Dalton Clark
Dalton Clark at Newton Nissan

Dalton Clark

Nissan Service

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

5.0
142 Reviews

Dalton Clark has been with Newton Nissan for 5 years. He enjoys anything related to cars, and his favorite car is a Nissan 240SX.

142 Reviews of Dalton Clark

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love the hospitality and patience also the attitude and the environment was great and I also love the car they put me in More

by harriscarrie7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Rose

Aug 15, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you so much for choosing Newton Nissan! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rene Mendez was very helpful and knowledgeable. He was very courteous and helped me navigate thru the purchasing process. More

by Lbwilliams0982
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Rene had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

DW and the entire staff were absolutely wonderful, from start to finish, could not be any happier! Thank you for a wonderful experience!! More

by Bchapin111
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Weir, Derrick Wilson , Cody Patana

May 02, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Here at Newton Nissan, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our fourth car that we have bought here and the customer service is absolutely amazing!! Colby is our favorite sales person but everyone there is amazing and the service department is the best ever More

by janadempsey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colby Nelson

Mar 21, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Jana, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Colby and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

February 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a couple of cars from Danny, he is an aawesome guy to deal with. I will buy from him again. More

by DrCory
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Stone, Daniel Cutrell

Feb 20, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Danny here at Newton Nissan.

December 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Drew was a pleasure to work with. We threw a lot at him over the course of a half a day and he was respectful, diligent, and engaged with our needs. Thanks Drew! This is our second vehicle from Newton More

by FV
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Shirley

Jan 01, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Drew and our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

December 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Derrick Wilson made my buying experience quick, easy, and hassle free. I will definitely be going back! More

by TAYLOR.HUDSON26
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Clark, Matthew England, Derrick Wilson , Austin McCray

Dec 20, 2021

Newton Nissan responded

Taylor, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Derrick and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am truly impressed with Newton Nissan. Derrick Wilson helped us to pick just the right car for us. He is very upbeat and friendly. I am also very impressed with the inventory in a time when other dealers More

by Joe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Wilson , Cody Patana

Aug 22, 2021

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you, Joe, for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Newton Nissan.

May 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love Newton Nissan of Gallatin, Tn! Brandon is our salesman and always gets us in the car we want. Dalton in the service department is excellent and very professional and knowledgeable! Excellent cust More

by Bonnie480
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2021

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this fantastic feedback with us, Bonnie. We're looking forward to sharing this fabulous, five-star review with Brandon and Dalton. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Newton Nissan.

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr.Clark is the only reason i come to Newton service drive he is very helpful honest and professional some others need to lead by his example . Takes great care of me everytime. More

by Versa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2021

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Dalton had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Newton Nissan. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

used 2011 GMC Yukon XL car
2011 GMC Yukon XL
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic HD Electronic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2014 Lexus IS car, priced at $24,826
2014 Lexus IS
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
AWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $29,957
2015 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic with TapShift
RWD
used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $24,897
2015 Toyota Highlander
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,981
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,376
2016 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD