Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Damian Bott.
Damian Bott
Damian Bott at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Damian Bott

Express Lube Manager

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Road
Green Bay, WI 54311

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Damian Bott

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have been dealing with this dealership for 40 years. Have..."

- dorschpete

Have been dealing with this dealership for 40 years. Have always been treated fairly. Great group of people, well run and clean. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for your years of business with us at Dorsch Lincoln! We are lucky to have loyal customers like you, and we greatly appreciate your feedback!

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service on my 2020 f 150"

- trink427

Always have great service at Dorsch Ford. Rob Brosig was great to work with. This is my 7th f 150 from Dorsch Ford, recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Brosig

Jun 08, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Your 7th Ford F-150! Thank you so very much for your continued business. Rob and the team are here if you have any other questions!

March 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick & easy LOF"

- Anna

The new oil change check in is quick and easy to use. As always it included a multi point inspection of my Ranger which helps me plan for future repairs e.g. tires or battery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for coming to us for service, Anna!

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service of my 2019 escape"

- trink427

Henry Cobb was very friendly and helpful, service was excellant. I have always had great service at Dorsch Ford and will continue to go there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We appreciate your continued business! Henry and the team are here for all your future needs!

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ruining a reputation"

- rpruitt

Please be advised that this dealership now charges a 3% surcharge on all services paid with a credit card. I do not know if this is the same at other dealerships. I do know I will not buy another used or new vehicle at Dorsch Ford. They just lost my loyal customer over 3%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 22, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Hello rpruitt - With the growth in credit card rewards over the past three years, the cost of these rewards has been passed on to small businesses at 3-5% of the total credit card charge. To avoid raising prices for all of our customers, we have partnered with our credit card company to give customers the option of paying via cash, check or debit card at no charge or for you to pay via credit card and pay the 3% credit card surcharge directly to the credit card company. This 3% surcharge goes straight to the credit card company - not to the dealership - and allows us to avoid raising prices for all customers. Businesses among all industries across the state are implementing this solution to help avoid price increases for all customers. We are giving customers the option of either avoiding the surcharge with cash, check or debit, or continuing to pay with credit card and paying the surcharge to the credit card company. We appreciate your concern on this issue and wanted to give customers the option as opposed to simply raising prices for all. Feel free to message us directly with any further questions or concerns. Thanks!

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in for a oil change. And they found my tie rod was..."

- Ford

Went in for a oil change. And they found my tie rod was going out on the passenger side. Took care of in very responsible time . Nice job 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We want you to be safe and be respectful of your time. Thank you for coming to us for service!

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Damian did a great job! I had an appointment and they..."

- Mel23

Damian did a great job! I had an appointment and they were already expecting me, so I was taken care of right away. That is appreciated! He helped me to get the rebates on tires and everything went smoothly, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We're delighted to hear that Damien provided you with exceptional service. Thank you for being a valued customer!

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Routine Maintenance"

- dzinser14

Appreciate the facilities with being able to work while waiting for my routine Oil Change and Tire Rotation. A bonus to have the vehicle washed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2019

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We want you to be fully accommodated and comfortable during your visit. Thank you for coming to us for service and for your feedback!

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I visited Dorsch Ford east on 11/27 for an oil change..."

- clafjamie

I visited Dorsch Ford east on 11/27 for an oil change and transmission service. From the time I pulled in to the time I left, I had exceptional service! I have been taking our vehicle to this service station for 2 years and have never had a complaint about the service or an employee. During this service I had Jonathon Sratton and I can’t recommend him enough!!! Thank you Jonathon and the entire Dorsch Ford east employees for the terrific service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2019

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our service center and for recognizing Jonathan's good work. We love what we do and love seeing familiar faces return! Thanks again!

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating

"oil change"

- ektasaxton4

came in for oil change and to schedule apt. for recall, took two hours for oil change, come to find out they did the recall as well but never informed me. couldn't figure out why I had to wait 2 hours for a scheduled oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Campbell

Nov 21, 2019

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for sharing this with us. We appreciate you coming to us for service, and we deeply apologize that you were not informed that the recall had been done as well. We know your time is valuable and have taken note of this so we can improve our service in the future. Thanks again!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (501 Vehicles)

used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $14,549

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$14,549

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $27,750

2019 Ford Edge

$27,750

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,595

2021 Kia Soul

$21,595

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,632

2020 Ford Edge

$35,632

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,669

2021 Ford F-150

$55,669

used 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $15,000

2018 Kia Sportage

$15,000