About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Crystal Sanders.
Crystal Sanders
Crystal Sanders, Reception, Zeck Ford
not yet rated

Crystal Sanders

Reception

Zeck Ford

4501 South 4th Street
Leavenworth, KS 66048

Contact Me

4 Reviews of Crystal Sanders

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Satisfied Customer"

- BethH

From Crystal's recommendation, to Kyle's expert salesmanship, to Mike's financing wizardry, I had a positive experience, and left with exactly what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fran Weis, Kyle Chmidling , Mike Gardner

Aug 23, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review! Your kind words are food for our souls. We are very honored to have exceeded your standards! Thank you again for the opportunity to serve you and for sharing your experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope to see you again for your future vehicle needs!

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"A Unique Dealer!"

- tyleralkire

This is the most unique dealership I've ever worked with for car buying! The whole staff was attentive and energetic and made the car buying experience what it should be...FUN! Thanks to Cameron and everyone at Deck Ford who put my needs first and foremost!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We strive to make sure that our customers needs and wants are met and that they walk away happy with their experience and purchase with us. Buying a Car should be a fun experience and we are happy to hear we made it an enjoyable time for you. We look forward to answering any questions you have in the future and can't wait to work with you again.

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"finding a car."

- Nimzo

When looking for a car you need selection and price. We knew what we wanted and Travis was able to guide us through the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Grogan

Feb 22, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us and allowing us to help you in your purchasing experience. We will continue to strive to provide the best customer experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to serving you in the future.

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Zeck is the Best"

- webstheking

Came in on a Saturday and the lot was packed. However, Cameron Decker our sales guy got us in a car for a test drive, had our trade in appraised by the time we got back and turned over to finance to get our keys in under two hours. WHAT? That is correct; under 2 and what a great young and fun experience. Thank you Cameron and Charbel. You guys are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Decker , Charbel

Jan 30, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thanks for coming in and letting us help you drive away in a new car. Giving our guest the best price first allows for a stress free shopping experience. We want you to know that we appreciate you and congratulations on the new vehicle.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (816 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Transit-250

$28,333

2018 Ford Transit-250

$28,333

2018 Ford F-150

$27,994

2018 Ford Transit-150

$26,994

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$19,993

2018 Ford F-250

$40,994

2018 Ford Expedition

$46,994

2018 Ford Explorer

$45,994