Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Curt Reinholz.
Curt Reinholz
Curt Reinholz at Wilde East Towne Honda
4.8

Curt Reinholz

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Wilde East Towne Honda

5555 High Crossing Blvd
Madison, WI 53718

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

21 Reviews of Curt Reinholz

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Deal was worth the drive"

- Oak Creek Customer

I had researched CR-V's on the Internet for quite some time, and had compared both prices and dealer ratings extensively. I was seeking a combination of a great price with low mileage on a 2017 or 2018. My searches led me to Wilde East Towne Honda. I worked with Bryar, who was very patient with me and never pushy. He showed me research on prices of comparable CR-V's, and it was quite evident that Wilde East Towne Honda had the best deals. Having driven 85 miles from Oak Creek, Wisconsin, I did need to text my wife as we negotiated a price, and that took some time because she was busy at her employment. We agreed on a price that satisfied both my wife and me. The whole process at the dealer, including the test drive, negotiation, and finalizing all the paperwork, took about 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are happy to hear that Bryar could help with the process. It was great working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde East Towne Honda!

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Pre-Owned"

- TheReader

Needed a replacement vehicle. Family 5 leaves us little choice on a size. A minivan is needed to haul us, and our things around. After looking online at Wilde East Townes inventory we gave Curt a call. Set up a test drive, and inspection of a van we had found. We arrived on time. We were greeted at the door. Escorted over to Curt. That is where we were introduced to Bryar. Bryar was very good at making sure we were fully taken care of. Comfortable. That we understood what the process will be. At that time we took the van out for a drive. We were very happy with the drive, and appearance of it cosmetically. As our appraisal was being done we filled out necessary paperwork. Chatted With Steve before leaving. Allowing him time to work on getting us the best option for financing. It was the weekend so we agreed that Monday would work best for delivery for us. We stopped back in Monday evening. Karen had us ready, and out the door in our new to us vehicle in a more than acceptable amount of time. I would recommend working with Curt, Bryar, Karen, and Steve if you are in need of a vehicle, and financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback and satisfaction are our top priority, and we are happy to hear that Curt, Karen, Steve, and Bryar could all help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde East Towne Honda!

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Certified used Honda"

- MPV155

Curt Reinholz The pre-owned sales manager at Wilde East Towne Honda was absolutely amazing to work with! We had a problem with our car that wasn’t a huge deal by any means… But it bothered me. I found a small rust spot on one of my doors. I brought the car in and showed it to Curt. Curt went above and beyond to take care of the situation and even gave us a loaner car while the car was fixed. He wanted to make sure we were taken care of. Curt has been with Wilde for quite a while… He doesn’t want to just sell us a car… He wants us to be customers for life. Not only did he take care of our car but he also took the time to meet my family and talk… He’s a very genuine good guy. I wanted to make sure he gets the recognition he deserves for going above and beyond and taking care of us. He understood that minor flaw on the car was big to me even though it it probably wouldn’t be that big of a deal to other people. Thanks for your great service and we look forward to doing future business with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are glad to hear that Curt could help resolve the issue. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Experience "

- BrittneyJ

Great experience from the initial phone call to the end! Our salesperson Sam was so great and friendly. He was showed us the vehicle we were interested in, informed us of all the features and helped us get to a price everyone was happy with. Curt, the manager, was so friendly and made us feel like we mattered. Samir in financing made sure we understood what our payments would be as well as explained what we were signing. Everyone answered all of our questions and never seemed annoyed that my questions never stopped. Would recommend to all our friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Karimi, Sam Carpenter

Jul 03, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, BrittneyJ! We are happy to hear Sam, Curt and Samir could make such a great impression. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope we can be of service in the future!

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, knowledgeable staff."

- Pilotguy

My wife and I recently purchased a certified 2016 Honda Pilot. We were going back and forth between a Toyota Highlander and the Honda. These vehicles are very similar but the service at Wilde Honda was one of the factors in putting the Honda over the top. They answered all our questions and followed up with us on every request during the process. The folks working at Wilde seem to think that the customer service is at least as important as getting the sale. We didn’t feel pressure to buy, we felt as though they were explaining what they had, how it worked, and what they could do for price. I think that is all most people are looking for when car shopping. If you want that kind of straightforward experience, check these folks out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Carpenter

May 06, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are happy to hear our team could help. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope you enjoy your Honda Pilot!

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Certified 2016 CR V"

- Satisfied

People Make The Difference! I found Sam Carpenter to be friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. He was interested in providing all the info I needed to evaluate my options. He challenged my logic in helping me to the final decision. In my 3 visits, he earned my respect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Carpenter

May 06, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! Your satisfaction is always our top priority! We are so pleased to hear that Sam could be so helpful and contribute to making your experience enjoyable! It was wonderful working with you, and we look forward to our next opportunity to serve you!

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service Sam"

- Castro0703

Thanks for all of your help with our purchase. Sam was so easy to work with! Love my new CRV touring. We will definitely come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Karimi, Sam Carpenter

Apr 03, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are thrilled to hear that Sam could help. It was wonderful working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Genuine & Authentic"

- lreta

I am a single mom on a tight budget. Sam knew right off the bat what I needed based on the little info I gave him. It was like he read my mind. I then went to other dealerships to test the same style vehicle, but in the end, Sam was able to deliver what I needed in the price range I could afford. He was not your typical pushy car salesman. He let me do my research, but kept in touch and ultimately beat out the other dealerships. I truly appreciate his authentic and genuine personality. Curt also was there to call me with the figures I needed to be the deal breaker. I would definitely buy from here again. Thank you Sam & Curt Loretta & Siena

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Karimi, Sam Carpenter

Jan 10, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, lreta! We are happy to hear Sam and Curt could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde East Towne Honda!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, accommodating, and memorable experience "

- Smitha7503

I had a great experience because my decision pace, requests, and questions were well respected. I was allowed to test drive vehicles without the presence of the salesman and that really allowed me to experience the vehicle without feeling nervous. My partner and I were given time to discuss the vehicles. The only thing that I would have changed was the time it took for the financial papers to be prepared. In totally, I spent about 5.5 hours at the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Velislav Deshev, Mikel Lawson, Joshua Campbell , I cannot remember their names but the young shorter guy who cleaned my car and another service person who was older with grey hair and a bit of an accent. They were excellent to talk with and made me feel special.

Nov 07, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Smitha7503. We are happy to hear our team could help make your experience so memorable. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact me, Evan Warwick, Customer Relations Manager, at 608-316-2308.

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best in Sales and Service!"

- The Blonde Bomber

Curt Reinholz sold me my first Honda 10 years ago, and I hope he will help me find my next one soon. He is the best in sales and service, a pleasure to deal with. I have gotten so many positive compliments on my coupe and it runs like a charm. Thanks! Deb Andreas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Deb! We are happy to hear our team could make such a great impression. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde East Towne Honda!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (488 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,695

2019 Honda CR-V

$29,695

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,665

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,665

New 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $19,220

2019 Honda Fit

$19,220

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $37,815

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,815

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $45,805

2019 Honda Odyssey

$45,805

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,695

2019 Honda CR-V

$29,695

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $42,225

2019 Honda Passport

$42,225

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,755

2019 Honda Odyssey

$38,755