Mark Molenda
Mark Molenda at Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
Refer Me

Mark Molenda

Sales Manager

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me
4.7
181 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Polish Polish

4.7

181 Reviews

Write a Review

181 Reviews of Mark Molenda

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They care about the customer. Professional great knowledge of the cars that they offer And great prices More

by Ken
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Simila

Aug 30, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were able to work out a deal that we both could work with Are salesman was the best More

by Ken
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Widing, Michael Simila

Aug 26, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman, and manager went above to bring in one more truck that was on another lot for me to see.Recieved a great trade in deal,and and reasonable deal on a vehicle, staff there very polite, and helpful More

by davidgentzler.dg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wondeful experience with Pete he helped me a lot even on his days off to get the car I needed and help me through the process he is an excellent sales person. I would recommend and return ! More

by nursedana30
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating

My experience at Ferman New Port Richey was the best experience purchasing a car ever. My Sales associate, Tina Robinson was incredible. Very professional and helpful throughout the process and my Finan More

by Jet00120
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Robinson, DAVID OBERNE

Jul 25, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was so friendly and courteous, even later in the day when I’m sure they were eager to get home! My interest rate was a percentage lower than I initially thought and I was given all the discounts pos More

by CassieRides
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hughes, Eric Dugas , Susan

Jul 22, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the third vehicle I have purchased from this dealership. Mr Vega represented the business exceptionally well as did the finance office , Mr Poth. I was treated with respect and had all question More

by tvail3232
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Joseph Vega

Jul 20, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can not believe my husband and I have this Challenger parked in the driveway RIGHT NOW!!!!! The whole dealership experience was amazing. I’ve never done it before and it’s SO EASY I literally screamed wh More

by Katie&Andrew
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Michael Simila

Jul 08, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating

Went there looking for a used vehicle found it excellent service from sales manager to finance manager made everything work out great to my monthly cost fast friendly service Great inventory take one home t More

by Robbyy77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating

Great experience. Great customer service. Pleasant salesman and financial guys. I will be back for sure More

by dumakaatkins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Widing, Joseph Vega

Jun 15, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 181 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car
2019 Chrysler Pacifica
used
WHITE exterior
9-Speed A/T
used 2019 Dodge Journey car
2019 Dodge Journey
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car
2018 Jeep Wrangler
used
Punkn Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
used 2020 Jeep Compass car
2020 Jeep Compass
used
Redline Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
used 2017 Honda Pilot car
2017 Honda Pilot
used
GRAY exterior
Automatic
used 2018 Hyundai Elantra car
2018 Hyundai Elantra
used
Electric Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic