DAVID OBERNE
DAVID OBERNE at Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
Refer Me

DAVID OBERNE

FINANCE DIRECTOR

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me
5.0
10 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 mos

5.0

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of DAVID OBERNE

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was outstanding. Tina went above and beyond to help us with our purchase and even with some after market things. Great job Ferman CJD NPR. More

by gordywalls0809
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Robinson, Eric Dugas , B Bernella

Sep 22, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tina and Elizabeth where outstanding representative of your family. I will recommend them and You to anyone looking for a new vehicle. More

by afvet1989
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Robinson, Eric Dugas

Sep 09, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the beginning to the end the whole Ferman team was very helpful and knowledgeable throughout the purchasing of my new ram. Thanks More

by jcampbellenterprisellc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating

Very pleasantly surprised. I’m a consistent shopper at the Cypress Creek location and only went to NPR because they had the color and style we wanted. Like the atmosphere and s More

by todaniels
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating

Very professional staff. Polite, knowledgeable and down to business. I will recommend the place to anyone. More

by TMAR1952
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating

Our sales agent Pete was awesome! He got us a great deal, and we were very happy with everyone we worked with at Ferman. More

by itsalysa@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Andrianopoulos, Eric Dugas

Aug 18, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating

Buying a car can be so stressful. Not on at this dealership! Elizabeth was amazing, professional, and honest! She helped me find the perfect car for our family. All the staff we encou More

by bragg.cheyenne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Widing, Elizabeth Rose

Aug 11, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating

Great place for good deals. I appreciate their help and efforts. Appreciate the place too More

by jinalben patel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wondeful experience with Pete he helped me a lot even on his days off to get the car I needed and help me through the process he is an excellent sales person. I would recommend and return ! More

by nursedana30
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Ferman New Port Richey was the best experience purchasing a car ever. My Sales associate, Tina Robinson was incredible. Very professional and helpful throughout the process and my Finan More

by Jet00120
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Robinson, Mark Molenda

Jul 25, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car
2019 Chrysler Pacifica
used
WHITE exterior
9-Speed A/T
used 2019 Dodge Journey car
2019 Dodge Journey
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car
2018 Jeep Wrangler
used
Punkn Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
used 2020 Jeep Compass car
2020 Jeep Compass
used
Redline Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
used 2017 Honda Pilot car
2017 Honda Pilot
used
GRAY exterior
Automatic
used 2018 Hyundai Elantra car
2018 Hyundai Elantra
used
Electric Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic