About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dalton Clark.
Dalton Clark
Dalton Clark, Nissan Service, Newton Nissan
4.6

Dalton Clark

Nissan Service

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me

Dalton Clark has been with Newton Nissan for 5 years. He enjoys anything related to cars, and his favorite car is a Nissan 240SX.

47 Reviews of Dalton Clark

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Moses Dumas for President"

- tiagirl121

I know, the title is a bit silly.. but seriously, Moses Dumas is amazing. I have been buying cars from this man for well over 4 years and he's always been super amazing and helpful. He's never in it for "the sell", but rather about how his customer is going to enjoy the car and how it will benefit them. He's willing to take you on test drives and ask your thoughts and opinions on the vehicle and if you see yourself driving it as your "forever" car. Moses is the very reason I will continue to be Nissan "loyal". It's people like Moses, that keep people like me, coming back for future years to come. Next, I want to brag on Alex Davis in the finance department. He makes things super easy, explainable, and easy-going. He's not afraid to answer questions and let you know what something is if you don't understand it. Last, but certainly not least... Dalton Clark in the Service Department. Dalton has been taking care of me for 4 years in the Service Department and has always been incredibly kind and helpful. He's always quick to answer any questions I have and will try his very best to take care of whatever issues I may have. He's friendly and very professional in all that he does. You will always have a loyal customer in me, Newton Nissan of Gallatin! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Davis, Moses Dumas

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Bryan1997

Very good service, Robert was very helpful and friendly. He worked with the financial department to get me the best deal. Great experience! Thank you Robert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Cmorrislc07

Tim Clark and John Rosenthal made my first car purchase painless. Very informative and answered all questions that I had. Huge thank you to all!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Clark, JT Rosenthal

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family "

- Chad&Rebacca

No matter from the salesman to the shop they do all they can to make you feel like you are part of the family. If you want a true deal and honesty this is the place for you. Thank you Chad Pearson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive attitude and real interest in my request"

- Rocco

Very responsive associates, doing what's necessary to make their customers comfortable and answer question accurately Sales manager Tim Clark very friendly and interested in my transaction Salesman Kevin Valentine was very helpful showing me the various options on the vehicle I was interested in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No time to repair serious issue?"

- Searchinhonestu

After air bag recall work at your location, light stayed on. Service tech yesterday said they didn't have time to look at it. It was only 12:00 and there was only one other person waiting. Seemed early to not have time to look at such serious issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Newton Nissan responded

Hi there, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. I am sorry to hear about your recent experience with us, and I would like to learn more and help you. At your earliest convenience, please send me an email at katie@newtonmotorgroup.com, with your name and contact information so that our Service Manager can reach out to you soon. Thank you again. We look forward to hearing from you! Sincerely, Katie R.

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great car buying experience!"

- Glov

My salesman, Robert, was great. He was very professional, very knowledgeable, courteous and guided us through the process making us feel very comfortable. I would ask for him if I decided to buy another vehicle. Thank you Robert!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing staff "

- Jenna B

I love the service I receive every time I visit!! Everyone is always so helpful and caring about what they do! Thank you for always working in a timely manner and getting me took care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Roberts

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5000 miles scheduled maintenance "

- Michaelmorse1969

Great service! Took my car right on time and the work was done quickly and I was on my way! Which was great because I had my granddaughter with me and she gets impatient! Thanks again! And thanks to Dalton for the great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Moss

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Place To Buy a Car"

- RichardG

I had an appointment with another salesman but there was a communication issue and Jon stepped in and took care of me. I told him my time was limited and he quickly took my older Murano and had it appraised. I gave him my parameters for purchasing a newer Murano. He had one to show me and said he would look for some others that would fit my budget. He was professional yet I felt very comfortable talking with him. I left for my grand kids house and he called me back a few hours later and had two other cars for my wife and I to look at. We got back to Newton at 5:30 test drove the cars and my wife decided on a 2017 white Murano Platinum with 5900 miles. We left the dealership in our new purchase fully financed, and on budget. Jon is not just a great salesman but also a warm and friendly person that make you feel at ease and comfortable. I felt like asking if he wanted to go have a beer after or deal concluded. As a friend of Mike Abbondanza he is blessed to have a person of Jon's caliber representing Newton Nissan. After I turn in a lease car I have in November I will be calling Jon to get into another Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Walling, Dave Holle, Jon Swindle

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (531 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,562

2018 Nissan Titan

$46,608

2018 Nissan Titan

$34,876

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234