Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alex Dorsch.
Alex Dorsch
Alex Dorsch at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
Refer Me
not yet rated

Alex Dorsch

Service Manager

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Rd
Green Bay, WI 54311

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Alex Dorsch

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership Service dept does a good jobSales..."

- Kbrick6

Great dealership Service dept does a good job Sales staff is very knowledgeable. This is our 4th Kia purchase. If we weren’t happy with Dorsch we wouldn’t keep coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for trusting Dorsch Lincoln for all of your automotive needs! We're so lucky to have loyal customers like you! See you next time!

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every one at this dealer were friendly and courteous. All..."

- mjstary

Every one at this dealer were friendly and courteous. All the boxes were checked. Very professional. My wife and I were treated like royalty. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate you and your wife's patronage!

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to inform Car Gurus that I did find a..."

- Roger Zarky

I would like to inform Car Gurus that I did find a vehicle on their website. It is a 2013 Lincoln MKX. I found this vehicle at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia 2641 Eaton road Green Bay Wisconsin 54311. I was assisted by their internet sales manager Jack Terrien, who from the moment I entered the dealership made sure all my questions were answered. It was also a warm and very friendly atmosphere that as a customer felt very comfortable as well.i would highly recommend that anyone looking for any vehicle, first call Jack Terrien at this dealership. This is by far the best dealership I have ever walked into and the service in all aspects is the best I have ever seen. So thanks to Car Gurus and to everyone at Dorsch Lincoln Kia in Green Bay Wisconsin. Now that I’ve been to the Dorsch dealership I now know there are two great teams in Green Bay, the Packers and the Dorsch dealership. Two great teams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience"

- dorschpete

I always have a great experience at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia. I have been doing business there for over 40 years! Great family run dealership on the third generation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Allcox

Nov 15, 2019

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

At Dorsch, you're part of the family! Thank you for the glowing review and for trusting in us for your automotive needs.

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Tmckeefry

Greg Tolman was are salesman best car salesman I have ever dealt with fit us with everything we asked including the price the man is respectful polite and very knowledgeable. You could not get this kind of first class service anywhere else from anyone else. Just a huge thanks to Greg Tolman and Dorsch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Brooks, Gregory Tolman

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (501 Vehicles)

used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $14,549

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$14,549

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $27,750

2019 Ford Edge

$27,750

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,595

2021 Kia Soul

$21,595

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,632

2020 Ford Edge

$35,632

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,669

2021 Ford F-150

$55,669

used 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $15,000

2018 Kia Sportage

$15,000