Damian Bott
Damian Bott at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
Refer Me

Damian Bott

Express Lube Manager

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Road
Green Bay, WI 54311

Contact Me
5.0
20 Reviews
5.0

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Damian Bott

December 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with and very effective and polite people enjoy the service and there work on my car More

by Lorrie
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Brosig

Dec 06, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We're honored to receive your support, Lorrie! Thanks so much, from all of us here at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia!

November 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I brought my 93 F250 Ford truck in for a recall. Damian in Heavy Truck Service was excellent. Parts were on hand and work completed within an hour. Great experience. More

by dwelsing
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for trusting Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia with your F-250! We're happy to hear Damian & the team provided you with an excellent experience and we hope to see you again in the future. Take care!

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cody, Kaleb and the whole staff are great to work with! They make buying a car stress free and are very helpful answering any questions! Thank you for an enjoyable buying experience. More

by rgschneider1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're happy to hear you had a great experience with Cody, Kaleb & the rest of the team here at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service again in the future!

Sep 28, 2022

rgschneider1 responded

We will!

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Celeste my service technician was professional and friendly!! The service was complete and done in a timely manner . Waiting area so nice! More

by Shoppermom46
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Doute Sr

Aug 12, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback - Celeste & the team will be thrilled to hear it! Your business is greatly appreciated by all of us here at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia and we hope to see you again in the future!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and efficient Timely Answered all of my questions Very polite Washed my Truck More

by jamesbahrke
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thanks for the five stars, James! We're glad to hear that your visit with us was a positive one and we look forward to seeing you again! -Dorsch Lincoln

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. Looks out for the customers best interest and make they feel comfortable. More

by catlovesbeer1229
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We're happy to hear it! Thank you for being part of the Dorsch Lincoln family! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time at Dealership. Staff, Thomas and Damian where very friendly and knowledgeable. They answered all my questions and concerns in a professional way. Will continue to use the service department for a More

by Snowbird
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Stinson

Aug 17, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for visiting us here at Dorsch Lincoln! We appreciate your kind words about our team and look forward to seeing you again next time!

June 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasant experience when I need my maintenance work done on my vehicle. Brandon, the service advisor, was again very friendly and very informative. More

by Kathy Rasmussen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thanks for your confidence in Brandon and the Dorsch Lincoln team! It is always our pleasure to take care of you, Kathy!

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have been dealing with this dealership for 40 years. Have always been treated fairly. Great group of people, well run and clean. Would highly recommend! More

by dorschpete
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for your years of business with us at Dorsch Lincoln! We are lucky to have loyal customers like you, and we greatly appreciate your feedback!

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

service on my 2020 f 150 Always have great service at Dorsch Ford. Rob Brosig was great to work with. This is my 7th f 150 from Dorsch Ford, recommend them More

by trink427
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Brosig

Jun 08, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Your 7th Ford F-150! Thank you so very much for your continued business. Rob and the team are here if you have any other questions!

1

Dealership Inventory (561 Vehicles)

used 2016 Ford Edge car, priced at $20,999
2016 Ford Edge
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Kia Carnival car, priced at $44,245
2023 Kia Carnival
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $47,000
2020 Lincoln Aviator
used
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $66,435
2023 Ford F-150
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Kia Telluride car, priced at $42,695
2023 Kia Telluride
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $32,000
2018 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD