Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dan Dorsch.
Dan Dorsch
Dan Dorsch at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
Refer Me
4.7

Dan Dorsch

Owner

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Rd
Green Bay, WI 54311

Contact Me

Dan Dorsh is one of the owners, and has been with the company since 1988. He attended Marquette University and has also worked for Ford Credit. In his spare time, Dan enjoys cycling, golfing, hunting, fishing and skiing. He is a fan of the Packers, Wisconsin's football team and Duke's basketball team. Dan believes that everyday brings great memories!

Dealership Experience

32 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

48 Reviews of Dan Dorsch

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great. Got helped with little wait time...."

- LKim

Service was great. Got helped with little wait time. Staff was friendly and courteous. Prices were competitive. They increased trade value after asking. Was able to take new vehicle same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We appreciate the stellar review! See you at Dorsch Lincoln next time!

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman Dillan & Cody that work with us were..."

- staudchar

Our salesman Dillan & Cody that work with us were fabulous. Dillan while showing us vehicles said, don’t settle...get exactly what you want. We did walk out of there with exactly what we wanted in a vehicle and what we were happy with on trade in. Great customer service, All departments we worked with were fantastic people. Will recommend Dorsch to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for recommending Dorsch Lincoln! We're so happy to hear that Dillan and Cody worked with your new trade-in! We appreciate your time, and look forward to seeing you again!

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick Wagner made it happen !"

- lverriden

I want to thank Nick Wagner and the staff for making my experience pleasurable and for making it possible for me to drive off with a very nice Ford Escape. I would highly recommend Nick to anyone that visits Dorsch. Great job Nick ! Larry Verriden

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Doute, Nick Wagner

Jul 30, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

This is what we like to hear! We're so happy that Nick took such great care of you during your car-buying experience! We know you'll love your new Ford Escape! See you next time!

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Dorsch Ford!"

- Kathy

Evey experience we’ve had here, and it’s been quite a few, has been efficent and positive, from service to sales right to the top; thanks, Dan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Doute, Mike DeGroot

Jul 06, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you Kathy for stopping by to leave Dorsch Lincoln a wonderful review! Dan will appreciate seeing this review!

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience as always!"

- sallybrick

Very knowledgeable, friendly, courteous staff & sales people, especially Nick! Always a great experience when dealing with any department at Dorsch. That’s why we keep coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for choosing Dorsch Lincoln, Sally! We're so lucky to have loyal customers like you!

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership Service dept does a good jobSales..."

- Kbrick6

Great dealership Service dept does a good job Sales staff is very knowledgeable. This is our 4th Kia purchase. If we weren’t happy with Dorsch we wouldn’t keep coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for trusting Dorsch Lincoln for all of your automotive needs! We're so lucky to have loyal customers like you! See you next time!

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very nice and made purchasing a new car an easy..."

- C4r6

They were very nice and made purchasing a new car an easy and pleasant experience especially considering that it was during the corona virus pandemic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We want to provide exceptional service and ensure our customers are safe. We appreciate your patronage!

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"bought new f 150"

- trink427

great experience Paul Smith was great, very good customer service. I have always had excellent service at Dorsch Ford, tell all mu friends to go there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We are so thankful for your patronage and your recommendation to others! It means a lot to us!

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service of my 2019 escape"

- trink427

Henry Cobb was very friendly and helpful, service was excellant. I have always had great service at Dorsch Ford and will continue to go there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We appreciate your continued business! Henry and the team are here for all your future needs!

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a new vehicle, was pleased with the customer..."

- Repete4113

Purchased a new vehicle, was pleased with the customer service . Very informative. Thank you Paul Brault! Surprised to have one of the owners thank us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Zerilli, Paul Brault

Jan 02, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

From ownership to our sales team, we ALL appreciate your patronage and presence. Thank you for choosing Dorsch!

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (501 Vehicles)

used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $14,549

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$14,549

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $27,750

2019 Ford Edge

$27,750

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,595

2021 Kia Soul

$21,595

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,632

2020 Ford Edge

$35,632

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,669

2021 Ford F-150

$55,669

used 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $15,000

2018 Kia Sportage

$15,000