Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dylan Clunie.
Dylan Clunie
Dylan Clunie at Lithia Hyundai of Reno
Refer Me
4.4

Dylan Clunie

General Manager

Lithia Hyundai of Reno

2620 Kietzke Lane
Reno, NV 89502

Contact Me
Call
Email

46 Reviews of Dylan Clunie

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This trip to see Dylan was great as always...turn in a..."

- 1800buckweet73 Verified Customer

This trip to see Dylan was great as always...turn in a Ram 2500 2016 ...and left with Ford 250 Diesel 2018...every thing was great as always...Thanks Dylan and Holly...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Holly was so patient and helpful"

- wkhelton

The first car she showed me was the one but only she knew it. I saw several more and she kept showing me around. The warranty options are wonderful. Dylan was very helpful when we were defining our limits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holly Jensen, Brett Roderick

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"oil ,and front differential fluid change."

- HALLVIK.CHRIS Verified Customer

I am glad to have a service center that is efficient, clean and friendly. however there seemed to be a break down on communication of when my car would be finished and returned . I dropped car off at 130 pm with Lance for a oil change and expected to get a call or text from Tabatha when it was complete , the same day . after receiving no calls ,I called Tabatha with no answer, I LEFT A MESSAGE reqesting an status update . and at 5pm decided to just go pick up the car . Tabatha was gone when I arrived. another service rep. had to look for my paperwork and verify things I then paid , signed and went out and got my car. the car was clean and everything worked well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Smith, Tabatha Culver

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service Dept."

- ROGERSSPARKS Verified Customer

Great doing business with the Dealership personal .the people at the dealership were friendly and very helpful and answered all my questions and concerns that I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service department in town!! Tabatha always takes..."

- M Pearl Verified Customer

Best service department in town!! Tabatha always takes such great care of me and everyone is so friendly!! She stayed in contact with me throughout the day letting me know the status and then my car was actually ready 2 hours early!! Love love love it here!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"During the process of getting my vehicle fixed was..."

- 2014RICKH Verified Customer

During the process of getting my vehicle fixed was seamless and positive I received Timely rides from and to the dealership thank you Hyundai of Reno

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Collazo, Matt Franceschini

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We brought our used Mini Cooper ( we purchased 3 months..."

- Judy Rosbury

We brought our used Mini Cooper ( we purchased 3 months earlier) in with a problem. Tabatha knew we were 1 1/2 hours out and needed rental. Arrived and she was gone without bringing others or SM up to speed. The car is miss firing and message says bring to Mini Cooper dealer. Asked Tabatha from beginning can you work on Mini Coopers Told yes. 3 days later I call, and she said they are not sure but mechanic wonders if we are using premium gas. No because it is not required. He suggest to run regular out and use premium. I told her that I am concerned about driving out regular and said it doesn’t make sense. Her response was, well if this is a car we normally sell, I could tell you. Without screaming I said, you told me you could fix Mini Coopers. 14 days later same problem. Now, I am at Mini Cooper dealer getting what was really wrong fixed and it is 4,000.00 worth of warranty work. Bad news we have to work with Tabatha to get warranty procedures done. Three times I needed Service Manager, Matt Ashton to step in because of her not calling back and her condescending attitude with me. Matt Ashton did not follow through with phone contacts about issues. I wanted a meeting with GM Dylan Clunie about being charged 440.00 for labor that didn’t fix the problem. I came in to dealership and talked with Dylan Clunie about situation. He was to talk with Matt and get back to me within 3 days. Nothing. Month later I contact by email. He didn’t need paper work from Mini Cooper. He refused to reimburse me for the labor costs of $440.00. GOOD NEWS a check showed up for this amount yesterday. No contact from Dylan Clunie, the General Manager or the care specialist at Corporate Headquarters. I deposited the check and feel happy that my labor costs were returned. Can I still trust this General Manager or service department. NO.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Ashton, Tabatha Culver

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- ALKRA47 Verified Customer

This dealership has been very good to me. They treat me as a valuable customer and have not let me down in the past 5 years. They go above and beyond to satisfy their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tabatha Culver, PJ Pourjami

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cherae and Joe are awesome. They make things easy for me,..."

- sherbear

Cherae and Joe are awesome. They make things easy for me, no matter how much I try to go buy elsewhere, I just keep coming back because of them. Lance in the service department by far is the best service writer there. I will only deal with these 3 because of how they bend over backwards to make me happy! Great job guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went with the intent of buying a vehicle I saw on..."

- ROBERAME Verified Customer

I went with the intent of buying a vehicle I saw on Carfax. They had the vehicle instock. After speaking with staff, Holly presented the vehicle to me. I was please with the price and the vehicle. Staff was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (488 Vehicles)

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,498

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$23,498

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,048

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,048

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $36,898

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$36,898

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,048

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,048

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,488

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$23,488