your loan and tell you it's required. They say it's for window tint, car tracker, & some type of tire warranty. We were told we could not get an extended vehicle warranty unless we added the accessories. We again denied and asked just for a warranty which Chuck said he wouldn't know how much they extended warranty was until the next day but insisted the contract be signed. Well today we find out the extended warranty is $2300. The amount we argued so hard to have removed in the first place. Shady deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brendon Bacon , Chuck

Mar 09, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Alessa, I am very sorry to see we left you feeling this way. This is not our goal at Courtesy as we want to be transparent and also to provide the Courtesy Way experience to all of our valued customers to make sure they are satisfied. What you stated does not match our sales model and some explanation may help, so please feel free to reach out to me. Kind Regards, Jeremy Corrie Customer Relations 480-404-4240

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brendon and his team provided an A++++ car buying..."

- Arick.hartman

Brendon and his team provided an A++++ car buying experience. We have already recommended Brendon’s team to friends and family. This was actually our second car buying experience with Courtesy, used and new car purchases, and both experiences they went above and beyond to meet and exceed our needs. Great job all around!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bonner, Brendon Bacon

Mar 11, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Always great to hear that we here are treating our guests to the best experience possible! We are looking forward to extending that experience to your friends and family as well! We all appreciate word-of-mouth promotion from our guests and very excited to keep up the reputation you have given Brendon and our other representatives from your time shared with us! Regards, Blake Stavely Customer Relations at Courtesy Superstition Springs

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an amazing buying experience once again with my goto..."

- Camille

Had an amazing buying experience once again with my goto Dodge dealership (3rd time is a charm). The experience gets easier and the sales team more experienced and friendly. Thank you so much to Shannon, Marvin, Chris, and Jeremy for making a great team. It was caring, personal and fun to work with you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Darnell, Marvin Bolanos , Jeremy

Mar 03, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Camille, "Amazing buying experience " are words that we love to hear here at Courtesy and we are delighted to hear that you had a great experience with us! Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Courtesy family! Best, Jenny Yochum Customer Relations

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice company to work with. They are really clean...."

- mamaof2

Nice company to work with. They are really clean. Friendly staff. Very good cars on lot. Always available to answer question about your car/ truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Henninger

Jan 29, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

We at Courtesy strive to have the highest level of customer service so glad our team was able to provide you with that. Best, Jenny Yochum Customer Relations

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (587 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $15,000
2017 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $13,500
2017 Jeep Cherokee
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2004 Dodge Ram 2500 car
2004 Dodge Ram 2500
used
N/A exterior
Other/Uknown
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,779
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $26,091
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $54,810
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD