Mark Terry
Mark Terry at Smythe Volvo
Refer Me

Mark Terry

Service Advisor

Smythe Volvo

40 River Road
Summit, NJ 07901

Contact Me
5.0
58 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

58 Reviews

Write a Review

58 Reviews of Mark Terry

January 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service! !! Mark Terry is very knowledgeable and knows how to make a service experience a pleasant one. I highly recommend this service center to all Volvo ow More

by Vanecata19
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Regina Krauza

Jan 31, 2023

Smythe Volvo responded

Vanecata, We are very happy to hear Mark provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

January 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, fast, reliable, I recommend this dealership and Mark’ service without question. My experience was great. More

by rossanauessugui
Price Transparency
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2023

Smythe Volvo responded

Thank you for the kind words for Mark and our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

While I was frustrated that the control screen was black and unable to be rebooted (making driving my car anything but safe or easy, not to mention very cold), I was extremely happy with Mark Terry. As soo More

by Kfree
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2023

Smythe Volvo responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Mark and our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

January 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark is excellent. He has a can-do attitude, follows up, communicates clearly, and really puts the customer first. After this kind of service experience, I’ll definitel More

by Lrcolcord
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2023

Smythe Volvo responded

Thank you for your review and kind words for Mark! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Smythe Volvo.

January 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, great explanations as of what the problem is. And very professional. Mark is very good !! More

by Mannyhenriquez22
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2023

Smythe Volvo responded

Manny, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Mark and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

January 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The customer focus and knowledgeable employees make for a positive experience for the customers if this dealership. More

by Mfialcowitz
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2023

Smythe Volvo responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Tom, Regina, and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

January 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark was extremely friendly, courteous, & professional. His attention to detail and communication throughout the day was great. More

by PW
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2023

Smythe Volvo responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with great service. We thank you for choosing Smythe Volvo!

January 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David and the entire team at Smythe went above and beyond to ensure the needed repair was execute despite some miscommunications within the service system and team itself. Absolutely a pleasure to work with More

by Vanessarose.watts
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ferrence, Emilio Gonzalez

Jan 06, 2023

Smythe Volvo responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very knowledgeable staff at Smythe Volvo. They addressed our needs quickly and efficiently, and at a reasonable cost. More

by Kmcdonald
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 01, 2023

Smythe Volvo responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Smythe Volvo, we look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come!

December 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and very happy Will return again Loves it Awesome job can’t thank them enough More

by david.stearns
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2022

Smythe Volvo responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Smythe Volvo.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (293 Vehicles)

used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $31,700
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Quartz White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $22,499
2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volvo S90 car, priced at $58,295
2023 Volvo S90
new
Black Stone exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $46,765
2023 Volvo XC40
new
Crystal White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $50,030
2023 Volvo XC40
new
Onyx Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $63,545
2023 Volvo XC90
new
Crystal White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive