Cristina Correa
Cristina Correa at Smythe Volvo
Refer Me

Cristina Correa

Service Advisor

Smythe Volvo

40 River Road
Summit, NJ 07901

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews
5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Cristina Correa

December 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service! Kept in the loop and all issues were taken care of appropriately and in a timely manner More

by TKDr2127794
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Colbeth

Dec 30, 2022

Smythe Volvo responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Smythe Volvo, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

December 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department at Smythe Volvo is the best. I have purchased cars there in large part due to the outstanding service I have received there over the years. More

by bobrobinson96
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2022

Smythe Volvo responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Smythe Volvo, Bob, we look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come!

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We always get the best service at SMYTHE. Thank you to the great team at the dealership. More

by wade125
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2022

Smythe Volvo responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark Terry and the service team at Smythe Volvo provide an optimal level of customer service. Mark’s communication is excellent. He is very experienced and explains in detail what your vehicle requires and More

by Chelsea
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Terry

Dec 02, 2022

Smythe Volvo responded

We are very happy Mark provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

November 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cristina was extremely responsive, thoughtful, and knowledgeable in assisting us with our service appointment. She went above and beyond and I really appreciate her attentiveness and attention to deta More

by steve.gachko
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2022

Smythe Volvo responded

Thank you, Steve. It's fantastic to hear that Cristina provided you with great customer service! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Smythe Volvo!

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We’ve been going to this dealer for over 20 years and can’t say enough great things about them! Everyone is courteous and professional and the service has always been outstanding. More

by dsa1377
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2022

Smythe Volvo responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Smythe Volvo. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is always a pleasure coming to Smythe for service. We have been buying and servicing cars here sine our first Volvo in 1993. The people are a pleasure to deal with and the quality of the service has More

by tpmitchell
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2022

Smythe Volvo responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Smythe Volvo.

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice sales and service staff, and very clean and easy place to wait, with great communication More

by spartin
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alon Katende, Abood Katib

Nov 20, 2022

Smythe Volvo responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Smythe Volvo!

1

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

used 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $23,500
2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata car, priced at $21,823
2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata
used
Crystal White Pearl Metallic exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volvo XC40 Recharge Pure Electric car, priced at $61,290
2023 Volvo XC40 Recharge Pure Electric
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volvo S90 car, priced at $60,590
2023 Volvo S90
new
Crystal White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2009 Volvo XC90 car
2009 Volvo XC90
used
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $109,900
2021 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
Firenze Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive